• Bookmark

    Accord Info Matrix

Corporate Values

Overview

Accord Info Matrix has a consumer rating of 3.81 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Accord Info Matrix most frequently mention info matrix and real time. Accord Info Matrix ranks 12th among Programming Other sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 80%
Positive
4
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Accord Info Matrix?
Top Positive Review

“Pritha. M”

Pritha M.
9/13/21

I am Pritha. I completed B. E in the stream of CSE in 2020. I have interest in Software Field and so I have decided to do a course,, through my friends/seniors I came to know about the Accord. And I joined a DotNet course. Training is very good, the staff are very supportive. Especially Placement is very good. They have scheduled continuous interviews and I have selected in a IT Company. Thanks for my staffs and Placement Incharge..

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“BIG CHEATERS.!”

MUDASSIR N.
8/6/21

It a fraud training company they make curiosity to get a job in MNCs in initial stage they asked to pay some money and later there will no response so please I suggest to don't join this company please and save your money Dislikes It is a fraud institute once the payment is complete they won't bother about you they won't conduct any placements after course completion there will be no response so please don't join

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

santhis2
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021

Hii, I am Santhi, I have completed my bachelors of engineering in electronic and communication from Sona college of technology. I am a 2019 pass-out. My goal is I want to become a software engineer. So, I decided to join the course. I had chosen the ACCORD INFO MATRIX with my friend's reference. I have joined courses in CORE JAVA and DOTNET. Which is one of the best institutes for learning. They give clear teaching by giving real - time examples. Then they are giveing a lot of tasks related to the course, that is was very useful. There working staff was very supportive and also the placement service is good. Accord administration department was very supportive and they collected feedback everyday. The placement officer will contact us if any interviews come at any time. I got a job in reputed company. They are giving 100% placement. I say thanks to ACCORD's working for staff and then the placement officer.

farhanz
1 review
21 helpful votes
June 21st, 2016

At first when I came to the office they brainwashed me and said that they will place me at top MNCs like zoho, TCS and all. But now when they send the students for interviews, they are all startups which can't be even found in Google. Moreover what is thought in the class is not asked in the interview. If you are really focused on Placements then PLEASE DON'T JOIN AND WASTE YOUR TIME.

mudassirn
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 6th, 2021

It a fraud training company they make curiosity to get a job in MNCs in initial stage they asked to pay some money and later there will no response so please I suggest to don't join this company please and save your money

Dislikes
It is a fraud institute once the payment is complete they won't bother about you they won't conduct any placements after course completion there will be no response so please don't join

Service
Value
pritham
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021

I am Pritha. I completed B. E in the stream of CSE in 2020. I have interest in Software Field and so I have decided to do a course,, through my friends/seniors I came to know about the Accord. And I joined a DotNet course. Training is very good, the staff are very supportive. Especially Placement is very good. They have scheduled continuous interviews and I have selected in a IT Company. Thanks for my staffs and Placement Incharge..

sophip
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2021

Hii, I am Sophi priya, I completed B. E in the stream of CSE in 2020 from university college of engineering kanchipuram. My goal is i Want to become a software engineer. My sister suggested me to join ACCORD INFO MATRIX. So, I decided to join the course. I have joined courses in CORE JAVA and DOTNET. Which is one of the best institutes for learning. They give clear teaching by giving real - time examples. Then they are giveing a lot of tasks related to the course, that is was very useful. There working staff was very supportive and also the placement service is Good Accord administration department was very supportive and they collected feedback everyday. The best thing here is that we got a lot of companies to attend until we get placed.The placement officer will contact us if any interviews come at any time. I attended first interview in corent technology. I'am selected in my first interview. I got a job in reputed company with a good package. They are giving 100% placement. I say thanks to ACCORD's working for staff and then the placement officer.

subas3
1 review
11 helpful votes
June 2nd, 2014

Hi,

Accord Info Matrix a very good company and developing multiple courses. I studied php in accord. The teaching staffs are teaching well. I attended many interviews. The staff teach good and though real time project. She explained details very well.

kavipriyak
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2021

I am kavipriya I completed B. Tech IT in 2021 and my collage didn't provide any placement on that time my friends refers to me accord info matrix and I choose a java course in accord.the admin team is perfectly arranged a schedule and they regularly upload a task in Google class room daily. The quality of teaching is too good and if you Hava any doubt in teaching faculties are teaching clearly that doubt with real time example. Staff collect with the daily feedback and placement officer really support me and tough situation the offers a multiple interviews continually and I atten 7 interviews I got placed in a company through the accord.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
manf94
1 review
20 helpful votes
August 7th, 2014

Totally bad experience. They only focusing money minded. Please don't join any one this institute. And also there is no license for teaching, technologies like java & Oracle

Q&A (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Accord Info Matrix staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Call us 9940289059. What are the advantages of Accord Info Matrix Training institute in Chennai? Accord Info Matrix is a Chennai based Software Firm.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Accord Info Matrix?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Accord Info Matrix?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business