• Bookmark

    Bankedge IN

Corporate Values

Overview

Bankedge IN has a consumer rating of 4.51 stars from 219 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Bankedge IN most frequently mention banking sector, probe course and placement assistance. Bankedge IN ranks 2nd among Job Training sites.

  • Service
    23
  • Value
    22
  • Shipping
    15
  • Returns
    16
  • Quality
    22
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 91.4%
Positive
32
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
4
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • BANKEDGE is one of the few institutes dedicated to the banking sector and providing good quality courses.
  • I completed my PROBE course from Sakinaka, Mumbai Branch where I got great support from Bankedge staff.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Bankedge IN?
Top Positive Review

“Highly recommended to all the Banking Aspirant”

Ritika L.
9/20/21

Bankedge is particular about wanting learning to continue beyond the classroom. And so, they have been given full access to their seamless, online LMS. The use of internal and external technology enables you to fruitfully engage with your coursework and keep track of reading material. Bankedge course covers everything from complex systems to basic and advanced knowledge required to prosper in the banking industry. Highly Recommended...

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Fraud, useless, n do not join this course, they wll chrge 20k fr the course n will nt teach us anyth”

Sheikh P.
6/9/21

Useless course. Do not invest in this. I pursued from Mangalore branch. I didn't get any job. N non others too.

See critical reviews

Reviews (219)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

banking sector (26) probe course (14)
ritikal1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

Bankedge is particular about wanting learning to continue beyond the classroom. And so, they have been given full access to their seamless, online LMS.
The use of internal and external technology enables you to fruitfully engage with your coursework and keep track of reading material.
Bankedge course covers everything from complex systems to basic and advanced knowledge required to prosper in the banking industry. Highly Recommended...

shivac10
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2021

"I'd like to say a big thanks to all the teachers associated with Bankedge academy for continuing to provide ongoing learning programs in the retail banking sector, wealth management, trade finance, credit finance and personality development courses. Also the team, they always found a way to get it done and done well by providing an placement opportunity. 100% placement assistance after the completion of course and totally depends on how we give the interview(on our own merit). So be ready with a backup job too and keep a lot of patience. And Thank you Bankedge Academy for being a pathway for providing a kick start for a fresher in the Banking and Finance Sector.

sheikhp1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2021

Useless course. Do not invest in this. I pursued from Mangalore branch. I didn't get any job. N non others too.

manishab5
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2020

Bakadge academy of banking and finance gives good placement in reputed banks, tranning options are too good here.

gaurangg
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2020

BANKEDGE is one of the few institutes dedicated to the banking sector and providing good quality courses. To kick start your career in the banking space, BANKEDGE is the place to be.

BANKEDGE Advantage:
-- Experienced Faculty
-- Well Crafted Guest Lectures & Workshops delivered by Industry Experts
-- Real-Time Industry Projects
-- Practical Training
-- 24*7 LMS Support
-- 100% Placement Assistance
-- University Certification along with Alumni Status
-- Reasonable Fees

I have also done my studies from this excellent institute and now I am working in one of the leading private banks in India. I would recommend this to every newcomer or fresher who have just completed their graduation & planning to pursue his/her career in Banking or Finance. This is the best palace to make your career.

shubhamg33
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2021

I have done my Post Graduate Program with BANKEDGE. It's a one-year program focused on skills and practices needed in the current banking sector. This course will provide additional skills specialized to a particular business model, making candidates more competitive in the field, leading to a better likelihood of success for departments they are connected with. A game changer for a Jump Start in BANKING industry.

Service
saurabhg27
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2020

Bankedge is the best institute for a student to learn Banking. They help students to understand the job properly and also help them complete their assigned work or task, that too in an easy way. The staff is very responsible and also know how to guide the students in the right direction so that they don't have any problem.
I completed my training in the Bankedge institute, and truly impressed with their approach.

mariat833
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 5th, 2021

My journey at Bankedge academy has been a fantastic learning experience. I would say if you want to start a career in banking and that you are from different educational background, then don't worry this is the perfect place to start. This course will assist you in gaining a broad understanding of all facets of banking and also they have a portal where you have to complete a task and assignment on completion of each chapters. They also give you job assistance.

priyam45
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 20th, 2021

If you have completed your graduation and wanted to make a career in the banking sector then the new BANKEDGE PROBE COURSE is ideal for you as it entirely equips you with the fantastic skillsets required to begin a prolific career in banking operations.

The Key Highlight is:-
Through practical scenarios, realistic simulations, and hands-on assignments, you will cohesively comprehend the BFSI sector and develop a supreme ability to contribute value to the workplace from day one.

Highly Recommended!

sourabhk7
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 17th, 2021

I would recommend Bankedge to every banking aspirant because of unique training that combined not just theoretical knowledge but also practical learning. Trainers were highly skilled professionals. I completed my PROBE course from Sakinaka, Mumbai Branch where I got great support from Bankedge staff. Overall it was a really great and fruitful experience.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
himalays
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 27th, 2020

One of the best institute, if you are just graduate from the college & your aim is to get the job in Private Sector Bank or Financial Institute, their PROBE course is well designed for the freshers, They have Excellent Faculty, Course work is also on short duration, weekly test, great placement training session & their 100%placement assistance makes this institute one of the best in Mumbai, i highly recommend this institute for freshers.

harshk27
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 8th, 2020

Last year i did probe plus course at their Andheri branch, at that time i just completed my graduation, this course helped me lot to gain the practical knowledge, highly experienced faculty, short course duration, industry oriented course work, practical training, reasonable fees, weekly mock interview session makes bankedge best choice for the freshers.

kizers
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2021

Bankedge is the best place for those who want to learn Banking. I'm so satisfied with it. They also give you job assistance. I had a very great experience in bankedge.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mukeshn6
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021

First and foremost I would like to thank the entire team of bankedge for their constant support guidance and personalized attention. The faculty at the academy along with the is warm and always willing to help students who are genuinely interested in the students success. The trained and experienced faculties of this acedemy are a boom to the students. I am really thankful to all of the bankedge team.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jyotig20
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021

It was above my expectation. They helped alot during training and were very cooperative. The learning material and the online learning tool was very helpful and easily accessible from home. Now I got placed in Kotak Mahindra Bank as Assistant Manager, me and my family members are very happy. If anyone wants to build their carrier in Banking then Bankedge is the best place. Thanks!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
heman14
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 10th, 2022

One of the best institute, if you are just graduate from the college & your aim is to get the job in Private Sector Bank or Financial Institute, their PROBE course is well designed for the all, They have Excellent Faculty, Course work is also on short duration, great placement training session & their 100%placement assistance makes this institute one of the best in Bengaluru, i highly recommend this institute for all,

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
caniecap
1 review
8 helpful votes
May 14th, 2016

I had a great time in Bankedge, learnt a lot and was given an Opportunity of a Lifetime. Bankedge Is one of the best training and placement center of India.

rajj37
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 26th, 2021

I have done a Probe course from Bankedge. And really wanted to tell all those aspirants who are looking to enter in Banking sector must go through their courses. The Sessions are excellent with good interaction lectures. The course was practical and informative with the best industry experts. This is the best way to achieve goals in the Banking sector. Bankedge leverage during developing curriculum that is mapped to these industry requirements and this is what makes them a distinct and preferred choice during their recruitment cycles.

aishwaryap8
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 2nd, 2020

Team is professional and has good sound knowledge of job profile, It's a good institute for a beginner which helps them to know and achieve what they want in their life. Thank you!

chaitalis2
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 22nd, 2020

Recently completed my training for PROBE course. I am fully satisfied the trainer's approach of teaching ang managment support. Getting help in placement also. Thanks team for the motivation and support.

shaned176
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 18th, 2020

Check their Probe Plus Program, Ideal for Freshers Looking For Job In Private Sector Banking or Financial Services.

Course Curriculum
-- Introduction to Banking
-- Retail Banking Operations
-- Cash Management Service
-- Financial Crime Management
-- Trade Finance Operations
-- Credit Administration
-- Security Information System
-- Interview Preparation & Soft Skills

BANKEDGE PROBE Plus Advantages
-- Practical Learning
-- Industry-Aligned Curriculum
-- Networking Opportunities
-- Placement Assistance
& many More...

I Highly Recommend This Institute For Freshers.

ahmedk90
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2021

I would recommend BANKEDGE because of unique training that combined not just theoretical Knowledge but also practical learning. The trainers are highly skilled and professionals use their practical knowledge to transform you into a job ready in banking professional.

bostonr5
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 30th, 2021

My experience in bankedge was amazing. Great technique of teaching. Very easy learning. If any one looking for banking institute then it has to be a bankedge

Service
Value
Quality
laurend427
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2021

Bankedge courses cover everything from complex systems to basic and advanced knowledge required to prosper in the banking industry.

Bankedge Advantages;-
-- 360-Degree Learning
-- Tech-enabled Learning
-- Industry-Endorsed Curriculum
-- Real-Time Industry Projects

And this is what makes Bankedge more unique and one of the best institutes for banking. Highly Recommended for all the seekers who are looking for a career in banking industry.

jineshs3
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2020

Hello Guys, I would like recommend Bankedge because of unique training, Good Quality of teaching
Not just theoretical but also practical knowledge its give fair idea about how banks performs in day to day aspects. I recommend all you guys joining Bankedge is worth. I got you placed in private bank as well NBFC.

Q&A (63)

Answer:

Today I meet a person who is belongs to bankedge. They told me 28000 fee for the training. Bt i feel they are lie. First money than training after this urinterview. If u nt seleted than u out nd ur 28k worst..

By SShashank S.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Yes my 3 months have been completed in bankedge, still i have not got any job, at the time of admission, i was told that the job will be front bank, now those people are offering me a selling job.so please avoid the bankedge.

By JALAK P.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

No. Dear placements nhi krta hai ye log. The bankedge academy are getting fraud am already stuck in their communications. And also no refund policy. The behaviour are very badly.

By Singh A.
Answer:

Kya muje bankedge join krna chahiye...? Iski kya guarentee hai ki fees dene k baad training krk muje job mil jayegi.? Plzz btaiye..

By Sushant K.
Answer:

No. Dear bs placement k naam pe bs pysa lete hai kuch b job nhi lgate hai pyse waste hai. Bankedge academy very bad academy

By Singh A.
Answer:

I think no, you need to join for training. And then only they will show interview they told like that only while joing

By U V.
Answer:

No its not like that they provide proper job offer as per your caliber, me my sister and now my friend got selected for many banks, paying 30k is worth and also i am now certified for banking sector. I was getting training from dombivali branch

By Rajesh C.
Answer:

Dear Pratik, There are 3 Guaranteed Interview Opportunities we provide in Private Sector Banks or NBFCs. Our training will definitely help you to crack these interviews. So in a way it's an Interview Guarantee Program that one can take up to get a career opportunity in Banking Sector. Ultimately it's your efforts that will definitely help you to get the Job. I hope I have answered your query right. If you have any further questions plz call our toll free 1-800-270-0140.

By Sonali S.
Answer:

Dear Labani. Plz visit our website and contact the nearest training centre to know more about our different training programs in Banking and Financial Services Sector. You can also call our toll free no. 1-800-270-0140 for more details. Thanks.

By Sonali S.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Bankedge IN staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Bankedge delivers best program to candidates aspiring to work in Banking and Finance sector.

Company Representative

kavithas3
Sonali S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bankedge IN?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.5
219 reviews
Have a question about Bankedge IN?