We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business
Is this your business?

Overview

How would you rate Bedtimemath.org?

Reviews (0)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews from Related Businesses

ahront
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
November 12th, 2020
Verified purchase

Enrolled my 2 kids (son age 5, in kindergarten and daughter age 8 in 3rd grade) here, because I felt they were not getting enough education from their regular school. So I use RemoteLearning School to supplement their regular classes so that they don't fall behind. This school goes deeper on the materials and offers lots of other subjects such as Astronomy and Music. Also I have my kids take the French course as a second language.
What I also like about this school is that they provide a student ID which can be used for discounts, a free school email address, as well as JuniorFolio which is a portfolio of the kids achievements.
Customer service is great they always reply fast through email or when I send them a message through their facebook page.

konnern1
Konner N. – Remote Learning School Rep

Glad your kids are enjoying our French as a second language classes. C'est magnifique! There are also many benefits children can reap when they learn a second language. I myself am fluent in English and Irish.

Konner Nowlin
Student Liaison Officer

kathrynw305
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 9th, 2021

When you have a child as creative as my son, you are not shocked to hear that he is more impressed with a gift of live 1:1 online coding classes than he would be with a toy that would thrill other kids. We are proud of our son and grateful for what BYJU'S is teaching him.

Tip for consumers:
My kids have improved.

Products used:
Coding Class

Service
Value
Quality
johne922
Nancy U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2020

I really like this site! They have countless education games and it's completely free. It's not just math games but it also includes other subjects (spelling, geography, etc) My daughter has been using it for a few months and never seems to get bored with it.

sharonv343
Eric W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2020

We've been homeschooling our son since his second week of kindergarten. Reading Eggs and Math Seeds were the first apps we used and we continue using them over two years later. The lessons are well done and cover a mix of counting, adding, subtracting, telling time, sorting, etc What I love most about the app is that doesn't involve a whole lot of participation from the parents. I typically do sit with my kiddo while he's doing a lesson but he rarely needs help.

kimberlyw760
Rebecca F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020

EdHeads is one of the best science/math curriculums I've come across. It's typically hard to find something interesting for my older kids to do but the lessons disguised as games on this platform are phenomenal. Highly recommend.

thomasy121
Steven P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2020

Bedtime Math gives you a template to use for various different math projects. They do typically involve 5-10 minutes of planning on the parents part (making cards, drawing a diagram, printing something, etc) but they're well worth the time. My boys really enjoy the activities we've done.

roberto662
Sarah D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020

This is a great educational site for virtual field trips. We've watched quite a few and my favorite, from a parental standpoint, was a video done on happiness skills. I'm so glad that resourses like this exist. It's very thoughtful and my kids actually don't hate it.

chrisw1079
Shirley S.
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 20th, 2020

I'm such a big fan of this site. It's completely free and I used it almost exclusively for preschool for all of my kids. They have so many options and they're really well done.

laurag562
Shirley C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 18th, 2020

Adventure Academy is made by the same people who made ABCmouse which my son loved. He outgrew ABCmouse and we've been really happy with this now.

zingery
16 reviews
21 helpful votes
April 12th, 2018

It's a website for scammers and hackers, it's not only bad, It's dangerous it gives your computer a virus, I highly recommend staying away from this website for the safety of you and your love ones

Be the first to write a review

0 person has requested a review of this site

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews