• Bookmark

    Bitcoin Circuit

Corporate Values

Overview

Bitcoin Circuit has a consumer rating of 4.6 stars from 15 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Bitcoin Circuit most frequently mention trading platform.Bitcoin Circuit ranks 155th among Cryptocurrency Other sites.

  • Service
    15
  • Value
    10
  • Quality
    11

This company does not typically respond to reviews

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 91.7%
Positive
11
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Bitcoin Circuit?
Top Positive Review

“I know I am under the good hands by this institution”

Cynthia W.
3/22/21

I've collected all of my coins, and Bitcoin Circuit's backing has blown me away. I can't thank them enough for all they've done for me. I made a mistake once and entered the incorrect "bank message" code, resulting in a nightmare of them tracking down my transaction, checking it, ensuring I'm not a scammer, and so on. Even with this hassle I've experience, I feel so secured with my investment since I know I am under the good hands by this institution.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“axefinancialrecovery.com”

Mason M.
4/20/22

I would like to draw the attention of the public to the scam this company is committing. This is not a safe space to invest your money because no investment or trading is going on. They are only siphoning your money with hopes to collect everything you've ever owned. Please stay clear and save yourself as they've already been flagged and only people who reported to THE WEBSITE ON MY TITLE REVIEW have gotten their money returned.

See critical reviews

Reviews (15)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

kaitlynd67
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 21st, 2022

I really like the fact that you can customize the platform. I enjoy playing around with the different tools, and figuring out which ones are best suited to my needs. The developers have been very supportive, and have helped me tremendously as I get more familiar with the software. I'm genuinely impressed with how easy they make it. The platform couldn't be any easier to use, which is great because I'm not the most tech-savvy person.

Service
Value
Quality
peggyt130
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2021

If you want to learn how to trade crypto, this is a great place to start. And it's probably one of the most reliable platforms around so it's well worth checking out. When you go with Bitcoin Circuit, you'll get a platform where you can trade crypto easily. With support from expert traders, you can pocket even thousands of dollars everyday!

Service
Value
Quality
emilem32
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a crypto currency, so I was a little worried about choosing a trustworthy exchange, so I read a lot of feedback and narrowed my options down to three exchanges. I completed the authentication process on all three exchanges nearly at the same time, and the one on Bitcoin Circuit got accepted quicker than the other two, so I chose to make my first transaction here.

Service
Quality
margarithav
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 18th, 2021

I have always been happy with my experience with Bitcoin Circuit. I would recommend this site to anyone who's looking for fast and easy trading. It doesn't matter whether you have experience or none at all; I know that you will be satisfied. Thank you for your service and looking forward to working with Bitcoin Circuit in the future.

Service
Quality
masonm158
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2022

I would like to draw the attention of the public to the scam this company is committing. This is not a safe space to invest your money because no investment or trading is going on. They are only siphoning your money with hopes to collect everything you've ever owned. Please stay clear and save yourself as they've already been flagged and only people who reported to THE WEBSITE ON MY TITLE REVIEW have gotten their money returned.

Service
Quality
cynthiaw1048
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2021

I've collected all of my coins, and Bitcoin Circuit's backing has blown me away. I can't thank them enough for all they've done for me. I made a mistake once and entered the incorrect "bank message" code, resulting in a nightmare of them tracking down my transaction, checking it, ensuring I'm not a scammer, and so on. Even with this hassle I've experience, I feel so secured with my investment since I know I am under the good hands by this institution.

Service
Quality
timothyp659
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2022

You don't know what to do? Don't worry! Bitcoin Circuit will show you how to make money on the stock markets using this online broker and this trading platform. This site also provides details about interesting trade opportunities and useful Tips for traders.

Service
Value
yasminej5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2022

I have nothing but praises for the kind and courteous team at Bitcoin Circuit. They are always on call to respond to my needs, no matter how late I am in making a trade.

Service
Value
ednaf30
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2021

The internet is full of adverts about bitcoins and cryptocurrencies. I was interested in finding out more about it. I found Bitcoin Circuit and their framework running smoothly, with virtually no slack. Their client support is excellent. These features are key highlights of this trading platform, and the fact that coins show up quickly is another unique characteristic.

Service
Value
Quality
katyw51
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 11th, 2021

I am very happy with the outcome when using Bitcoin Circuit as my trading platform for trading bitcoin and other cryptocurrency! It is very easy to utilize and very accessible. It is very reliable and trust-worthy trading platform and helps me to earn more income. I am very satisfied with this trading platform and highly recommended to use for traders out there!

Service
Quality
valarys2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2022

The team has been very helpful and friendly every time I've had a question. Customer service is top notch, and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a trading room that will take care of them.

Service
Value
hayleighh4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2022

I really enjoyed working with you. You always answered my questions in a quick and clear manner, which earned me a lot of money. You provide excellent customer service, and I also appreciate this a lot. Thank you for your help - it has helped to change my life in a big way!

Service
Value
lillyl62
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2022

I've been very happy with this platform and I'd recommend it anyone who needs a highly secure trading platform. My team at work is happy with the changes and I'm looking forward to using it more and more every day. The application is fast and reliable, and my employees think that it is useful.

Service
Value
Quality
thorstens12
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2022

This trading platform is being regarded as one of the best available to investors and traders because of the amount of money that can be earned and the flawless customer service. It's a remarkable site for those who want to keep track of their profits, transactions, and other account information.

Service
Value
Quality
paulineo48
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2022

I like this platform because this cryptocurrency exchange platform has a great selection of cryptocurrencies to trade. It has the ability to exchange a large number of coins and offers plenty of features designed for veteran traders and those just getting into cryptocurrency trading.

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Bitcoin Circuit staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Bitcoin Circuit is an automated trading software. It can trade Cryptocurrencies and Forex in both automated and manual mode.

Company Representative

zarad11
Zara D.
Typically does not respond to reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bitcoin Circuit?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.6
15 reviews
Have a question about Bitcoin Circuit?