• Bookmark

    Bitky

Corporate Values

Overview

Bitky has a consumer rating of 4.08 stars from 61 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Bitky most frequently mention trading platform.Bitky ranks 27th among Currency Trading sites.

  • Service
    28
  • Value
    28
  • Quality
    25

This company does not typically respond to reviews

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 71.4%
Positive
20
Neutral
0
Negative
8
View ratings trends
4
See all photos
How would you rate Bitky?
Top Positive Review

“Im satisfied”

Theo O.
5/25/22

Im satisfied with their service. Education is good, customer support very fast. Withdrawal system is simple and easy. All in all 5 stars from me! Theo

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Worst type of scammers”

Peter D.
5/24/22

Do not give Bitky one cent because you will never see it again! I tried for more than a year to get my money back. When you request a withdrawal, they tell you you need to deposit more money into a crypto wallet "to prove the path is working" If you do start a wallet, they will quickly drain it and then tell you that they don't know what happened and that you need to do it again with a minimum of US$10000. I believe that any "positive" reviews are simply generated by Bitky. BEWARE!

See critical reviews

Reviews (61)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

theoo10
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2022

Im satisfied with their service. Education is good, customer support very fast. Withdrawal system is simple and easy. All in all 5 stars from me! Theo

Tip for consumers:
educate yourself as much as you can

Products used:
trading platorm, education tools

Service
Value
Quality
vladymirh
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2022

Not my first time investing for sure, but it is he first and the last trading platform I will be using. They offered me all I needed - financial plans, market reviews and relevant information about Crypto markets. The thing I enjoy the most are sessions with my analyst Ben who really gets me and we have a great connection together! Thumbs up for Bitky.

Tip for consumers:
Sessions with your personal analyst are really useful.

Service
Value
Quality
lucasm241
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2022

Bitky is a best broker for me. My journey with them started in July last year and from that time on I have learn a great deal of things about crypto trading and world financial market. I know I invested good and I created great profit so i can invest more! Tnx bitky!

Products used:
trading platofrm, educational tips

Service
Value
eleinec
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 19th, 2022

Great investment returns and very efficient support team!
I have had experiences with the other websites but Bitky is really my favorite. I love it when I call their support team and they are always full of patience and supportive of me!
I will be definitly investing more with them since the extra income is really useful for me!

Tip for consumers:
i cannot stress it enough on how much this helped me.

Products used:
trading platform and support service

Service
Value
Quality
josephp1841
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 17th, 2022

I used to have bad experience with trading, but Bitky showed me many positive sides. I love how my investments are going and the fact that I am handling my finances and my knowledge of financial and crypto markets so much better.
In addition to that, Ben is so experienced and knowledgeable analyst and their website looks great!

Service
Value
Quality
peterd1818
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 24th, 2022

Do not give Bitky one cent because you will never see it again! I tried for more than a year to get my money back. When you request a withdrawal, they tell you you need to deposit more money into a crypto wallet "to prove the path is working" If you do start a wallet, they will quickly drain it and then tell you that they don't know what happened and that you need to do it again with a minimum of US$10000. I believe that any "positive" reviews are simply generated by Bitky. BEWARE!

Tip for consumers:
Don't give them any of your hard earned money

Products used:
Crypto trading

Service
Value
Quality
williamj1506
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2022

Being a Bitky client has really got me into depths of financial and crypto market. Me and my analyst made me a plan and I handle my finances much better when following it. Thank you Jack and Bitky for teaching me how to trade and invest properly. Last but not the least, customer support is always quick to help and answer questions!

Service
Value
Quality
davidf3218
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 8th, 2022

Bitky really turned 2022 around for me. I signed last year and I didnt expect much but as my account was progressing I was more and more satisfied with what they have to offer and with my knowledge of trading. From the day one, James has been tutoring me and supporting me so I can "read" the market how he says and become a better trader myself!

Service
Value
Quality
nickg806
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 21st, 2022

I just got my largest withdrawal and i am going out to celebrate! Thank you mike and bitky for providing me with this opportunity! Cheers to all!

Tip for consumers:
listen to the analyst and try to study the market as much as possible

Service
Value
Quality
markp2116
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 8th, 2022

Do not send Bitky a cent. They are criminals.
I have lost $130k Aud to Bitky. Your money is not in the trading platform, they pocket your funds. Unregulated and registered in the Republic of Dominica. Really, check it out.
Their retention agents are pushy and are always wanting you to deposit funds.
These guys should be locked up > Philip Stevens, Kevin Goldman, Jack Fisher, Leo Mason & nicholasa
Your withdrawal requests go no where, as do your emails and phone calls
If you want to loose your money go with Bitky io.
They destroy lives and families.

Tip for consumers:
Leave your crypto in your buyers site. My bitcoin worth would have doubled

Value
blakew134
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2022

Just got my largest withdrawal for the year and a half i have been their client! I am beyond happy and i cant wait to invest more and accumulate profit! Mike has been my guy from the beginning and he is very supportive of me but also professional and knowlegable! Very nice, i am very very satisfied!

Service
Value
Quality
stuartl278
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2022

I regret not starting earlier, since bitky did a lot for me.
For the year of trading I made a lot of side income that helped me throughout the hard times in quarantine and i am really grateful for this opportunity i have. My analyst Mike provided me with a lot of support and knowledge to which I am also grateful too!

Products used:
platform, education tools

Service
Value
Quality
tashas114
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 14th, 2022

As soon as you want or go to withdrawal funds. You are met with nothing but excuses, 11000 down the drain. Do not trade with them they will just take your money. Very angry

Tip for consumers:
If it sounds too good to be true or easy, stay away

Service
Value
Quality
brianr1634
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2022

I am really happy with the service i got fom bitky io. Their staff is very professional and supportive and platform itself looks great and is verry easy for using. I got a lot of help from Mike who provided me with all the tools i need to read the market!

Products used:
trading platform

Service
Value
Quality
jaym878
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2021

I have been their client for almost 6 months now. When I started I had little knowledge in trading and now I explain it and teach it to my friends!
They have a lot of options and are very dedicated to their clients. I am really satisfied with the platform and how they communicate with their clients.

Tip for consumers:
Use this opportunity to learn as much as you can!

Service
Value
Quality
mattiem26
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2020

I appreciate all the advice Philip gives me and the assets that the platform is providing me with. It gave me great opportunities to upgrade my skills and trade in a much better way.

job216
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2022

Trading with Leo Mason since April. Since upgrade of system a new Analyst Nicholas Adilo has contacted me who is very pushy for me to put $ 43000. AUD into my account. I refused and I have requested on 3 December to withdraw all of my money. Cant get money out and Leo removed his email so I can not contact him. Nicholas does not know anything... not able to advice how to get the money or give a name of a person who can help me. Do not give a cent to Bitky.io... they are scammers. When I told Leo that Bitky has very bad reviews he got very angry.

Tip for consumers:
stay away from Bitky.io

Products used:
trading with Leo Mason

michellep2141
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 17th, 2022

Do not trade with BITKY.io they are a scam company. They essentially stole over $100,000USD from me on their trading platforms, deliberately driving the trades down. To date I have never recovered any funds.

Tip for consumers:
They will try to win over your trust to skim more money off you by giving you small withdrawals from time to time and growing invested funds into big profits. Then they deliberately drive the trades down to rort the platform funds.

Products used:
Trading Platform - trading CFD's with experienced Analysts who make the trading decisions.

tzumings
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2021

I am Bitky client for a while now! The connection I am having with Nicholas is amazing! I have learned so much from him and i am succesfully trading and making myself profit! Greetings from Singapore!

Service
Value
Quality
stevej478
1 review
7 helpful votes
June 19th, 2020

Bitky.io account n. *******12170 Has been terminated, without been refunded.
The account holder traded with GigaFX from June 2019 to December 2019, all seamed great with *, chief Analyst who was the account manager, then The account was transferred to Bitky.io, then the nightmare started.
The account holder is having difficulty to withdraw the funds. The final withdraw request was submitted on the 30.12.2019 and up till today 20th of June 2020 the funds still not received.

Bitky does not allow you to withdraw your total funds available.
May allow you to do some withdraws to give you a false sense of confidence, and persuade you to further invest, but when comes time for you wanting to withdraw your full funds, then you will you will get ZERO.

*Personal information redacted by admin

benjaminl191
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2021

Have been a Bitky.io client for more then a year now and I can say that they still haven't lost their drive to constantly upgrade all of the aspects and make their clients feel as comfortable and up-to-date as they possibly can. I have had two analysts, John & Adam, who is my current analyst and from my experience both of them are very dedicated to their clients and have a lot of patience for when someone (I) doesnt understand something that is new to him. Baby steps are very appreciated as I sometimes require a lot of time to learn new things. Technology can be a bit confusing for older people. So, as I've said, I have been a Bitky.io client from the beginning and I definitely plan on staying.

Service
Value
Quality
fredikq
1 review
9 helpful votes
January 25th, 2021

CRITICAL!
It is a very sophisticated scam.
They hide information and they lie to you to keep your money once you decide to withdraw.
I am already 2 months waiting, I have been lied and ignore by Philip and John, who always have a excuse when you ask them when they are going to approve my withdraw.
I trusted Philip, and it was a very big mistake. When I told him that I will withdraw $4000 he stopped calling, and when finally he called me, his excuse was that administration did some changes and HE WAS NOT AWARE, and I need to keep trading until I reached a determinate volume of trading OR I CAN NOT WITHDRAW MY MONEY (FROM FIRST DAY THEY ALWAYS SAYS THAT YOU CAN TAKE YOU MONEY WHENEVER YOU WANT)).

Once I accepted they change my account manager to John who in one night manage lose half of amount and stop calling, and he promised to call after 2 hours to check everything, I managed luckily to save half of my investment by myself the following 2 days, he called 4 days after to keep trading, IN OTHER WORD TO ENSURE I LOSE 100% OF MY INVESTMENT.

They keep ignoring me, this is the only way I have to force them to pay me back for the moment.

DO NOT TRUST THEM!

Tip for consumers:
DO NOT TRUST THEM

Products used:
contacting them by email and phone

Service
Value
Quality
haydenf20
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 13th, 2020

Came after reading the review available on https://www.feefo.com/en-GB/reviews/bitky! Glad that that information was not fake and I enjoy my trading career a lot at Bitky.IO. I also feel lucky to find Tomas as an account manager because his help was great, sometimes he behaves like a close friend. Perfect! 10/10.

michelled1000
1 review
8 helpful votes
January 27th, 2021

After only a month with Bitky I decided to stop using the platform. I'm still waiting for my funds. Shouldn't be taking weeks to receive my money. The company isn't registered and I believe it is a scam. The mobile number they provide is of no use. You can't actually speak to anybody about your account. AVOID at all costs.
Contacted customer support and receive a generic reply that my query would be answered by the relevant department. Still no reply. My withdrawal request has been "pending" for a month now.

One week later, exactly same email response.
5 weeks and no email about my money!

dallasp35
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2022

Me and Jack made a plan and we stuck to the plan. I did a lot with my investment and I am so happy that I am Bitky client for about a year and trading really did good to me!

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (4)

Answer:

Defiantly scam company... extremely dodgy due to the use of hot wallets like Atomic as they complete decentralised and do. Not require KYC for transactions as you will never be able to get your funds back as they are controlled by some one else.

By Jo B.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Mine has been pending since December, hope you have more luck than I did

By Tasha S.
Answer:

Dear Sue, Please note that we are working on improving our security. There is currently periodical maintenance of the system to provide the best service possible. We are working diligently to be back with you in the following days. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to get in touch with our support.

By BITKY I.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Bitky staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

bitkyi
BITKY I.
Typically does not respond to reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bitky?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.1
61 reviews
Have a question about Bitky?