We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Cash.me

Corporate Values

Overview

Cash.me has a consumer rating of 3.67 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Cash.me ranks 9th among Money Transfer sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
3
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Cash.me?
Top Positive Review

“Kloviactools net rescued me”

Tamie H.
4/15/20

I lost my job during this pandemic and that left me devastated because I had to stay at home without money until I came across kloviactools. Net hack tools. They came to my rescue with the transfer of $75,000 they made to my account. I am super grateful that they did. This means alot to me

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Works well, but...”

Jacob A.
3/23/19

Cash app has an advertisement link that promises $5 for referring anyone. The app works well, but the $5 referal kick-back never happens. My son referred me with a referral code because it was easy to use for college. We both use it regularly. It's not the lack of $5 that matters, it's the false advertisement that I disagree with.

See critical reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jordanb396
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 26th, 2020
This is the easiest and trusted way to earn free money online... visit kloviactools net for more information on how to earn yours today.
jacoba79
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2019
Cash app has an advertisement link that promises $5 for referring anyone. The app works well, but the $5 referal kick-back never happens. My son referred me with a referral code because it was easy to use for college. We both use it regularly. It's not the lack of $5 that matters, it's the false advertisement that I disagree with.
robertk1059
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2020
I have been using the Cash.me app for over two years now and have had no issues with money in or withdraws. This has been the go to way for me to collect rent and misc. Payments from friends.
johnm2891
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2019
Real $15 cash bonus code. TCKMCNF
After weeks of research, searching online and trial and error, i finally got a legit cash app referral code that generates a 15 dollar payout instead of the normal 5 dollar payout. I obviously cannot leak the specifics of my source but what i can tell you is that the code came from a good friend of mine, close relative, who works for a cash app online promotion company. When signing up, you will be asked for a referral code if you have one. Enter this code and receive a $15 dollar cash bonus after completing your very first transfer. Although it may sound to good to be true, all i can say is give it a try. Your bonus will be available immediately! ENJOY!
TCKMCNF
rodrigod5
77 reviews
151 helpful votes
December 19th, 2017
I've been using Cash.me (formerl Square Cash) for a while and I haven't had any negative experience with it. It's ideal to send money among friends or pay people you know for lunch etc. The feature I like most is that I can set it up that payments get transferred to my bank account immediately so I don't even have to log in to get my money into my bank. In all, it's an uncomplicated payment app which works well as mobile app and on any browser. Oh, and the Cash.me app has a nice notification sound of falling coins when you get a payment. Love it!
Service
Quality
jamiem139
59 reviews
52 helpful votes
October 29th, 2017
I've been using this app on and off for 4 years now and I highly recommend this for all business owners, direct sellers and anyone looking to get paid to refer friends to this app. Being paid $5 per referral is only a plus! Great app. Safe. Legit.

Tip for consumers: You're required to signup and link your bank card. No other cards are accepted.

Service
Value
Quality
tamieh4
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 15th, 2020
I lost my job during this pandemic and that left me devastated because I had to stay at home without money until I came across kloviactools. Net hack tools. They came to my rescue with the transfer of $75,000 they made to my account. I am super grateful that they did. This means alot to me
yolandaw30
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 16th, 2019
Do not bother using cash app this app is bs i had over 200 something dollars taking from my bank account i filed a claim with my bank they contacted cash app well after doing my own investigation i found out who did it i then later recieved email from cash app saying my money was being refunded well it's been almost a month and i still don't have my money back in my account i have emalied them several times now my emails are blocked there's no live customer service to person to talk to i have no way of getting my money back smh they this app is bs yeah you can get your money fast but if you have and issue like this will be $#*! outta luck with getting the answers you need i have contacted the better business bureau because this is insane and very poor business i wouldn't recommend this app to nobody
drc64
1 review
6 helpful votes
January 5th, 2019
I've been receiving requests for small amounts of money from unknown women, mostly young attractive ones. Looks like a scam to me with no phone number no email it looks like a scam to me.

Q&A (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Cash.me staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Cash.me?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Cash.me?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business