• Bookmark

    God & Holy Land Man

Ratings On Other Platforms

Reviews.io
5 / 5
Corporate Values

Overview

God & Holy Land Man has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. God & Holy Land Man ranks 2nd among Non Profit sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
10
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate God & Holy Land Man?
Top Positive Review

“Amazing! Completely different and unique way to understand GOD!”

Oliver S.
7/14/21

Their site is unique! It's really a different experience, something I've been expecting long ago to find! Everything is connected and here it's proved! The Bible is deciphered by Holy Land Man based on 10 methodologies called "code2GOD". In other words, the code for a better life! "The code2GOD reveals that the original Hebrew Bible was written by an intelligent designer who created our world." Wow! Their knowledge can teach us, educate us and help us change our lives for the better! I want to change my life for the better!

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

olvies
3 reviews
101 helpful votes
July 14th, 2021

Their site is unique! It's really a different experience, something I've been expecting long ago to find! Everything is connected and here it's proved!

The Bible is deciphered by Holy Land Man based on 10 methodologies called "code2GOD". In other words, the code for a better life!

"The code2GOD reveals that the original Hebrew Bible was written by an intelligent designer who created our world." Wow!

Their knowledge can teach us, educate us and help us change our lives for the better! I want to change my life for the better!

Tip for consumers:
Very informative and helpful! It can help you change your life for the better!

lucym277
1 review
47 helpful votes
July 16th, 2021

This is the best website if you seek to understand God's word better through a methodological way and for those who want to learn more about the Bible in the original language.

adaw22
3 reviews
124 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2021

I found the cure for my anxiety and depression I was suffering for so long! I found that code2god and the Holy Land Man with his divine counseling can help me get out of this "sticky" and terrible situation I am for years. The Bible has natural ways to deal with psychological issues and help people to overcome their fears and obstacles. Thank you Holy Land Man!

Tip for consumers:
The code2god and the Holy Land Man's divine counseling can help you to cure anxiety and depression!

adar39
2 reviews
133 helpful votes
September 18th, 2021

Code2God is a place where you can learn and understand the deep connection with God and your purpose in this world. It guides you, it teaches you, it helps you to become better in what you do, in your niche. It is a place where you can get the answer you are looking for, either it is a business question or an issue with your love life. Holy Land Man is the counselor you are looking for.

Tip for consumers:
Change your life with Holy Land Man and Code2God. This is the place where you can get help!

Products used:
Holy Land Man's divine counseling

Service
Value
Quality
dollyo2
2 reviews
66 helpful votes
August 10th, 2021

I had a wonderful journey with code2god! It is scientific, non-religious research focused on understanding the Bible in Hebrew and providing a meaningful experience. I am feeling better now and I share this journey with everyone!

Service
Value
Quality
annabethh1
1 review
45 helpful votes
July 16th, 2021

I am glad that I came across this site! Helpful when researching for facts about the Bible! I can't even believe the site included Hebrew words and examples!

lynnef100
1 review
43 helpful votes
July 21st, 2021

This is site has a lot of great content about the Bible and spirituality! The podcasts are great too!

peters1901
2 reviews
26 helpful votes
September 5th, 2021

I changed my life with the divine counseling from Holy Land Man. I had a pretty difficult life(I don't want to share details), where I suffered from depression, anxiety and developed a bad eating habit, from which I gained too much weight. I have tried many things. I mean that! I've tried different counselors, motivators, I went to motivational courses, but there was no effect. I couldn't be happier, I couldn't lose weight. After some time, I discovered Holy Land Man and his divine counseling. I discovered the change point in my life! Thanks to the divine counseling and Holy Land Man's patience, motivation and guidance, I lost 47 pounds! I feel so overwhelmed. I am happy again!

Tip for consumers:
Holy Land Man can help you to change your life! He is amazing!

Products used:
Divine counseling for losing weight and counseling for anxiety.

Service
Value
Quality
maryc2866
1 review
26 helpful votes
August 20th, 2021

I am thankful for code2GOD and Holy Land Man! I had a great experience with this site and it has taught me how to fix my marriage and deal with my anxiety. Everyone should try it!

Service
Value
Quality
cindyg487
1 review
42 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2021

I greatly recommend this website. It doesn't matter what your religion is, you will get a lot of meaningful content and realization here!

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the God & Holy Land Man staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about God & Holy Land Man?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about God & Holy Land Man?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business