• Bookmark

    Coinrise

Corporate Values

Overview

Coinrise has a consumer rating of 4.33 stars from 40 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Coinrise ranks 10th among Investing Other sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 87.5%
Positive
35
Neutral
0
Negative
5
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Coinrise?
Top Positive Review

“A true brand”

Carlton B.
8/10/21

I decided to jump on the crypto wagon after having some thoughts, I actually don't have anything to compare Coinriset o since it's my first crypto trading platform experience, but trading is trading, and after working with endless CFD's, FX, etc, I can tell the difference between a garbage brand and a true brand, this one is definitely the latter, recommend

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Thrown around”

Amelia L.
1/2/22

After acquiring Cryptos some time ago. Lately, I move a small of my crypto around. Unexpectedly, got an inquiry to give them my selfie. All information for a direction to the constitution have been resisted, customer assistance is not reachable. My pals never got the same suggestions but are attempting to start deducting theirs, but not responding. Fuzzyrecoup eventually assist us out of it. Kindly message them to get back your money.

See critical reviews

Reviews (40)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

carltonb66
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 10th, 2021

I decided to jump on the crypto wagon after having some thoughts, I actually don't have anything to compare Coinriset o since it's my first crypto trading platform experience, but trading is trading, and after working with endless CFD's, FX, etc, I can tell the difference between a garbage brand and a true brand, this one is definitely the latter, recommend

Service
Value
charityl35
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2021

Been working with them for some time, the site crashed once that I must say but other than that had no technical issues. Their support team replies fast. Going to keep trading there

alanm745
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 10th, 2021

Great selection of cryptos. The widest I've seen so far, and I checked about 20 different sites. Very easy to understand, and that's mega important if you're a new trader.

jamese1157
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 8th, 2021

I'm glad that I finally found a site dedicated only to crypto trade. You can't really get the best assets on the other platforms, because they focus on stocks and neglect the crypto. So far it seems to work very well, hope it stays that way.

jenniferf1282
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2021

Too many different account types in my opinion. They could have made things a lot simpler by sticking to three standard accounts. But their rates are very competitive, I must say.

lorrainep291
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2021

I like what they have done with their fees structure. They provide tight fees compared to others in the same industry after my own research. Also, their list of tradable coins is legit projects and keeps us safe from SCAMMERS.

rachela428
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021

Overall an excellent platform to trade on. Very self explanatory and not complicated. They could put some more effort into their trading academy, but it seems like they're still working on it.

laciej6
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 13th, 2021

Digging into their platform for a few days now, it's was designed especially for 2021 crypto-friendly environment, considering all the aspects, I'm impressed

jemimag1
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 5th, 2021

Being an electronic financial investor can be a disturbing occupation considering the unmistakable unrewarding page out there. Everything became better when I found stratsmining with sweet plans and extraordinary prizes

judithr448
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021

Their brokers know what they're doing. I always take their advice and they've never let me down, not even once.

candicek42
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2021

I was surprised by their selection for the better, also the prices they offer are attractive, currently unleashing my first trades with them, will update on the result, wish me luck!

claudiaf151
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 5th, 2021

A huge thank you to their customer support and how helpful they are. They have been with me since step, opening my very first trading account with no prob at all.

joannek229
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2021

They should really venture out of crypto and into new assets because they give really good service. Then people wouldn't have to go to other sites to trade on stocks or forex.

hazelt33
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 16th, 2021

I think it's time for Coinrise to add more features, I have a sense they are a bit lightweight in terms of providing the extra mile for customers, although the platform itself is nice

carolynr371
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 12th, 2021

Fast withdrawals with Coinrise. I usually get my money on the second or third day after I requested withdrawal, it's fast enough. Only one time there was significant delay, around a week.

gloriad277
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2021

I am still a newbie in the CRYPTO and learning a lot from them. I do recommend everyone to start reading their materials to absorb as much information they can, gonna help you a lot with your trading.

jessea178
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2021

VERY EXPERIENCED TEAM, their educational materials are very simple yet informative.

seanm1065
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 14th, 2021

I have tried the services of endless brands claiming to be crypto oriented, I feel that right now there is no competition for Coinrise in terms of knowledge and professionality in this niche

michaelm6899
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2021

This is a very good place to learn how to trade on crypto. If they could teach someone like me, they can teach anyone :)

ivyp35
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021

I like the website design, a modern one. Also, the way you do explain your services is simple and to the point.

norar70
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021

Deposit is fair, the account selection is versatile, they have some out of the box trading features, overall definitely worth checking

dwighte29
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2021

The Crypto market is a very volatile market, so SPEED is a vital factor for any trading platform. I have been trading with Coinrise for quite some time now and you guys have done an impressive job.

brianc2447
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021

Highly recommended, guys, I came to them after I traded on one of these fake sites, and up to now they've never been dishonest with me on anything - what you see is what you get.

maryp2034
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021

Just wanted to say that I like your feature that enables to see profit and losses in real-time, very nice!

richardf1309
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 20th, 2021

I had my doubts about them becaus I heard so many bad things about cripto but they were actually very reliable. I didn't have any trouble withdrawing, just like they promised. Read about it first, my recommendation, and only then jump in

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Coinrise staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Coinrise?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.3
39 reviews
Have a question about Coinrise?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business