• Bookmark

    Content Nucleus

Corporate Values

Overview

Content Nucleus has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 21 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Content Nucleus ranks 11th among Textbooks sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
21
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
4
See all photos
How would you rate Content Nucleus?
Top Positive Review

“I am very happy with the final copy of my book.”

Olivia G.
11/17/21

I am very happy with the final copy of my book. I am glad that I gave them a chance to edit and proofread my book. They were always available to answer any question that I had. I never had to wait for a response from them and they always answered me in a timely manner. If you are looking to get your book edited and proofread than look no further than this company. With the help of Content Nucleus, I was able to meet the deadline provided by my publisher. They lived up to their commitments which was beyond amazing.

See positive reviews

Reviews (21)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

oliviag181
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 17th, 2021
Verified purchase

I am very happy with the final copy of my book. I am glad that I gave them a chance to edit and proofread my book. They were always available to answer any question that I had. I never had to wait for a response from them and they always answered me in a timely manner. If you are looking to get your book edited and proofread than look no further than this company. With the help of Content Nucleus, I was able to meet the deadline provided by my publisher. They lived up to their commitments which was beyond amazing.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

harperm30
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2021
Verified purchase

I'm happy to announce that I have completed my book and it was a success. The book is now available at amazon. All of this has been possible due to my interaction with the Content Nucleus writers that ensured that I could finish my book in time. I can't wait to get my book published and am already thanking this company for making the impossible possible. I will not hesitate to give them a call if I need help with my writing again. My book was published, and it's selling like hot cakes, I am so happy.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

hudsonj12
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 13th, 2022
Verified purchase

Excellent writing, there aren't enough words to describe how well the articles were written. I can see a lot of improvement in my writing and it feels great to know that I have someone I can trust for my ideas. When I submitted my stories to the publisher I was 100% satisfied that it would impress them. The stories I received were professional and flawless. I would highly recommend this service to anyone that needs a little help or guidance on their paper. Content Nucleus has satisfied me and turned me into a loyal customer. Thanks a lot!

hectorm228
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2021
Verified purchase

They have a team of professionals who have helped me with my book and so far they have been able to accomplish all my little requests. I am hoping that everything will be done on time and according to the quality that I want. I am thankful for this company. They are very professional and reliable. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs help with their projects! Content Nucleus is amazing and we will surely be seeing more of each other in the near future. My book is now complete and will be published soon. Thank you for making this possible.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

nikol22
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 4th, 2022
Verified purchase

It was my first time to write a book and I had no idea how to even get started. I was sure that the only way that I could complete the work was to hire help, and when I did find them they were the best thing that happened to me. Their services were the best and they made sure that they would help me finish what I started. I am completely satisfied with the services provided by the awesome writers that they had. Content are the best! Extremely glad to have found them and even more glad to know that I have them to rely on.

princej29
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 3rd, 2022
Verified purchase

My essay was 100 percent plagiarism-free and I got amazing reviews. I really appreciate the work and effort that went into my book. I will definitely use their services again. Thanks! I was very thrilled to be working with Content Nucleus. They have been providing an amazing level of support and I am really grateful. I loved the way they talked to me about every character. Every twist and every change in the story. I loved how they always kept me in the loop because not many writers do that. I never touched the keyboard once but thought as if I had written the entire book myself.

mrd237
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 24th, 2021
Verified purchase

I have never found it so easy than the time when I wrote my book with the help of these amazing ghostwriters. With a lot of efforts, I was able to make sure to get brilliant services at an affordable price. Their writers were very experienced, experts and creative which allowed the final draft of the book to be better than I expected. They are definitely recommended due to their commitment. I am so thankful to Content Nucleus. If you are in need of help in completing your book I recommend you to call them right away. Recommended for sure.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

simonj121
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 11th, 2021
Verified purchase

I can't believe that I actually got my book published with the help of writing services online. The team of Content Nucleus was very supportive all the time and they were there to answer all my questions.
They worked closely with me to make sure that I was able to get the output that I wanted.
I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the book and would recommend this company to everyone who wants to get their book written. So affordable and convenient that I am sure you will have a brilliant time working and interacting with their writers.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

katew285
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2021
Verified purchase

I have been working with a few ghostwriters on multiple book projects for a while now. I am able to see a lot of their work and it is all very good. I have worked with a lot of different ghostwriters over the years and I have never been so impressed. The process is super simple and Content nucleus know how to get the job done quickly. This is without a doubt a very professional ghostwriting service and I am satisfied with their quality. They did a great job on my short story and I am sure that you can find anyone that is better.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

daytonj7
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2021
Verified purchase

The way I see it, spending on the services of this company is nothing compared to the time and money I would have to waste if I were to try to do my own book. I was able to find a solid team that would work with me and go the extra mile. I am now happy to be able to present my first book and I'm proud of it. Content Nuclues are truly experts in their field. Somehow I was able to receive a well written book that's been selling well since its publication. I can't recommend this service enough.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

chrisl1435
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2021
Verified purchase

I am a writer, and I feel like I have a pretty good understanding of what it takes to write a great book. But I think everyone knows that writing a book isn't just about knowing how to write, but it's also about knowing how to tell your story in a way that people want to read it. For me, after trying and failing for months to come up with the right story, and the right way to tell it, I hired Content Nucleus to help me out. The quality and the prices are both fantastic. I had a great experience and I would use the service again without any hesitation.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

diont19
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021
Verified purchase

The team is highly professional and fast enough to meet your demands. Thank you for making my dream come true. I have been using their services for a long time now and I couldn't be happier. They have never failed to deliver a great service. I am so excited to publish my first book. I have been able to reach my goals using Content Nucleus. Thank you so much! I am really impressed with the quality of work done by this team. I was able to focus on the book and get it published in no time! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for affordable writing services.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

roninc2
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2021
Verified purchase

I was able to get the book out faster than I thought. The book was very well-written and professionally done. Even though I did not understand the concept of ghostwriting at first, I still got the services of their staff which were very helpful. Thanks for doing such an excellent job on my book. I was not sure how it would turn out, but it turned out better than expected. I am very happy with the final product and will be using nucleus services again in the future. My book was published today and I am extremely thankful for their assistance.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

lyricj2
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2022
Verified purchase

I have tried working with affair share of writers that think they are the best but are not. I have really had a very bad luck with freelance writers as I cannot get them to be consistent in the quality of the work that they provide. Which is why when I was looking for services this time I tried out the services of an agency. It was a combined effort by me and their writers which resulted in the publishing of my book. I was not charged to much and the work I received was far better than any freelance could have provided me.

kene130
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2021
Verified purchase

I was in a need of someone to help me out with my book. I had too much work and was not able to finish it on time. So, I decided to ask for help from this amazing writing service. I got what I wanted and even more than that! The services of this writing company are great. I am so grateful for the book they wrote for me, I was able to submit it on time and got my next contract. Thank you! I'm impressed by the services of this company, I had a great experience so far, and I highly recommend it to all. I am glad I found this service. I am sure that I will be using this service again in the future.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

jensenc10
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 25th, 2021
Verified purchase

I opted for the book cover design service and I must say that it was worth every penny. The end result was beyond my expectations. I am really satisfied with the services that this company provided for me. I was never a believer of online services, but I'm glad I found this wonderful service. I will surely use the services provided by Content Nucleus again. I will be returning for more services and I will for sure use this service again and recommend to my friends. The way that my cover reflects everything that my book is about was truly amazing. Will be returning soon.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

atticusd4
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2021
Verified purchase

I was writing my latest book but could not find writing help that was affordable. I contacted many sites, but many of them were asking for high prices that I couldn't afford. I found this site via google and they were offering affordable prices for quality work. I was able to get the draft I needed, and now I will be working on editing it myself. They have a very friendly staff and super approachable. Their services are affordable and the quality of the written materials was so good. I loved working with them! Definitely recommending their amazing services to others.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

solomont18
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 12th, 2021
Verified purchase

They are very friendly and know how to work with people. I've worked with many content writers, but they were nowhere near as professional as this team was. They stayed in touch all the time and even helped me during the editing process. I wanted to write a book but I was not sure how to do it and what to do. I still think that I am bad at it, but Nucleus really helped me finish my book and I'm glad that they were there for me. I'm always pleased to be able to work with someone that is dedicated to making sure that I get exactly what I need. They are always accessible and they make sure that the work I get back is excellent. In this time it is nearly impossible to have a lot of expectations from online services but I was able to get everything that I was looking for.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

borniob
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 8th, 2021

I had a request to write a book. However, I didn't even acquired such a skill to write books. I'm a copywriter but I can't write books I am specialized on articles, scientific notes and other things. I have decided to outsource this task in order to gain profits and pass the work. So, I applied to this services as they assured me that they could write books, like they have the full team of professionals who could write books in short times. So, everything was done correctly, I passed my job and gained profits, paying for the services from this company a very little sum of money.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

tonyl774
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 21st, 2021
Verified purchase

I have tried many ghost writing services but none of them was as good as this one. The writers were always available to discuss my project and they were very flexible. Their prices are low compared to the quality of service that they provide. I am happy to have found this service provided by Content nucleus and I have already recommended it to a few people. I hired this service to write my book and I was quite satisfied with the outcome. The team of professionals worked very hard to deliver the best outcome possible. I've already decided that I will be working with these guys in the future for sure.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

ellied53
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2021
Verified purchase

Regardless of the efforts I made there was no apparent progress in the book that I was attempting to write and failing badly. I had this problem embedded within me which did not allow me to leave a task or a project incomplete. However, my obsession had no rules for getting help where possible and I did. After careful analysis and multiple recommendations, I was satisfied that Content Nucleus was amongst the organizations that I could trust with my ideas. I needed the book to complete as soon as possible so that I can move on and carry on with my life. I consulted with the writers and experts, and got to planning my book straight away. I was working with a lot of speed and they were more than happy to match my speed. In the end I was glad that I was with a great organization that was dedicated to my work.

contentn
Anthony P. – Content Nucleus Rep

Thank you for sharing your prior experience with Content Nucleus. We are honored to see your satisfaction and wish for a healthy relationship with you in near future.

Best Regards,
Team Content Nucleus.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Content Nucleus staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We provide content writing services according to our author’s needs. Our team of skilled writers has a complete understanding of how to write engaging content that pulls the readers in for more. They hold expertise in various writing styles including writing e-books, blog articles, web copy writing, press releases, white paper writing, and valued influence articles according to the price range that fits your budget.

Company Representative

contentn
Anthony P.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Content Nucleus?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
21 reviews
Have a question about Content Nucleus?