We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Cover & All UK

Corporate Values

Overview

Cover & All UK has a consumer rating of 4.7 stars from 527 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Cover & All UK also ranks 4th among Home Decor sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 95.2%
Positive
497
Neutral
21
Negative
4
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Easy to use website and great telephone support for order enquiries.
  • Great website and found just what I was looking for

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Cover & All UK?
Top Positive Review

“Suggesting a winter tire/wheel package that deviated...”

Nathan H.
9/20/20

Suggesting a winter tire/wheel package that deviated from the OEM specs is good. Providing fact based substantiation in a format I could easily verify with some basic Google-fu to back up the performance and cost benefits of the suggested deviation is awesome. That alone would have earned my business. Everything else, from the clean and efficient layout to giving me the option to save money by picking my order up at the warehouse, was icing on the cake.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“FRUSTRATING!”

Scott H.
7/26/20

FRUSTRATING! There are so many different categories for tire and wheel availability that it's flat-out misleading. 8 available when only 3 really are, none available but can be "special order" by 6/29, then customer service says August at the earliest. This will likely be my first and last tirerack.com purchase. The customer service folks I've spoken with over the phone have been very nice, polite, and professional, though.

See critical reviews

Reviews (527)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

use website (17) great website (9) good website (9) web site (14) delivery time (4) excellent service (4) customer service (7) easy site (10) clear instructions (5) easy website (8)
jamesc2699
1 review
21 helpful votes
September 13th, 2020
Verified purchase
Very good service so far. Only suggestion i would make is alter the measurement input on website to allow for input of ft and inches separately as you have to put a point in. So had to check if the number after the point goes through as inches or a percentage of the ft. Example wanted to input 6ft 6 inch had to check if i needed to enter 6.5 for 6 and a half feet or 6.6 for 6ft 6 inches. Online customer service answered quickly to be fair.
Reason I chose this business: Found online seems to have good feedback and reviews
janineb66
1 review
8 helpful votes
August 6th, 2020
Verified purchase
Easy to use website and great telephone support for order enquiries. Good to have a range of shipping options.
Reason I chose this business: Best product for value and service
davis4
1 review
14 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020
Verified purchase
I couldn't squeeze any extra freebies out of the manager using live chat today (4 x £4 items on a order value of £240) but I tried. Did get 20% off and free shipping (which takes two weeks longer than the most expensive option, express at £45). As long as quality is good and arrive as ordered without further delays and FIT, I'll be happy overall.
Reason I chose this business: Website very good, easy to use including custom orders and additional personalisation, choice of colours etc.
petel176
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 8th, 2020
Verified purchase
Love the way it is so easy to enter your customisation details. Also had a REALLY Friendly and Useful online chat to help me decide what was best for me.
Reason I chose this business: Custom Options, Price, Service
paulf710
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020
Verified purchase
Good website, great 'chat now' feature with immediate answers. We really hope the end product matches our experience with Covers and all so far!
Reason I chose this business: Google web search for tailor made covers
patrickt270
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 18th, 2020
Verified purchase
Site is self explanatory regarding measurements etc I liked how your company wished to take model number of appliance just to verify any queries
Reason I chose this business: I required a one off at this moment in time and found it seemed to be the only company Making to measurements
mikeb1680
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2020
Verified purchase
Having corresponded by Web Chat, and then on the 'phone just now, I'm confused as to what the correct form of measurement I use to order online! The Web Chat person said that I should enter 9'6" as 9.5 and 3'2" as 3.16,9'4" as 9.33 and 9'3" as 9.25, then speaking to someone in India, she said that instead of the decimals I enter the inches as inches, i. E. 3'2" as 3.2,9'3" as 9.3 etc. So I'm confused! I don't want to put the wrong measurements, or the curtains won't fit!
Reason I chose this business: Very good price! I hope I'm not disappointed with the curtains!
carlys80
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2020
Verified purchase
Easy to order, instructions clear (like how can double check measurements at every stage). Lose a star for slow delivery, keen to receive and try out product
Reason I chose this business: Option to personalise product important (justifies higher price)
marcuso23
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 18th, 2020
Verified purchase
Easy to work through requirements. Would help if the colour of the fabric was added in words not just a picture.
Reason I chose this business: Needed a couple of odd size covers and was impressed with information on web site.
patrician466
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 10th, 2020
Verified purchase
Great system, would like more on one screen as struggled with finding colour, but you on line chat was tremendous.
Reason I chose this business: It was you or Koverit!
andyr178
1 review
9 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020
Verified purchase
All good so far. Just hoping the deliver comes on 2nd as I need to use the cover that afternoon.
Reason I chose this business: Straight forward site allowing me to understand how to dimension the covers and order.
gillianc48
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2020
Verified purchase
Easy enough to order. Although not clear Ona few things so good to have the opportunity to send a photo as well.
Reason I chose this business: Helpful informative website
andyp236
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2020
Verified purchase
Easy to use... only issue was I needed to go and re-measure as you ask for inches!
Reason I chose this business: Diverted from Kettler website
frankm1085
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 25th, 2020
Verified purchase
I've spent many years working on personalised webshops and this is one of the very best I have come across. If the delivery and product matches the experience so far then that would be outstanding.
Reason I chose this business: I searched google using "bespoke waterproof covers"
joc153
1 review
12 helpful votes
September 30th, 2020
Verified purchase
Poor service. The cover we ordered, which had a 5 year guarantee took ages to come and left our table wet after first usage. We were eventually, after chasing the order, sent an oblong air bag which still allows the water to pool. I now need two more airbags which I hope will solve the problem and unfortunately can't find any to order elsewhere. I am extremely frustrated and wish I had simply bought a cheap cover elsewhere, as I have now got to wait another month before the air bags arrive. I'm not even sure they will solve the problem.
Reason I chose this business: Because it is the only place I can find with waterproof airbags.
anjuliw
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 18th, 2020
Verified purchase
Great website, easy to use. Hope the product is as good as it looks.
Reason I chose this business: Very reasonable prices for a made to measure product.
neilb208
1 review
9 helpful votes
August 13th, 2020
Verified purchase
So far quick and easy to order cover with my dimensions... Providing cover arrives on time I will be happy... As I have paid extra for quick delivery
Reason I chose this business: Made to measure covers
wendya216
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2020
Verified purchase
Fairly straightforward to measure, add fabric choice and accessories. Hopefully will arrive on time and be of good quality. Bit of a risk but couldn't find anything to fit the furniture off the shelf.
Reason I chose this business: Found via Google. Seemed to suit my needs.
scottc1045
1 review
9 helpful votes
August 30th, 2020
Verified purchase
Really nice website, clearly laid out with explanations and guides on how to take measurements for custom covers. Love all the examples of covers and quality along with options for securing etc.
Reason I chose this business: Great price with current promotion on the go also like the detail of the site, it ticked all the boxes.
mariam1552
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 18th, 2020
Verified purchase
Cover for storage unit excellent would recommend your company to anyone who required good quality covers
Reason I chose this business: Pleased with last item orderd
jamess3777
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 18th, 2020
Verified purchase
I work with retail websites for a living and I have to say this is a phenomenal experience. I love the? Buttons to fully explain details. Everything is clearly laid out and well explained. Great, great job!
Reason I chose this business: One of the first results in a Google search for table covers
stevey159
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 17th, 2020
Verified purchase
Easy to understand and simple to order correct size. Good choice of materials.
Reason I chose this business: Just found you on the internet by chance, I’ve been trying to find a cover for this little table for ages.
iang422
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2020
Verified purchase
Would have preferred more colour options, A little misleading with free delivery then 20% off which makes delivery charge live, and it states quick, but looking at 3-4 weeks.
martins670
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2020
Verified purchase
Good and simple ordering procedure.
Dimensions would be good as a metric option!
Reason I chose this business: Bespoke size options.
adrianh127
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 6th, 2020
Verified purchase
So easy to order. Hoping product will be as good as published!

Q&A (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Cover & All UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

nishants21
Nishant S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Cover & All UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Cover & All UK?