• Bookmark

    Crypto Bank

Corporate Values

Overview

Crypto Bank has a consumer rating of 4.32 stars from 22 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Crypto Bank ranks 93rd among Cryptocurrency Other sites.

  • Service
    19
  • Value
    15
  • Quality
    9

This company does not typically respond to reviews

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 83.3%
Positive
15
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
How would you rate Crypto Bank?
Top Positive Review

“They finally have a chance to build there downlines using safe and proven viral traffic methods”

Ridley L.
12/10/21

Do you know what happens when people say YES to Crypto Bank? They fill their email address sheets and their phone's auto-dialers with valuable traffic for pennies a piece. That's up to 100% profit. They finally have a chance to build there downlines using safe and proven viral traffic methods. This is a way of life. Please join Crypto Bank, so you can live the life you've always wanted! Try to make a trade and earn a lot!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Withdrawals are delayed.”

Jordan M.
1/6/22

It started paying a week ago. I ordered a withdrawal of funds, they were withdrawn only after 25 hours after i consulted ve s ti ger eco ver y. Org for help although it was written that the withdrawals were not up to 12 hours!

See critical reviews

Reviews (22)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ridleyl
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2021

Do you know what happens when people say YES to Crypto Bank? They fill their email address sheets and their phone's auto-dialers with valuable traffic for pennies a piece. That's up to 100% profit. They finally have a chance to build there downlines using safe and proven viral traffic methods. This is a way of life. Please join Crypto Bank, so you can live the life you've always wanted! Try to make a trade and earn a lot!

Service
Value
alisonp144
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

The best is Crypto Bank. I was not really good with understanding numbers and how this works, but since the system is running in a smooth pace, with no or just seldom lags. The customer service is fantastic. Transparency and speed are key features. Coins arrive in your wallet in 30 minutes or less, which is a one-of-a-kind feature. Guys, keep up the good job. I am excited to sell coins to Crypto Bank as well.

Service
Quality
lupea25
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2021

Crypto Bank provided excellent 24/7 customer service that exceeded my expectations. Their investment professionals made it easy to understand options with clear explanations that I could easily follow, and this helped me invest wisely and achieve my financial goals. I can rest easy knowing that if there is an issue I'll get the support I need.

Service
Value
Quality
maryb2900
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 25th, 2021

I stumbled across Crypto Bank and discovered that I could invest in it, as well as that they had better assets that fit my financial plan. The good thing about my cryptocurrency investments is that Crypto Bank will start staking some of them as well. The ramifications of a tax-free program allowing us to own crypto assets are enormous. Me and my family will have a brighter future thanks to Crypto Bank creative and forward-thinking approach.

Service
Quality
kathryns613
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 3rd, 2022

I lost my life savings to Crypto Bank... All the trades they made with my hard earned money ended very very bad and they had the guts to still tell me bring more money again, very disgusting. I regret giving them a trial, all thanks to switchlace. Tech for helping me recover all my funds.

shannahr
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2021

The Crypto Bank community values the importance of its investors. Ensuring their investments are always at their best, the energetic investment team monitors market fluctuations every minute. This allows them to offer tailored consultations on trading strategies, investment portfolio and personal financial planning.

Service
Value
eponaf
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2021

Aware of the fact that my investments are in good hands, I am free to trade confidently. I have never made a mistake, as all information that may affect my trading is available in your emails or on your blog. Conversely, any failure will be my responsibility. However, Crypto Bank follows up on this by providing reliable information and professional support, so failure has become more and more unlikely.

Service
Value
aprilw287
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2021

I've had a few experiences where my coins took a little longer than expected to arrive and their customer service team was happy to help in any way they could. Although there were slight hiccups at first, the experience has leaving me with a positive feeling about their service. Crypto Bank is undoubtedly one of the best!

Service
Value
Quality
esthera143
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2021

A pleasure to work with. Always there when needed. Support is in line with what I expected. I'd like to thank you for helping me with my investments over the past few months.

Service
Value
evow
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 24th, 2021

To help you make millions, Crypto Bank combines the clever trading algorithms that have made me successful in the past with an innovative cryptocurrency. To get started, you don't need any prior knowledge of forex or cryptocurrency. Anyone can make money with this, and I'm living proof of that. If you're considering about investing in bitcoin, don't put it off any longer.

Service
Value
Quality
sierrac56
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 24th, 2021

I've bought my cryptocurrency from Crypto Bank with debit cards and it's always been a quick process. I typed in the wrong beneficiary the first time I tried it, but this team handed me a 100 percent refund much faster than I planned. It shocked me, particularly because it was my fault in the first place. It comes highly recommended plus it was endorsed by Martin Lewis.

Service
Quality
cynthial1255
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2022

It is quite easy to deposit but pretty hard to withdraw thanks to someone that mentioned crcintelligencegroup in the comments and I used them to withdraw my money

mackenziem101
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2021

This is the website I enjoy trading on the most. The trading platform is so cool, because it has so many options to trade with other users. Many other websites don't give the option to trade the way Kryptonex does. My favorite part about this website has got to be the trading bot, though! It really helps me stay organized and increase my profits by following my rules. I can't wait to use more features on this website in the near future!

Service
Value
Quality
koltonb2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2021

Thank you for being part of Crypto Bank. You are always here to help. You are online all day round to provide assistance when necessary, especially when it comes to emergency trading. I hope for more investors to invest with you so that your company can grow bigger in the years to come. Looking forward for more trades in the future!

Service
Value
johnj2506
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2021

This trading site will help you in your journey of becoming a successful trader. The company provides personal mentoring and you can improve best in your field.

This trading platform will help you to enhance your trading skills and it is providing an extremely integrated experience to their users which helps them in making more money as they enter the markets.

Service
Value
izabellee1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 6th, 2021

At Crypto Bank, they have everything you need to increase your investment opportunities. Their advanced trading platform is designed for intuitive use, with built-in alert tools providing you with the latest information, and their experienced and technical team available to help with any issue you may face.

Service
Value
dulcibelllad
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2022

I've been trading with them for a while and couldn't be happier! The platform is simple to understand and use which just makes it even better. Whenever I had any questions they were always patient and helpful which I really appreciated. Thank you for your help!

Service
Value
danielj725
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021

When I first came across this site for selling bitcoins through bank transfer, I was a little suspicious. However, I decided to take a chance because the feedback seemed to be positive. I couldn't find any usernames associated with the feedback, and dealing in the Crypto space is risky. Naturally, this made my stomach churn, so I wanted to take a gamble. It's fair to assume that this was the simplest and most successful method of selling my bitcoin to date.

Service
Quality
crystalb594
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 29th, 2021

Crypto Bank helps traders get started fast by providing a lot of resources and educational content. It provides an interesting community where learners exchange their experiences and knowledge.

Service
Value
myronb51
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 18th, 2021

Since the beginning working with Crypto Bank, I had a very good experience. They are in the business of helping me get my trading ventures to where I want them and they did a great job. They are very helpful in all my questions or concerns and they always responded in a proper time frame.

Service
Value
Quality
loreleib17
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2022

The easiest way to trade your cryptocurrencies, and a seamless addition to your mobile portfolio. Whether you are going short or long, whether you're in the wilderness or in the city, whether you want to day trade or swing trade, they make it easy for me to achieve your financial goals.

Service
Value
jordanm465
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2022

It started paying a week ago. I ordered a withdrawal of funds, they were withdrawn only after 25 hours after i consulted ve s ti ger eco ver y. Org for help although it was written that the withdrawals were not up to 12 hours!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Crypto Bank staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Crypto Bank is an automated trading software. It can trade Cryptocurrencies and Forex in both automated and manual mode.

Company Representative

krissyw13
Krissy W.
Typically does not respond to reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Crypto Bank?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Crypto Bank?