• Bookmark

    Cultura Portuguesa Shop

Corporate Values

Overview

Cultura Portuguesa Shop has a consumer rating of 4.87 stars from 15 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Cultura Portuguesa Shop ranks 90th among Shoes sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    5
  • Shipping
    5
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
6
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Cultura Portuguesa Shop?
Top Positive Review

“Very quick!”

Carola B.
6/4/20

Fast delivery (even during pandemic!), reasonable shipping costs to Germany. Cork sandals are great quality and very comfortable - had bought the same ones in Lagos a few years ago and was very happy to finally find them online :)

See positive reviews

Reviews (15)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

carolab4
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 4th, 2020

Fast delivery (even during pandemic!), reasonable shipping costs to Germany. Cork sandals are great quality and very comfortable - had bought the same ones in Lagos a few years ago and was very happy to finally find them online :)

larryb1244
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021

Love the product cause of new the shoes little bit tight but after using for long time it will be perfect Heat inside so wear cotton socks for better.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
martaf47
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2021

I received 3 different messages about the delivery date and I change it but they came when they want.

annetteg151
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2020

The quality is of a high standard and there is no compromise on comfort. The shipping to Australia was faster than I anticipated and the communication I had with Cultura Portuguesa was excellent. Absolutely love my new sneakers... they certainly make a fashion statement. I hope to purchase more of you wonderful shoes in the future.

susanh1124
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2020

Brought some cork sandals 2 years when went to Portugal I loved some much that I've been look to find another to replace them finally found this one. They look and feel comfortable just hope they last as long as my others as it seems really hard to find them.

anastasioss3
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2019

Living in sweden a Waterproof footwear is a must and they seem perfect for it!

I'd suggest you to go all-vegan

stevenp694
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 30th, 2020

I had purchased shoes while in Portugal a few years ago, and had not been able to find them anywhere. I was surprised to see them (and another pair of shoes because I can't stop at just one) at such a reasonable price and with expedited shipping to boot! Very impressed with this company.

samanthap214
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2020

Rui was wonderful in answering my questions through email before I bought the handbag, and the delivery to Australia was fast and reliable. I am really happy with the bag, it's great quality and looks beautiful.

anthonys1494
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2021

Purchased cork shoes from Portugal following the purchase of a similar pair whilst on holiday in the past... ordering, delivery and payment was easy and having received the shoes I am absolutely delighted and will certainly buy again... highly recommended...

Tip for consumers:
some delay ...but tracking indicated clerical mistake at customs ...promptly resolved ...

Products used:
shoes

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
elenak137
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 22nd, 2021

The quality of the product is excellent. The service and shipment was quick and efficient.
I would recommend this company to anybody.

Tip for consumers:
Very good service

Products used:
Shoes

Service
Value
Shipping
maryt1615
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2021

Great sandals, bought my first pair in Portugal and was delighted to find this company online. Fast efficient service

silkec1
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 18th, 2021

The premium yoga mat made of cork is 100% recommended.
I love this mat, it is no comparison to the very often offered China mats, which supposedly also use Portuguese cork. This cork is the original cork, the mat lies flat, the corners do not curl and it has a very high slip resistance and feels soft and wooly.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Cultura Portuguesa Shop staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Cultura Portuguesa Shop?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Cultura Portuguesa Shop?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more