• Bookmark

    Prabhakar Djewels Pvt. Ltd

Prabhakar Djewels Pvt. Ltd

49 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Prabhakar Djewels Pvt. Ltd has a consumer rating of 4.65 stars from 49 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Prabhakar Djewels Pvt. Ltd most frequently mention customer service. Prabhakar Djewels Pvt. Ltd ranks 12th among Diamond sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Shipping
    6
  • Returns
    6
  • Quality
    6
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
7
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • But even better than the product was the customer service.
  • I visit in Djewels.org I needed to get a diamond rings.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Prabhakar Djewels Pvt. Ltd?
Top Positive Review

“My Online Purchasing”

Yashika S.
6/2/21

I used this website to buy a gift for my Mother-in-law. I got her a pair of stud earrings with a floral design. To say I was impressed is an understatement. The jewellery not only looks beautiful but is very elegantly presented. My Mother is over the moon with her new earrings and I'm very happy with all aspects of the service I received from Prabhakar Djewels. My order was placed then delivered to Jammu & Kashmir shortly.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Cheap Company”

Jimmy r.
10/22/14

Cheap Company. Please Do not join djewels.com. A company in karolbagh, india- deals in jewelery. Fake people, treat their employee as animal. They always submit your document so that you are unable to join other company. 10-12 hour shift. No bonus, no increment, no leave, no joining letter, no offer letter. If you are hiring for developer profile then you have to do some extra works like attend call at reception, open the door when somebody knocking, shift their goods from one office to another, have to show product to customer in exhibition. Three bosses(boss, his wife, his son) u have to answer. OMG really cheap people. Its a jail and you are a slave. Be aware from those please choose your career wisely.

See critical reviews

Reviews (49)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (4) diamond rings (4)
yashikas4
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 2nd, 2021

I used this website to buy a gift for my Mother-in-law. I got her a pair of stud earrings with a floral design. To say I was impressed is an understatement. The jewellery not only looks beautiful but is very elegantly presented. My Mother is over the moon with her new earrings and I'm very happy with all aspects of the service I received from Prabhakar Djewels. My order was placed then delivered to Jammu & Kashmir shortly.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kanchana2
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2016

We found the web site randomly as i was searching for a very particular wedding ring for myself. The local jewelry stores in the space had nothing like it. My now husband would have had to have had it custom created. I was therefore excited to search out exactly what i was looking for on Djewels.org and for half the price we tend to were quoted locally. He got his band at your store. The Band are so comfortable too

reenas36
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 15th, 2021

I visit online your store last Saturday looking for an Diamond ring. Never would I have imagined finding a diamond as brilliant for the amount of money that I paid for it very reasonable prices. I would like to extend a hand of gratitude for helping me find the best diamond for the money I had. Highly Recommended to all must visit.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
navneetk1
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2016

Customer service was very quick and responsive to my emails, even on weekends I would get an answer same day within a few hours usually.

jimmyr23
1 review
10 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2014

Cheap Company. Please Do not join djewels.com. A company in karolbagh, india- deals in jewelery. Fake people, treat their employee as animal. They always submit your document so that you are unable to join other company. 10-12 hour shift. No bonus, no increment, no leave, no joining letter, no offer letter. If you are hiring for developer profile then you have to do some extra works like attend call at reception, open the door when somebody knocking, shift their goods from one office to another, have to show product to customer in exhibition.
Three bosses(boss, his wife, his son) u have to answer. OMG really cheap people. Its a jail and you are a slave. Be aware from those please choose your career wisely.

Tip for consumers:
Really Cheap people, dont do business with them. go for a brand

kulsumz
1 review
7 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2016

Hi,
Recently i bought earrings pair for her mother. When she was see after that tell wohhhhhhhh & asking about it. Prices according to product quality is very best of other.

abhinavs25
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021

Yesterday, I bought a Rose Gold And Yellow Gold Diamond Pendant Set From Djewels Karol Bagh New Delhi. Pendant Set is very beautiful and very Reasonable price. There Have a Huge Collection of Diamond Jewellery and Diamonds they also customized the Jewellery on your budget. There service is so fast and very nicely packed Jewellery in Jewellery Box.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
afreenq1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2021

I always wear a Gold Jewellery But, Suddenly I visit in Djewels.org on this Wednesday there is Huge Collection of beautiful Diamond Rings on very affordable Prices. This my first diamond Jewellery.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sandhyay1
1 review
5 helpful votes
June 11th, 2016

Once i decided on what i want, I ordered it and then the wait started. It came a day later than they originally promised but it was positive worth the wait!. I chatted with a client representative and she was so helpful and cheerful!

ruchikaa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 29th, 2020

Dear Djewels, I just wanted to say thank you for the great customer service. I have admitted I was very nervous purchasing a diamond ring online. I was very happy when I received my order. I think my ring is beautiful. Thanks for the great customer service. I will let my friends know. Sincerely,

sheenuv
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 4th, 2020

This was my first purchase online. So, I was really very nervous about going through with it but overall shopping at Djewels is a good experience. Thankyou so much Djewels.

goenkap
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
May 26th, 2016

Engagement rings collection are very pretty. Recently i bought a ring for my brother engagement. I m very to us.

nitis3
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2021

I purchase a Dangler from Djewels.org, I am very much satisfied with the purchase. The price was very Reasonable. The delivery was fast and the Jewellery Collection was Gorgeous. I would definitely buy from them again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shifalig
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 9th, 2016

My First experience was very good with excellent customer service on both my orders... engagement ring and then our wedding rings.

anshikas4
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 8th, 2020

Dear Djewels, I just wanted to say thank you for the great customer service. I have admitted I was very nervous purchasing a diamond ring online. I was very happy when I received my order. My diamond ring is such a very beautiful. Thank you so much Djewels for the great customer service. Highly recommended

anjalis30
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 10th, 2019

Excellent variety of gems & gold with a amazing price range. Much better than Tanishq & other brands. Must visit in Delhi for one stop marriage & other solutions.

shambhug
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2019

I've now order a few rings from djewels.org(one engagement ring, and the two wedding bands) and have been very happy with all of them! Great service, and very quick.

aviir
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2019

I enjoyed the entire process. I found the website to be very helpful. The ring looks just like it was advertised. It's beautiful!

callenl2
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2016

Djewels.org is my jeweler for life. Nice service, top notch delivery and a great web site for selecting the best stone and setting for your needs.

kamlakshis
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
May 14th, 2016

I had an extremely pleasant experience with Djewels. Everything throughout the entire process was smooth and easy, and I am pleased with the Pendant.

anushkag
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 23rd, 2018

I wanted to write and let you know how much I appreciated working with Djewels and all they did for me. I recently purchased an engagement ring from Djewels. The whole experience was a pleasure. Staff was very knowledgeable but professional and courteous as well. Thank You Djewels

manitas
1 review
11 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2015

The pearl earrings are lovely. I love with unique designs.

aishak14
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 7th, 2018

This was my first purchase online so I was really nervous about going through with it but overall shopping at djewels is a good experience (Posted on 8/25/14)

dingor
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 14th, 2018

The product I ordered was great, exactly as described and honestly better than my expectations. But even better than the product was the customer service. All I needed was one phone call into customer service and I received my completed order a day earlier than I had even asked for. A great product and outstanding customer service

shopiyag
1 review
5 helpful votes
July 17th, 2016

Found the Largest collection of diamond rings in certified & hallmarked gold.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Prabhakar Djewels Pvt. Ltd staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Certified Indian Diamond Jewellery Online in Delhi India, Diamond Rings, Engagement Rings, Wedding Necklaces, Solitaire Rings, Bangles, Rings, Polki Kundan, Jewellery Shopping.

Company Representative

managers4
Manager S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Prabhakar Djewels Pvt. Ltd?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Prabhakar Djewels Pvt. Ltd?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more