• Bookmark

    Dream Host

Corporate Values

Overview

Dream Host has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 68 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Dream Host most frequently mention best web. Dream Host ranks 228th among Web Hosting sites.

View ratings trends
12
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Dreamhost is one of the most trustable web hosting site.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Dream Host?
Top Positive Review

“Review of about Dream-hist.co”

Abdennour D.
4/25/20

DreamHost has a full offering of features to satisfy your personal- and business-related web hosting needs. The company's shared, WordPress, virtual private server (VPS), cloud, and dedicated plans offer plenty of options for webmasters looking to create attractive, flexible sites. In addition, DreamHost's website building software makes site creation a simple task. As a result, DreamHost stands at the front of the pack with HostGator, Hostwinds, and Liquid Web as our all-around Editors' Choice picks.

See positive reviews

Reviews (68)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

web (32)
abdennourd
1 review
8 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

DreamHost has a full offering of features to satisfy your personal- and business-related web hosting needs. The company's shared, WordPress, virtual private server (VPS), cloud, and dedicated plans offer plenty of options for webmasters looking to create attractive, flexible sites. In addition, DreamHost's website building software makes site creation a simple task. As a result, DreamHost stands at the front of the pack with HostGator, Hostwinds, and Liquid Web as our all-around Editors' Choice picks.

josea550
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
April 27th, 2020

This is the best site, if you want save money, and headschess, please, try use this website, it gives you the platform to compare different web hosts in order to find the web host that fits your needs. Start your blog now without any difficulty. They have a bunch of good intelligent and young team to help us to select right product

brunob82
1 review
10 helpful votes
April 27th, 2020

Hi everyone.
Dreamhost. Life is one of the best web hosting site i have ever seen. It is 100% legit and trusted. I am working here for a long time and their system of services are good. Dreamhost. Life was created to help choose from a very large web hosting market. It is vitally important to choose the best web hosting for your project. This is a guarantee that it is developed correctly, since with a wrong accommodation it may not even work.

bimochans
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

Well every webdesigner are confused which host provider they should prefer to get good website space. Many web designer chooses host provider that proves to be wrong choice for them. I had same problem when I made my first website. But now I got dreamhost. Life to help me. Expert team of dreamhost are so friendly and are always ready for help. Every web designer should consult with dreamhost before any webhosting.

diapanjanh
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

OH MY GOD! This is really very one of nice website I've ever seen. Amaizing! Its really so benificial for everyone. Everybody should visit this page.

fionaj31
1 review
10 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

In my personal opinion i just want to say that They alone are providing the best hosting service. Check out the postgraduate BD-E for Higher Bandwidth, Best Feature, Fast SSD Server Registration Server with Best Data Center Hostel in USA. Other resellers do not have the same success with hosting communications, do not have to go to the corner to see the server's core monopoly and where they can attack the upstream provider. No Cloud Linux OS and Constitution Firewall.

ericl481
1 review
19 helpful votes
April 27th, 2020

I have my own domain do you know if there is a fee to move my domain to DreamHost? Wow, what's happening on your hosting-server that you need to spend 3 hours each month dealing with it? I probably spend 3 hours a year. Or are you talking about time spent in WordPress itself? Can i get domain name emaik for businees free of charge in dream host or i must psy monthly.

ricardod72
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

In my opinion this is the best companies to find this year's web hosting sites. There are many options, and each hosting site will tell you that it is the best there is. This page reduces things to the 6 best websites and they will tell you which are the best for you, which is great since you save a lot of time and of course money, which is what we look for in the hosting sites. I invite you to enjoy them. Of this website so you can see how great it is I congratulate the creators

mehedih30
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

The best site among them who provides all web hosting in one page. Their service is also so good. I think everyone should visit their site. Highly recommended.

anuvoba
1 review
8 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

Dream-host is a leading web hosting service provider. It has been maintaining a successful hosting business for last 18 years. It has developed successfully. Presently, it is hosting around 1.5 million sites, blogs and applications. In a word, it is providing services very fantastically.

ibnulb
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

Dreamhost is the best web hosting company and I always prefer my friends and others to take this service on top choice. I love their dedicated service and performance is better than others.

rasiks
5 reviews
16 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

Dreamhost. Life was created to help choose from a very large web hosting market. It is vitally important to choose the best web hosting for your project. This is a guarantee that it is developed correctly, since with a wrong accommodation it may not even work.The web hosting will be the place of lodging of the bases of all your project, to you that you do not settle with anyone at first sight. You must investigate and choose the one that gives you the appropriate skills and tools. So i recommend Dream-host.co. Thank you

sailenb
2 reviews
18 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

Dream host is an amazing service provider. Actually they are providing best service to us. It is difficult for us to find out which Web Hosting service we can choose. But "Dream Host" make my work easy, i can easily find best web hosting service provider list rank wise from here. They also provide amazing discount. Really best service provider, recommend everyone about this site. Thanks "Dream Host"

shamimh3
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

The best site to find the top-rated web hosting provides I have even seen so far... It was really helpful for me. Thanks to them!

kaynas
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

DreamHost is for sure the best website on the market. With it I was finally able to find the best hosting service! It's fast, easy and complete. I will definitely use it again in the future and recommend it to my friends.

nahlahbq
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

This site is really amazing. And there service is really interesting. You are can take there offer willingly.

hanag6
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

For many years and I complain of such scam and bad online businesses, but after I had tried SITEJAPPER, I wasn't worry of everything facing me. It really helped me feel the safety of the internet and live inside it as if I was in my house. So thanks for all contributors of this site.

tomb995
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

Amazing website! I had no idea which website service to host with? But... once I saw this I immediately clicked on it! Really useful website would recommend!

natalied164
1 review
8 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

I've been with Dreamhost for more than 10 years and I've never had motivation to need to switch. Their client service has had the option to assist me with any issues I've had and there haven't been any that weren't acting naturally perpetrated. They are very responsive by means of email and talk.

shanazs1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2020

Amazing! This site is so helpful... it is one of the best web hosting site... everyone should visit this site.

christiame
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

Excellent website to know the best-rated web hostings, in addition to being classified by users who take the time to test and compare them, go ahead.

dannyd171
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

It tests and compare the best web hosting solutions. Choosing the best web hosting is tough. There are hundreds of options, and every web hosting claims to be the best one out there.
DreamHost gives you the overview of major web hosting platforms.
Its suitable to choose the hosting platform according to the content you want to create on intenet.
They also provide discount codes which will buy the hosting plan cheaper.

georgettem10
1 review
12 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

Thanks to its team of experts, who have a lot of experience and excellent knowledge of the web market, Dream Host allow us making the right choice at the moment of choosing the best web hosting. This platform offers a comparison of the services and platforms available on the different servers. For all this and more, I have been working with them for a while now and I recommend them with my eyes closed.

markok22
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

I am very pleased with their service! We will cooperate for sure! Support A++ And products the best good job!

kamalh12
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

Dreamhost. Life is best web facilitating organization who intended to assist clients with understanding web facilitating and engage them to begin their own web journals or online organizations.

Q&A (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Dream Host staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Dream Host?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
67 reviews
Have a question about Dream Host?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business