• Bookmark

    Dr Trust

Corporate Values

Overview

Dr Trust has a consumer rating of 3.68 stars from 85 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Dr Trust most frequently mention good product. Dr Trust ranks 8th among Medical Equipment sites.

  • Service
    17
  • Value
    16
  • Shipping
    17
  • Returns
    11
  • Quality
    14
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 27.8%
Positive
5
Neutral
1
Negative
12
View ratings trends
15
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • And the Customer care didn't take this damage product.
How would you rate Dr Trust?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent, Accurate results...”

Gopi E.
5/4/20

Hello, I am from Kerala, in South India. I am using Dr. Trust Sphygmomanometer. It's really great. Very easy to use and accurate in its results. I showed it to my family doctor who tested it for its accuracy and told me that it's an excellent machine. He also taught me how to use it safely for accurate results and appreciated me for buying such a good product. Thank you...

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“They can't deliver committed date, the worst customer service.”

Ram Mohan V.
5/20/21

I ordered last 20 days back for emergency use while purchasing it show next day dispatch and 2 to 3 days delivery. But, this pandemic situation they taking as advantage to earn money. Till now I didn't receive the oxygen consontrator, when I will get o don't know, no information from them... I am very much cheated, After my requirement full filled, what can i do with this now... This is to serve people, but D trust taking advantage this situation to earn money... So, saaad...

See critical reviews

Reviews (85)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer care (7)
rammohanv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 20th, 2021

I ordered last 20 days back for emergency use while purchasing it show next day dispatch and 2 to 3 days delivery.
But, this pandemic situation they taking as advantage to earn money.
Till now I didn't receive the oxygen consontrator, when I will get o don't know, no information from them...
I am very much cheated,
After my requirement full filled, what can i do with this now...
This is to serve people, but D trust taking advantage this situation to earn money...

So, saaad...

Tip for consumers:
Don’t buy from Dr.trust,
They can’t deliver on time..
Use less..

Products used:
Oxygen Concentrator..

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
irfank26
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2021

Purchased a blood pressure monitor with dr trust directly and have had the worst experience the machine light and display does not come on and the customer care says send images and videos and they say refer to one you tube video domt know what and how are they even in business even my chicken supplier changes the piece of chicken or gets it corrected after you complaint but they will just say refer to a video

Products used:
Blood pressure monitor

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gurup16
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 15th, 2021
Verified purchase

No customer service Center except Punjab. What this means is if you have any issue with the product you need to ship it to the service centre and courier charges has to be borne by customer. In medical related products you will need a customer service Center in major metropolitan cities at least since any faulty device received or faults discovered it will be a nightmare in recording videos and sending it through WhatsApp. Moreover the Amount of time involved in this is not worth and it's an additional stress. Best way is go for the product which has very good customer service along with customer service centres. Once you buy drtrust product they will be least bothered and you have to follow up for issue resolution in many ways.

Tip for consumers:
Stay away from drtrust mainly due to customer service and the product where in chances are high of receiving defective product

Products used:
Drtrust Smart BP monitor

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
anilm32
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2020

By believing the brand purchased supernova personal scale directly from drtrust.in. But unfortunately, it didn't work properly not even a week. Raised the complaint to the customer care many times. But no response. Worst customer care experience faced from drtrust.in. There's no trust in drtrust.in. Need to change the name. Hopeless.

gopie
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 4th, 2020

Hello, I am from Kerala, in South India. I am using Dr. Trust Sphygmomanometer. It's really great. Very easy to use and accurate in its results. I showed it to my family doctor who tested it for its accuracy and told me that it's an excellent machine. He also taught me how to use it safely for accurate results and appreciated me for buying such a good product. Thank you...

saraths3
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020

Worst product of weighing machine i have ever received. And the Customer care didn't take this damage product. I called and email several times. They didn't even respond it. They sent me damaged product. Don't buy

rajank18
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 21st, 2020

B P monitor was purchased from Dr. Trust (India) on 22-09-2020 against order no. 34954. The product received was faulty. Which was picked up for return. The replacement delivered to me is used one. Pathetic behaviour with dubious character
Of Dr. Trust (India). So never trust them

komals55
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 26th, 2021

They don't have any answer to your query or any solution to your problems. All they will tell you is to write a mail to them and then just straight away disconnect the call and they call it "customer support". I wonder if this is the quality of their customer support how cheap the products must be. The order status shows order confirmed (which doesn't mean it is dispatched) but when I asked them to cancel my order because I have procured it locally, they tell me that it is dispatched and cannot be cancelled now. While talking to the so called support executive I had their order status page opened which was showing "order confirmed" but because they don't want to give the money back they are telling lie and then just disconnected the call.

Biggest mistake of ordering from their website. Would not recommend the site or their products to anyone.

Service
Value
Returns
manishj23
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 10th, 2020

Just started using. Looks good.
Will come to know the real performance in few days!
Package was delivered in proper condition.

Products used:
Education

farazj
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2021

Worst product. And pathethic service of dr. trust.
Dont purchase. Waste of money.
Never provide timely support by nureca.

Tip for consumers:
Dont use dr.trust product.
Worst product even worst service.

Products used:
Nubelizer 407

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
geethar30
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 29th, 2021

I ordered 2 product they delivered 1 item and I am writing many emails they never response properly. Customer need to pay the entire money at the time of ordering. They never deliver your item and not refunds your money be carefull before ordering the items better go for amazon or flip cart they are honest

Tip for consumers:
No

Products used:
Weight scale

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jessl127
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 17th, 2021

They say next day delivery
Will not ship your items for weeks
If they ship it'll not be picked by carrier for days as it's not ready.
Until then you'll be so angry that order something else.

Tip for consumers:
Don't buy

Products used:
Oximeter

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jaisont
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 24th, 2021
Verified purchase

Don't ever buy from Dr. TRUST site. Once they get the full payment they will delay the dispatch process. Oxymeter is an essential item these days and Oxymeter I ordered is yet to dispatch.

Service
Shipping
rajeevs42
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2021
Verified purchase

I purchased an oxymeter (Order No - 73131) 22 April, 2021. I paid the amount online 3499. Once they get the full payment they will delay the dispatch process. Oxymeter is an essential item these days. I ordered Oxymeter but they are not yet to dispatch it. Also they have not option to cancel the order if take so much time in delivery. Means they waste your time and money totally fraud company. So my advice please do not purchase any product directly from Dr Trust. If you want to purchase then purchase it from Amazon or Flipkart. At least they will have option to cancel or return if any issue in product and service.

Don't ever buy from Dr. TRUST site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
donx9
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 17th, 2021

I preordered an item on May 6, they promised shipping on May 10th and shipped on May 17th. Ya I know the situation so, I waited. The chosen delivery service by them was best worst in my state and on June 1 the order got returned by delivery service and it returned to them on June 9th. They initiated a refund on that day. Today is June 18th still waiting for the amount to credit to my account. Even orders from Foreign countries got delivered in 20 days. Don't recommend buying from their website try amazon or Flipkart.

Tip for consumers:
Don't use this website that's the tip. buy from somewhere else. try amazon or Flipkart, you can order the same product in there with their service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
minim23
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2021
Verified purchase

I had ordered 2 items from their website. One a wheelchair second IR thermometer. They first delayed the order after which when I received, all items had been packed In one big carton, which was damaged and torn. I told the delivery person to wait so I can check if all has been delivered. On checking I found only one paid item was present in the package. And a free gift - normal thermometer was there but my IR thermometer for which I had paid was not present.

I told the delivery person about missing product. He talked to his supervisor, who was a very rude man, supervisor instructed the delivery person that missing or damaged package is not our headache as this is a prepaid order and with that they left. Please note I did not share with them otp sent to me for Successful delivery yet next day I received successful delivery.

I called the companies phone numbers but to no avail. Finally I wrote a email to you, on 25th April, to which after much delayed some customer care executive Ms. Neha Gupta replied on email that your concern will be addressed in some time, after which I got no further email, then I sent another email cause almost a month was passing, then same executive replied to trail email, plz send invoice and photo of item, I sent her invoice, photo of wheel chair for which I had paid money reminded her that since IR thermometer not received I can not send you it photo. Today I received her email again saying, you should have contacted within 24 hours. This company looks like a fraud company. They close there phone numbers, how do one reach out to them? Then it occured to me to write a email. Which is not a regular or a good practice for good companies when handling customer query. Now they are not refunding my amount paid for IR thermometer. Plz do not but from this company. It's better to buy from Amazon and flipkart.

parasa8
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 19th, 2020

They deliver damaged product & once you give payment, they don't reply. Be aware, fraud site. I received damaged product but when I mailed for replacement, they asked me for product's video & photos, when I send all that, they didn't replied.

rajeshj35
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 21st, 2020

I purchased an oxymeter (Order No - 38666)and it was showing delivery on 17th Oct and they were not able to deliver it on time. I paid the amount online 1999. First they say that they will not able to cancel the order as it was already dispatched. When I started arguing then they change their policy and say that if you cancel your order then you have to pay courior charges of Rs372. When I ask for the reason of the charges they have no answer. When also I ask them what would happen if it would Cash on Delivery order will you charge the courior charge and who will pay the courior charge, they have no answer.So my advice please do not purchase any product directly from Dr Trust.If you want to purchase then purchase it from Amazon or Flipkart. Atleast they will not charge you courior charges :).

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
umeshg5
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 12th, 2020

Liked the product
Early delivery than estimated date
Easy to operate, light weight.

Feel there should have been option to change metric on the device (set to Lb, need in kg) which would be convenient to just measure weight.
Slightly higher rate in your website than Amazon (could not order in Amazon due to COVID restrictions)

mousumis2
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 7th, 2020

I am using bp monitor machine for 1 month. It never gives correct result. Can I get it repaired? Please advise.

vikramk18
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 6th, 2021

Worst experience on product i suggest no one to buy it they vl not respond about it and irritate people don't buy things from them customer service is even more worst people they will not respond

ujjwals10
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 10th, 2021

I ordered an oximeter 8 days back but still the order shows as pending. No one picks the phone. I have zero trust on drtrust.in. Do not order anything through their site.

Service
Shipping
ganinj
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2020

The Worst customer service. They will deceive you by agreeing things that wont be done.
The buyer has no control over the product once you paid the money. We cannot cancel our order once they shipped. The shipping alone will take 4 days from the day of ordering if you accidentally purchase it on Saturday.

If you purchase a product from drtrust.in, it will show 3-5 working days. From my experience it will take 2 working day for shipping itself, then it will be based on the courier service when you will get the product in Hand.

There is no use in speaking to customer care executives. Waste of time.

Never ever buy or suggest anyone this site in my life.

khyatis2
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 8th, 2020

Not working and for that we want to contact dr Trust but not any number they had given is working all are Amanya

harishg6
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 15th, 2020

Hi,

I had placed the order on 06/06/2020. My order number is - 10228. Till yesterday I was waiting for the tracking number. On 9th I called to customer care the executive told me in warehouse had some technical issue due to that we are not able to ship your order. Till evening you will received a call from your team they will provide you all the updates regarding your order and tracking number. But I didn't recived any call from team yesterday. Then I call again yesterday to customer care around 5 O'Clock then I got the tracking number and executive said your is dispatch today. Next morning I track my order status I got remark your is is not deliver to shipper. You tell me what kind of customer service or satisfaction you are providing to consumer. Till you not recived a call from my side you won't able to know my order had some technical issue.

When I ask to refund or customer satisfaction policy to you customer care executive they said dont have. It mean you take the payment online from customer and make them fool. Your cheat with customer. That the way you robbed the consumer through online potal.

According to me Dr. Trust is big brand you are giving pathetic experience to me. I didn't recived my product yet

Regards
Harish G.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Better quality and prompt reply is good to hold a customer

By KAMLESHKUMAR G.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Dr Trust staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Dr Trust?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.7
85 reviews
Have a question about Dr Trust?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business