• Bookmark

    DST

Corporate Values

Overview

DST has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 28 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with DST most frequently mention wedding decoration, high quality and occasion coordinator. DST ranks 6th among Wedding Supplies sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
7
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
9
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I feel extremely happy to see product quality sended by them.
  • Hi, My self Bhav and I am an occasion coordinator.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate DST?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent Wedding Mandap Makers and Suppliers”

Blossom W.
2/28/20

Hi Guys, M ridhi a Wedding Planner and the person who helped me a lot in making my business Mr. Anmol, the owner of Mandap Makers Company named DST Exports. My all wedding decor stuff is supplied by them. I Bought 4 sets of Wedding Mandaps and 3 sets of Wedding Stages. I also purchased more wedding decoration props like paisley, sofa, swing, etc. They Provide me all product in excellent quality. I am so happy with their work and service.

See positive reviews

Reviews (28)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

product quality (5) occasion coordinator (4) wedding decoration accessories (3) wedding organizer (3)
blossomw
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 28th, 2020

Hi Guys, M ridhi a Wedding Planner and the person who helped me a lot in making my business Mr. Anmol, the owner of Mandap Makers Company named DST Exports. My all wedding decor stuff is supplied by them. I Bought 4 sets of Wedding Mandaps and 3 sets of Wedding Stages. I also purchased more wedding decoration props like paisley, sofa, swing, etc. They Provide me all product in excellent quality. I am so happy with their work and service.

rv79
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

DST EXPORTS are the best manufacturer and exporters of all wedding decor items. I purchased 3 set of wedding mandaps, 2 stages, a beautiful collection of wedding furniture, backdrop curtains, umbrellas and many other stuff for Mehandi Nights decoration etc.

They were always there for me from selection of product to shipment of products and Helped me a lot to grow my decoration business. When i received, All products are great and in excellent quiality. If anyone needs wedding decor products and seeking best exporters then I suggest everyone to contact DST EXPORTS.

eventsp4
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 7th, 2021

Hello guys, I received my order and Everything looked absolutely amazing! The Mandap exceeded our expectations and was so beautiful; the center-pieces were stunning. The Ganesh Foyer was just out of this world! Everything was perfect!

Thanks again for giving us such lovely decoration props

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mrj515
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2021

DST Exports is that the Perfect place to get all wooden home furniture at the best prices... Thanks for providing me such best design of sofa, dining and beds on time. We are completely satisfied with the standard of their furniture and styles.

sidim1
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2020

Thanks for making such good quality products. I ordered Big Fountains, Fiber statues, Pillars, Flower Pots, Crystal Centerpieces, and many more decoration items
I had placed my order in September and I got my order in December last week as they promised me to ship my order within 3 months. It was so good at quality and we are really happy to see this. I got everything in super quality and well organized, There were chits on all products with its name so we could Know each part of products and not messed up. They Have done really appreciable work.

weddingdecorr
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 16th, 2021

Hello Guys, Myself Harjit from Canada and I have a settled business of wedding decoration in Canada. As a wedding planner I should have collection of decoration props, for the reason I contacted dstexports. After that I just visit their site and placed my order. I ordered for frames, statues, sofas, swing and beautiful backdrops from them. They shipped my goods within 30 days of placement of order and I got my product within next 45 days (as they promised). It was so nice experience working with dst exports. They are so professional and really good at their work. Very co-operative and creative too! We were all quite satisfied with their work. I must say they are providing Excellent Quality Wedding Decor props with best prices. We will definitely recommend others to place order from them too.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gills36
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 25th, 2021

Hello bro,
I received my shipment yesterday and I love all the decoration items, from wedding love seat to Punjabi statues, backdrop curtain, candle wall, paisley with round panel, Crystal Table Centre Pieces, everything was above the mark. The quality and finishing of your product and work is really appreciable.
Thanks for providing me such beautiful products.
Even in this covid situation, you manage to sent my shipment on time, its really helpful. I would definitely recommend you to everyone
Hopefully we will work with you in future soon

With all best wishes
Satbir

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sushmad2
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2021

I wanted to thank you, DST Export and team for the great quality of products you provided to me in New York, USA. Thanks for helping me to start up my wedding planner business with your extraordinary decorating items. I recently got my shipment and loved the finishing and designs of these mandap chairs, ganesha, round frames and hanging props. All the things were so adorable and appreciable. I must say that Your Company is very trustworthy and you offer all superior quality articles and export worthy wedding decoration items. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who needs high quality products and services.

Once again Thank you
Sincerely,
SUSHMA

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
eventsd
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2021

Hi guys I am the Owner of the AK Events USA. I would say one thing that DST Exports does a brilliant job... I recently received my order and All the products which I purchased were just amazing; Wedding mandap, high back thrones, canopy chair and other wedding furniture…All of them were too good with high quality material as I wanted... They exported all my ordered items to me with much care and durability... I was very surprised to see all the products in reality, absolutely perfect as shown in websites. One fine reason to go with them is that, all their products are crafted by their professional craftsmen; therefore I enjoyed all my products with perfect sizes and styles which I mentioned, And the secondly is their prices, which is so reasonable as per the quality of product they have... I am very excited to organize my upcoming event with such wonderful products... Once again thankyou definitely I will work with you in future...
Regards
AK Events

sabreenam
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
November 21st, 2019

Hi... I'm Sabreena... Great experience with DST EXPORTS... They provide me the best quality of carriage which I actually want... This carriage is fully handmade and very comfortable... I'm really satisfied with their service... So, DST EXPORTS are the best exporters of horse carriage as well as wedding decoration accessories... I will work with them again in the future... Thanks, for being nice to me...

stiffenr
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2019

Hi... My self Staffin... I'm an occasion coordinator for weddings... I needed some products of Wedding decoration like stage, panel, statues, welcome gate... I submitted my request. Within 30-40 days they complete my order... I feel extremely happy to see the product quality sent by them... They were good at their work while maintaining quality and service.
Keep it up!

prizme
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2019

I feel extremely happy to see the product quality sent by DST EXPORTS. Great Product and Services Guys. Thanks to Mr. Jagjit the Founder of DST EXPORTS for providing me such Wedding Decor goods.

jennys199
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
February 21st, 2019

Hi, I am Jenny from Canada. I have my Own business of wedding occasion decoration in Canada. I have bought numerous Products from dstexports for occasion decoration. Dstexports produce great quality of products. I am impressed with their product quality. Keep it up.

bhavg1
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
January 16th, 2019

Hi, My self Bhav and I am an occasion coordinator. I really need to purchase wedding backdrop candle walls. After many searches on net I found a company named DSTEXPORTS who are manufacturer and exporters of Wedding Decoration Accessories. I talk with them via mailing as well as calling. I saw there website and there was huge stock of wedding mandap, furniture, stages, candle walls etc. I love to buy the unique candle backdrop and i orderd from them and even i got my product within the time. It was so nice to see their product quality as well as services. They provide me high-quality product as reasonable and nominal prices. Very well done...

lataparbhul
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 30th, 2019

Hello, I am lata from the USA. Dstexports is one of the best company for manufactured wedding decoration items. I am really impress from their products and services. Thanks, dstexports.

raja15
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 17th, 2018

Hi, I am RaJ. I am an occasion coordinator and needed to purchase wedding backdrop curtains. I found the name of dstexports on the google. At that point, I submitted my request. They complete my order at time. I feel extremely happy to see product quality sended by them. Thanks for such a nice backdrops.

alovneeta
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
November 27th, 2018

Hi, I am alovneet from Singapore. I am an occasion coordinator and needed to purchase wedding decor things. I found the name of dstexports on the google. At that point, I submitted my request. They complete my order at time. I feel extremely happy when I saw my request, every one of the things was in good quality. Much appreciated, DSTEXPORTS.

hardeepg2
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2018

I feel glad to say about DST EXPORTS. They are one of the best mandap manufacturer and exporters. They provide high-quality as well as worthy products

alkar3
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 8th, 2019

H, my name is Alka. I am a wedding organizer. I had purchased wedding stage decoration umbrellas from the dstexports. All of those umbrellas were in good quality and in good condition. Thanks you dstexports.

jayak4
1 review
4 helpful votes
October 13th, 2018

Hi, my name is Jaya Kumar, I am from the USA. I am a wedding organizer and need to get some setting fabrics and other ornamental things. I went to google and search best producer organization for wedding backgrounds, I found the primary name on google of Dstexports. At that point, I get in touch with them through their site. They demonstrate to me their showroom and production lines and every one of the things that they are fabricated. I was extremely awed with their items, work, and work methods. I put in my request to them and They finished my request at the time. All things were in brilliant quality. DST EXPORTS to make my business more attractive.

kuljeetk1
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 7th, 2019

Hi, I am Kuljeet from the Canada. I am a wedding planner. I had purchased wedding decoration items from dstexports. All their products were in good quality. Dstexports produce good quality of products related to wedding decoration.

yasmeens4
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
November 4th, 2018

Hello, My self Yasmeen and I am From Singapore. I bought wedding doli from DST EXPORTS for my sister's marriage. I just loved it. It looks as stunning as it seems in pics of the website of them. Doli Send by them makes the bridal entry more amazing and lovely... Love their work... Keep it up guys

tarlochans
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2019

Hello, I am Tarlchan from the USA. I am very impressed with the product quality of desexports. They are decent producers of wedding decoration products. I Had bought various wedding decoration products from them and all of them were in good quality. Keep it up, dstexports.

mangeers
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
January 26th, 2019

Hi, I am mangeer from the USA. I am a wedding organizer. I had purchased mehndi stage decoration items from dstexports. Their products were in excellent quality. Thank you dstexports for provide us good quality of products.

brittneyf10
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 11th, 2018

Hiii... guys
M Brittany Finch from UAE. I am a wedding planner as well as decoration lover. And I just love to buy unique decoration accessories. So I was trying to find some unique decor ideas and props... then I saw many websites through the Internet which can provide me decor ideas they were good enough but not so unique as my expectations... after many searching... I saw A Indian exporters site... named as DSTEXPORT... then I had to visit their site... and I got the uniqueness as I want. I have seen many designs of mandap, backdrops decor pieces, stages, furniture etc... I just frequently call them and tell them my choices... I was so happy by making a nice conversation with the owner of this site... they were so polite to me and the main thing is they can understand what I really want... so I thought to proceed with them. They ask me for video call so they can show me their decor items. I was very sure to buy from them. But it can be risky to believe in companies... so I decided to buy a candle wall backdrop decor prop as a sample order. After 15 days I got my order. I was so amazed to see the quality of the product and even in such a short period. They fulfill their promises. Now M just going to buy mandap and stages... we had a good business relationship within such a short time. Thanks for such an amazing experience... I even suggest everyone who is decoration lover as like me... just visit their site once... i am pretty much sure that you will become one of the satisfied customers of DST EXPORTS just like me!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the DST staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

sukhanmols
Sukhanmol S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about DST?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
28 reviews
Have a question about DST?