• Bookmark

    EduAssistants

Corporate Values

Overview

EduAssistants has a consumer rating of 4.94 stars from 18 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. EduAssistants ranks 59th among Education Other sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    5
  • Returns
    5
  • Quality
    5
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
18
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate EduAssistants?
Top Positive Review

“Best website”

Tammy S.
5/14/22

This is the best website i have ever seen before. I approached them after getting to know EduAssistants reviews. Really appreciated.

See positive reviews

Reviews (18)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

tammys1121
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2022
Verified purchase

This is the best website i have ever seen before. I approached them after getting to know EduAssistants reviews. Really appreciated.

ayazh
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 16th, 2022
Verified purchase

I would like to use their services in the future due to their top quality work delivery and excellent customer support. Really appreciated.

joyea4
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 11th, 2022

The staff worked really hard on my project and helped craft it into something I feel really good about. I will definitely use their services in future.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
ellyp6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2022
Verified purchase

They helped me in several situations and completed my tasks with high quality and accuracy. I would like to use their services in the future.

adam74
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 9th, 2022

I have used other writing websites, and this has been way better thus far! Looking forward to having the same results with my projects.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
smithc73
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 16th, 2022
Verified purchase

Hey guys, you are the best. I guarantee that no one can beat you in quality and professionalism. Keep it up. You rock.

mujtabar3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 18th, 2022

Everything is going great so far. Their staff is very helping and doing a great job, and I would like to seek their assistance again.

lexiel20
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2022
Verified purchase

I'm happy that they gave top-quality work inside the given time. I'm particularly blissful and intrigued.

elenam266
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 13th, 2022

Great people that help along the way while making your order. I highly recommend their services to everyone. Keep going.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
maxj94
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 7th, 2022
Verified purchase

I'm exceptionally happy with their administration. They are extremely capable, agreeable and patient. I enthusiastically suggest this.

rhiannb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2022

I highly admire EduAssistants. The team always communicates according to a timeline and works efficiently. I am really impressed. Highly recommended.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
avah62
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 17th, 2022
Verified purchase

Wonderful first experience with them. They worked out well on all my projects and delivered them on time. Keep it up.

aliciah393
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 7th, 2022
Verified purchase

They did everything impeccably. I'm assigning more work to this organization since I am particularly intrigued.

ayubd
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 13th, 2022
Verified purchase

I decided to assign my project to this company after going through some amazing EduAssistants reviews, I highly recommend their services to all.

karanh14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2022
Verified purchase

I contacted them after reading eduassistants reviews. I will definitely give them more orders in the future because I found them reliable and hardworking.

rodneyh282
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 13th, 2022

EduAssistants is always very quick to respond to my queries and delivers work on time. I am very much happy with their high-quality work.

averyb76
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 7th, 2022
Verified purchase

I was really dazzled by the client assistance, and they wound up fixing my concern proficiently.

markm4174
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2022

Seeing honest eduassistants reviews and the number of completed orders was extremely helpful for me. Lovely experienced with them. Keep it up. Good luck!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the EduAssistants staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

EduAssistants is the perfect platform if you want to get some guidance with your coursework. Learn more about our work by contacting us.

Company Representative

benw1040
Ben W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EduAssistants?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about EduAssistants?