• Bookmark

    Electrobright Ltd

Electrobright Ltd

35 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Electrobright Ltd has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 35 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Electrobright Ltd most frequently mention excellent service. Electrobright Ltd ranks 5th among LED Bulbs sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
12
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Electrobright Ltd?
Top Positive Review

“Very good company”

Julia S.
1/13/22

This is the second time I have used & same as before good service & speedy delivery. Highly recommend

See positive reviews

Reviews (35)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

julias666
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2022
Verified purchase

This is the second time I have used & same as before good service & speedy delivery. Highly recommend

barrym266
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2020
Verified purchase

Great to deal with, customer service superb when dealing on a replacement product I had ordered as original item was out of stock. Great prices too

margaretg569
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2021
Verified purchase

Excellent service from myself ordering to the speedy delivery. Also thought the price was very reasonable. Thank you

davidh3750
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2020

Fast service and great products. Will certainly use again and a local business which I always support. Thanks.

luief
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 20th, 2020

This company goes above & beyond, lovely people, lovely service, Good Product, Speedy Delivery.
Brilliant communication.

kevinc910
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 12th, 2020

Fast delivery and the halogen lights were exactly what I ordered. I would definitely use Electrobright again. Thanks

kates374
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2021
Verified purchase

I rang for some advice which was informative and helpful. When I ordered bulbs they arrived very quickly too

helent295
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2020
Verified purchase

It was very easy to find the bulbs I needed ordered on the Sunday, delivered Tuesday, you can't ask for more than that so very pleased

macm99
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2020
Verified purchase

The purchase was smooth and delivery was quick.
Highly recommend and will use again, already passed details to a friend.
Many thanks

gaylec121
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 3rd, 2021
Verified purchase

Although the company was on holiday they kept me informed and delivered as soon as possible.

judithp167
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 10th, 2020
Verified purchase

I placed an order for Eveready bulbs which, sadly, turned out to be unavailable. Tony kindly suggested an alternative which would not have been suitable. He offered an immediate refund which was much appreciated. I was very impressed with his advice and response and would not hesitate to recommend the company.

leev132
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 10th, 2020
Verified purchase

I would definitely recommend buying from Electrobright Ltd. My first order was delayed by the postal service and whilst waiting for the delivery the communication with the company was excellent. My second order arrived within 2 days, thank you.

katrinab210
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2021
Verified purchase

Order placed on Saturday and delivered on Wednesday and very good prices. Would highly recommend.

bryanp206
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2021
Verified purchase

Ordered a couple of bulbs which arrived quickly. Nice and easy.

annw455
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 14th, 2020
Verified purchase

Order arrived as promised. Good value excellent service.

jeanniew77
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 5th, 2021
Verified purchase

Easy to order, very fast delivery, good price. Would highly recommend.

lynnew73
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2020
Verified purchase

Pleased with my purchase and such speedy service. Thank you!

celiaa46
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 8th, 2022
Verified purchase

I ordered some unusual light bulbs for our bedside lamps and they arrived very promptly and I would guess they are competatively priced. The delivery was prompt and I am happy and
satisfied. Thanks

gj142
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2020
Verified purchase

Bulbs came promptly price was right and time will tell if they are OK

stevew1056
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2020
Verified purchase

I ordered my product late one night and the order was processed and dispatched the next day. Can't fault them.

garyc769
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2020
Verified purchase

Excellent service and quality bulbs have purchased from here beforehand and was satisfied with the service provided and goods

bennyb72
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2021
Verified purchase

A no nonsense no fuss service with good quality goods. This is my go to company for my lighting.

keithh637
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 26th, 2021
Verified purchase

Ordered goods and they were despatched promptly. Received and all good.

jamesv863
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021
Verified purchase

The 20 new little LED bulbs arrived very quickly and now my wife will not be cooking in partial darkness any longer.

neilb237
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2020
Verified purchase

Very fast delivery, good prices and range, will use again.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Electrobright Ltd staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

vanessam164
Vanessa M.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Electrobright Ltd?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Electrobright Ltd?