• Bookmark

    Electronics e-Shop

Corporate Values

Overview

Electronics e-Shop has a consumer rating of 4.78 stars from 18 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Electronics e-Shop ranks 4th among Programming Other sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Electronics e-Shop?
Top Positive Review

“Better than expected”

Stephen E.
11/26/20

I was taking chances on this, seemed too good to be true plus I got an extra 10% off at the checkout! Paid my dues and with a very short time I got an email with instructions and in no time at all I had installed the software and the key software and was up and running. My old Office11 Mac for which I had paid full price had been made redundant by mac updates. I could not afford to buy a new one until I found Electronix-e-shop. Now before I buy any more software I now know where to look.

See positive reviews

Reviews (18)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

stephene383
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2020

I was taking chances on this, seemed too good to be true plus I got an extra 10% off at the checkout! Paid my dues and with a very short time I got an email with instructions and in no time at all I had installed the software and the key software and was up and running. My old Office11 Mac for which I had paid full price had been made redundant by mac updates. I could not afford to buy a new one until I found Electronix-e-shop. Now before I buy any more software I now know where to look.

johnp2327
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2020

License key arrived as described and works fine. All fairly straight forward really, and a great price too. Thanks!

stewartb60
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 31st, 2020

Thank you - the software was delivered as promised and as described. I would recommend to others - good value for money.

davidm4908
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2021

I needed to replace my trusty old Office 2007 with a new Office 2019 for my new PC. Huge variety of prices on Google and this was about the cheapest. So I am wary since cheap means bad. Wrong. Excellent product easy to install once I had given my CC details. Works perfectly exactly as it says on the tin.

Products used:
Software

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
brianh1073
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 31st, 2020

I was a bit dubious at first and I rarely leave feedback on sites such as this, but pleased to say no problems whatsoever. Worked exactly as I hoped it would, just had to use the phone to register the licence key with Microsoft. Good price and no problems.
Thanks

marku124
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 30th, 2020

Responded very quickly to installation problem when it took a long time to download... impressed by their service

marym1997
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 10th, 2020

A fab price for the package I needed & delivered fairly quickly. Deducted one star for the advertising of instant code as it wasn't but overall a company I would look at using again.

billyc308
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020

Did all that was promised exactly. Installation was straight foreword except for having to call Microsoft to activate.

nicolek257
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2020

Product as it says. Very good, easy to install. Very happy. Excellent price. I'd recommend to friends.

lisaj527
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 9th, 2020

Was easy to install onto my Mac book pro, the price was excellent and the product is exclellent.
Would highly recommend

andrewf572
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2020

The product is excellent and their customer service is fantastic too. I was having problems downloading the software and I email the customer service and witching 10 minutes I got help and their office was closed for the weekend.

ginaa66
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2020

The product is as describe and it got us up and running to start the work. However it was not easy to set up online but had to be done over the phone with some instructions. In general happy with the purchase.

laurencet20
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2020

The goods ordered arrived without delay and were installed without complication. Everything is working and to date there have been no issues. Money well spent.

nickm565
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2020

Excellent and very quick service, would definitely use again, product was just as advertised and instructions for download and installation were very easy to understand

mickr29
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2020

To be honest not used it yet postage ordering was first class if the product is as good as postage and ordering i will have no problems

nigele12
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2020

We ordered an older version of MS Office, which was available for a very reasonable price and for which a download link was delivered within a day or so.

alant228
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2020

Best Price and Best service too. Thank You very much. No installation problems.
Microsoft registration no problem.

farhada10
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020

I am not a very techie person. I was helped all the way through the process of registration with very prompt replies. I am very happy with my installation.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Electronics e-Shop staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Electronics e-Shop?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Electronics e-Shop?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business