• Bookmark

    FreelanceHouse.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

FreelanceHouse.co.uk has a consumer rating of 4.99 stars from 36 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. FreelanceHouse.co.uk ranks 14th among Freelancing sites.

  • Service
    26
  • Value
    26
  • Shipping
    23
  • Returns
    22
  • Quality
    25
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
25
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate FreelanceHouse.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“FreelanceHouse.co.uk wrote my thesis very quickly, even before the agreed deadline.”

Elaina D.
6/9/22

FreelanceHouse.co.uk wrote my thesis very quickly, even before the agreed deadline. The manager took into account absolutely all my wishes, it was a pleasure to have a dialogue with him. After the delivery of the thesis he was interested in how it went and at what stage I passed it. Thank you.

See positive reviews

Reviews (36)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

elainad10
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2022

FreelanceHouse.co.uk wrote my thesis very quickly, even before the agreed deadline. The manager took into account absolutely all my wishes, it was a pleasure to have a dialogue with him. After the delivery of the thesis he was interested in how it went and at what stage I passed it. Thank you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
patricka436
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2022
Verified purchase

There are several points for which we can recommend this company: the convenience of ordering work, communication with the manager to clarify details and relatively low price.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
marca281
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2022
Verified purchase

I ordered from freelancehouse just when all the deadlines seemed out of reach. They helped me a lot when I really needed it. My assignments were completed on time and according to the agreed terms.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sebastianc114
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2022
Verified purchase

I know that now there are many sites where you can order the writing of essays on economics. I myself have used the services of many portals, but all the time something did not satisfy. The price is high, the deadline was delayed, the work did not give, but only took the money. Recently I tried to order an essay from the service, and the result I was completely satisfied. The material was great, the essay was designed according to all standards, high-quality calculations. In general, everything is perfect. Since then, I order the work only here.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rosea377
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 24th, 2022
Verified purchase

Hi. I leave a positive review on the company that helped me with my presentations. Needed to do two at once and I didn't have time, but the authors took on the project and brought it to completion. Thank you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
arnoldb139
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 30th, 2022

I like this service, it's not the first time I ask for help, they do everything perfectly, no problems.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alinar50
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2021
Verified purchase

I turned to the site to order a job. I used to do this kind of thing myself, but at this point I realized that I just wouldn't have time - I was given this as an extra assignment, to do a research paper. Quite a complicated, voluminous job. Very quickly sorted out how to place the order, it was easy to find an author to write it. Everything is great.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
evam342
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021
Verified purchase

I enjoyed working with you, great value for money, everything was done quickly and well.
Very helpful, thank you for your services.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
meganl374
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 20th, 2021
Verified purchase

I trusted the guys from this company and made no mistake. I received my essay within a week. I'm glad everything worked out. I'm usually very worried when orders are delayed. But everything is fine, so I leave my five stars)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lucasf101
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2022

Fair price. I got papers to the due date as they promised. Loved the price I paid - just $25 for a 3 days of writing. Nice.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
elmirav1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 12th, 2021
Verified purchase

The guys from FreelanceHouse Exceeded all my expectations, very professionally wrote my report, thank you for your cooperation and the level of service

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
katier409
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2022

Good Student Services. To get good grades for all my disciplines I ask for writing help here because essays is my big pain. Nice

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kevina1480
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2022
Verified purchase

My joy is boundless, I've been looking for such professionals for a long time. I put the maximum rating. A very cool writing organization.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
anastasias97
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2022
Verified purchase

Hello! I would like to thank you for the presentation I was given on the history of our years. It was fresh and modern. Cool approach to the work

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nancym2373
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 6th, 2021
Verified purchase

Hi. I used to be a freelancer myself, so I know how important it is to get feedback on your work.
I got a great essay in a short time, which I'm glad I did.
Thank you for your work.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
ritac406
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2022
Verified purchase

Huge thanks to the author who helped me with the text on political topics. It is very relevant and the teacher personally thanked me for such thoughts. Thank you very much))

Service
Value
Quality
svetlanaa13
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2021
Verified purchase

Really good organization.

I liked working with you, I liked your approach to customers very much, perfect value for money. Now I know who to run to if I need it, thank you for a good experience.

Service
Value
Quality
brandonf262
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2021
Verified purchase

Cool, I finally got to close the semester without too much trouble. I ordered a paper review from the guys, I don't regret anything, it saved me a lot of time!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
evat127
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2021
Verified purchase

It should be noted that despite the relative "youth" of the company, they successfully cope with their work and, most importantly, help the people around them.
It was a pleasure working with you guys.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
patrickb1180
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2022
Verified purchase

Unexpectedly good results from the work from this company. The texts are good and without mistakes. The level of plagiarism was within the norm.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
svetap
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 16th, 2021
Verified purchase

Super site and guys are good, will help and do your job well, for an adequate price and most importantly without cheating
It is hard to find such a useful site

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lilliand96
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 10th, 2022
Verified purchase

Hi. If I was offered to write this work or order it again from FreelanceHouse, I would order it without a doubt. Because it is very profitable, fast and accurate without mistakes. Convenience is paramount!

Service
Value
Quality
fedosyag
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2021
Verified purchase

Saved me a lot of time, and did such a great job
I give this service a 10 out of 10, it's hard to find such a useful site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeksond
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2021
Verified purchase

Extremely useful service in 2021 when you don't have time to do anything) they helped me write my term paper a couple of weeks before the deadline

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amnas7
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 8th, 2019

These are outstanding. I had an extremely tight deadline and they were able to produce what I needed under pressure. I'm excited to give my presentation now and it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for being so responsive. I would highly recommend for further writing work.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the FreelanceHouse.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Academic paper writing service online, if you are looking for someone to 'write my paper'. Our professional academic writers are ready to help all students.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about FreelanceHouse.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
36 reviews
Have a question about FreelanceHouse.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business