• Bookmark

    Ganjashop.is

Corporate Values

Overview

Ganjashop.is has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Ganjashop.is ranks 5th among Basketball sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    5
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    5
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 66.7%
Positive
2
Neutral
1
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Ganjashop.is?
Top Positive Review

“Best Quality Product”

Lukas G.
5/26/21

My order with them had one of their more premium stuff so you can imagine how high my expectations were. It included their Afghan Haze weed, Black hash, and premium marble grade hash. It was pleasantly surprising for me to receive all of this on time, in the ordered quantities, and most importantly the best quality possible! I mean you can't really call your hash premium marble grade without actually having it live up to that name. So yeah good results overall which means I'll buy from them again in the future and would recommend them to others too.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“All of the. Is sites are FAKE. The investment, the Ganga, the steroids. All”

Benjamin T.
6/18/21

All of the reviews apart from the ones exposing them as scammers are fake. They have only ever written one or two reviews. And when you do click on one with say 3 reviews like Kevin, his other reviews are for. Is scam sites. By the use of their bad, overly emphasized English I would say the sites are definitely African in origin, probably Nigerian or Scameroon. Beware

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jacks1344
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 27th, 2021

Mainly here for shatter. Put in an order for Blue Dream shatter and Tangerine Dream shatter. Now it was my first time trying these so I didn't exactly know what to expect. But my neighbour who's sort of a shatter afficianado you could say, told me that these were very high in THC (tetrahydrocannabinol) which is apparently a great thing for a shatter. Since this turned out to be a decent experience, i'mma order some shatter from these folks again.

Tip for consumers:
Best

Products used:
Awesome product

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
braydent8
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
June 20th, 2021

Their Kosher Tangie helped me energize myself. It helped me refresh. Looking forward to try something new from their shop.

benjamint191
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 18th, 2021

All of the reviews apart from the ones exposing them as scammers are fake. They have only ever written one or two reviews. And when you do click on one with say 3 reviews like Kevin, his other reviews are for. Is scam sites. By the use of their bad, overly emphasized English I would say the sites are definitely African in origin, probably Nigerian or Scameroon. Beware

Tip for consumers:
Stay WELL clear of .is Nigerian fraudsters.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marys3322
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
June 13th, 2021

I keep ordering Gorilla Blue from Ganjashop. I repeated the order for Gorilla Blue. My order was going to be delivered within a week. Due to some reasons of transportation, my order could not be transported to me. Thankfully, the Ganjashop refunded me the bitcoins I paid for my product. I was impressed by their sincere attitude towards their customers.

lukasg18
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 26th, 2021

My order with them had one of their more premium stuff so you can imagine how high my expectations were. It included their Afghan Haze weed, Black hash, and premium marble grade hash. It was pleasantly surprising for me to receive all of this on time, in the ordered quantities, and most importantly the best quality possible! I mean you can't really call your hash premium marble grade without actually having it live up to that name. So yeah good results overall which means I'll buy from them again in the future and would recommend them to others too.

kevink1525
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 14th, 2021

I often have pain in my legs which gets relieved on taking this light hybrid stain of sour apple. That just works for me! Like always I ordered Sour Apple and expected it to reach in few days but I just didn't realise that there was a weekend and a holiday in between. Because of that weekend and a holiday, my order got delayed. So, do not do that mistake when you are ordering. If you want a speedy delivery, then please keep note of the holidays.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
olivial173
1 review
6 helpful votes
May 12th, 2021

Had a major need of Blue dragon weed and a friend suggested this ganjashop.is website. Unfortunately, these guys were out of it. I ordered some OG Kush in large quantities in the meantime and am happy with it. It would be appreciated though if you guys get the Blue dragon in stock soon.

brandonw516
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2021

The Gelato weed that I had ordered from them was far better than the weeds shop that I had tried before. If you are a weed lover, you should try their products.

Tip for consumers:
All weed lovers must give it a try

Products used:
Gelato weed

luisa552
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 11th, 2021

The guys were really fast now, the package came before the tracking number. Everything went as it should, excellent products, very good site, I am maximally satisfied. I ordered from them again.

Service
Shipping
Quality
lutherd15
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 13th, 2021

I placed an order for Brain Freeze and Tribulus from their shop. The product was so organic that it motivated me to become their regular customer, Highly recommend this shop to everyone.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Ganjashop.is staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

ganjas
Ganja S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Ganjashop.is?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.0
10 reviews
Have a question about Ganjashop.is?