• Bookmark

    GetPapers UK

Corporate Values

Overview

GetPapers UK has a consumer rating of 4.76 stars from 109 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with GetPapers UK most frequently mention high quality and customer care.GetPapers UK ranks 38th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    79
  • Quality
    79
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I ordered a couple of research papers from GetPapers and I am so glad that I chose them.
  • I had zero hopes of it being good but when they handed me my paper, I was astonished to find such great quality work

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate GetPapers UK?
Top Positive Review

“Great Book Review Writing Service”

Stefan S.
9/15/20

Honestly, I am not a bookworm and don't like books to read that is why I failed to write book review but getpapers did a satisfactory job for my book review writing.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“It is the worst that you can meet”

arsh a.
3/5/17

Please request all of you to stay away from this company, they have no understanding on how to do any writing material. I had given them all information on what to write about and they wrote about a completely opposite thing with more than 30% plagiarism and the essay was given to me after the submission date which i had communicated to them. And when i asked for refund, the company stopped all contact with me, they even barred my phone number so that they can avoid me calling them everyday for my refund.

See critical reviews

Reviews (109)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

research papers (3) quality work (4)
ezrac30
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 10th, 2021

Theit timely service makes it easier for me to schedule my routine so I can look forward to receiving my assginments from them and submitting them.

Service
Quality
stefans107
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020

Honestly, I am not a bookworm and don't like books to read that is why I failed to write book review but getpapers did a satisfactory job for my book review writing.

wrightl8
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 27th, 2017

GetPapers writing services are good, but their free features and benefits always do it for me. They have options like discounts, reward policies and quick turnarounds that have helped me save tons of money. So if you are looking to get high-quality at low prices, then dont forget to hire GetPapers!

everetts26
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 21st, 2017

Their customer service is amazing. I have had experience with many customer support agents but these are truly exceptional. Not only do they provide every minor order related detail but also go out of the way to give a discount.

taylorp58
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 5th, 2018

I am a client of this service for the past 2 years. Never have they ever disappointed me with bad writing quality or late document delivery. I am consistently taking their services and hope they remain the same.

arsha25
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 5th, 2017

Please request all of you to stay away from this company, they have no understanding on how to do any writing material. I had given them all information on what to write about and they wrote about a completely opposite thing with more than 30% plagiarism and the essay was given to me after the submission date which i had communicated to them. And when i asked for refund, the company stopped all contact with me, they even barred my phone number so that they can avoid me calling them everyday for my refund.

maryj76
Mary J. – GetPapers UK Rep

Hi Arsh,

Thanks for sharing your feedback. It seems that you are dissatisfied by the use of our writing services. Please accept our apologies for the mistreatment of your paper and know that we’ll take necessary steps to make it up to you. As we consider customer feedback as a way of improving our standards, you are requested to share your Order ID and related order details so that our quality assurance team can look into this issue.
Looking forward to your candid response.

Regards,
Team GetPapers.

evaa24
1 review
15 helpful votes
February 10th, 2016

They provided an entirely original paper to me with no trace of plagiarism and the content was spectacular. I am grateful.

Service
Quality
jamieb58
2 reviews
15 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2016

The interpretations of my research work were not manageable for me to accommodate while staying within the limitations mentioned in thesis guidelines. So they helped me do just that quite conveniently. I am relieved.

Service
Quality
cerysr
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 16th, 2016

I hired their services for the improvement of my ten geology articles. There were many redundant words and structural mistakes that I wanted to get rid of, and their editors did an exceptional job. They eliminated every redundant word and improved many paragraphs by correcting the sentence structure. In short, they displayed amazing skills while revamping my articles for the better.

Service
Quality
lucas501
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 3rd, 2017

I placed two orders and wanted one order to be in UK English and the other one to be in US English. I expected to bring the changes according to the countries dialect on my own but was surprised to see both of the orders to be exactly how I wanted them to be. The writer was very careful about the minute details and observed each and every of my provided guideline while accomplishing my orders. I was and still am amazed at their writers efficiency.

Service
Quality
missyb11
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2017

I was running out of deadline, I still cant believe how they managed to complete my assignment in such short time. Thanks a lot guys you are life saviors.
Thanks

Service
Quality
laurena35
1 review
7 helpful votes
July 25th, 2016

If anyone asked me about a writing website, I would definitely recommend them for it. Their work is exceptionally good, and they are reliable. Highly appreciated!

Service
Quality
thomast197
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 2nd, 2018

I am really thankful to my friend who suggested me this service. Half of my projects that gave me a headache are now done by these experts and I am thoroughly satisfied by their service.

mikeg103
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2015

Earlier, I had to spend hours trying to write my academic assignments as per the guidelines. GetPapers is now saving my time and grades both. With regards to their customer support, there is always someone present to answer my questions. Its so great to have them!

helenr56
1 review
12 helpful votes
May 6th, 2016

The writers team is excellent. They are professional and take good care of the guidelines and the deadlines as well. I couldnt find any error in my document. Thank you so much for providing such a good services.

Service
Quality
frederickl21
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2015

I really liked the way Getpapers handled the bulk order of writing. They are dedicated, professional and very gracious in charging for services. I am their lifetime customer now!

Service
Quality
maricelj1
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 18th, 2015

Writing my Term Paper was a nightmare for me as I knew nothing about it. But with the commendable support of GetPapers, it became possible for me to submit it on time. My evaluators are satisfied, I am more than happy. Thanks a lot GetPapers!

melaniel11
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 23rd, 2015

I had never thought GetPapers would deliver my thesis on time, when I placed an order on short notice. Thanks a lot they managed to deliver it well before the deadline. I am now their permanent customer.

demig
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
August 25th, 2015

It was a great experience, as everything was done perfectly in a quality time. My provided paper was written in a great tone I really loved it. Thanks guys for the great work.

Service
Quality
edwino5
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2015

GetPapers! Your solution to online custom writing services such as essay writing, research papers, thesis writing, assignments editing and proofreading. They provide the best client satisfaction from prices, time and writing techniques.

gavinf7
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
May 15th, 2015

For all my papers rewriting, I use the services of GetPapers. They improve the content, make sure the rules and styles are followed, and remove any grammar errors.

Service
Quality
lucaw8
1 review
10 helpful votes
June 4th, 2016

My friend suggested me this website. I had zero hopes of it being good but when they handed me my paper, I was astonished to find such great quality work

Service
Quality
evet13
1 review
12 helpful votes
February 26th, 2016

I hired these guys for my dissertation and they did not disappoint. Keep up the good work guys. Looking forward to working with you again.

Service
Quality
thomasw69
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
August 28th, 2015

I ordered a couple of research papers from GetPapers and I am so glad that I chose them. They delivered incredible papers to me, they were perfect in every way. They had all the information I required and there were enough references to satisfy my professor.

Service
Quality
trinan
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 28th, 2015

I must say GetPapers are the champs! Especially when it comes to thesis writing services. These guys really know about the patterns and standards of thesis writing. Thanks to GetPapers!

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Dear Arsh, Thanks for your patience. Please accept our apologies for your bad experience with us. Our quality assurance team has reviewed your case and your payment has been refunded. GetPapers deems the delivery of high quality academic documents very important but sometimes, its not possible because of technical flaws beyond our control. We hope you will come back later for more orders in future. We apologize again for your inconvenience. Regards, Team GetPapers.

By Mary J.,
Answer:

Dear Elham, Thank you so much for signing up on our website to avail our outstanding services. If you have sent all the required information regarding your order, you will receive the order back in time. If you want us to provide you an instant update on your order, you can contact us through the live chat service on our website. Our sales and support team is available 24/7 for your assistance. Best regards GetPapers

By Mary J.,
Answer:

Dear Becky, We are very sorry to hear about the delay in delivery of your orders. We have forwarded your order IDs to the quality assurance team who will look into the factors that led to the unnecessary delay. As one of the most trusted online writing companies, we strive to ensure the prime quality in every order we receive. We also try our best to make sure that the orders are reached to the clients within the agreed deadline. Please note that there is no such policy of asking for extra funds to deliver the orders in time. The adjustments in the payments are asked only when the completed work exceeds the amount originally paid for the order. Well look into this issue and take necessary action if support representative has misguided you. Lastly, let us assure you that all of your future orders will be dealt by the most experienced customer service personnel and writers. Also, to compensate for your recent bad experience, we will offer you discounts on every new order you place with us. We look forward to have a long term work relation with you. Thank you, GetPapers.

By Mary J.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the GetPapers UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

GetPapers provides excellent academic services at affordable rates. Our custom writing services ensure you get premium academic writings on whichever subject or topic you choose. When it comes to reliable academic writings, GetPapers comes on the t...

Company Representative

maryj76
Mary J.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about GetPapers UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.8
109 reviews
Have a question about GetPapers UK?