We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Giftfamily

Corporate Values

Overview

Giftfamily has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 29 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Giftfamily most frequently mention great quality and customer service. Giftfamily ranks 7th among Gifts Other sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
29
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Giftfamily?
Top Positive Review

“Very high quality t-shirts at a great price.”

Belinda J.
9/20/21

Very high quality t-shirts at a great price. The graphics were of great quality and printed & placed correctly. Overall, I had an outstanding shopping experience with this website. Would definitely come back again for more purchases.

See positive reviews

Reviews (29)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

belindaj86
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

Very high quality t-shirts at a great price. The graphics were of great quality and printed & placed correctly. Overall, I had an outstanding shopping experience with this website. Would definitely come back again for more purchases.

rachelw631
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2021

Always had an outstanding shopping experience with this website! My most recent purchase was a Halloween shirt and it turned out excellent. Great customer service as well.

jeremiahj68
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 20th, 2021

Beautiful designs and super soft fabric. I received my shirts within ten days of ordering. Very happy with the outcome. I would definitely order again & recommend this website to everyone.

gertrudem39
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2021

Amazing variety of t-shirts! Excellent quality printing, super comfy material and quick shipping. Very happy with my purchase and will definitely order again from this website.

olivern46
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 1st, 2021

I have ordered multiple products from this website and these guys never let me down ever. Their shirts are of great quality and always fit true to size. Highly recommended service!

ivanm259
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2021

These guys were amazing to work with. I bought several t-shirts from them and always received them within a week of ordering. Highly recommended.

colleenl178
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2021

Great quality shirts and they were delivered before the expected delivery date. Pricing was also very reasonable. I highly recommend this website.

lilliee9
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2021

Easy to order, awesome pricing, very fast turn around and early delivery! The shirts I received were of great quality and looked fantastic. I would buy from this website again.

gracej118
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 5th, 2021

Shirts are even better than expected and designs look great. I am quite sure they'd hold up nicely after years of washing. The delivery time was surprisingly quick. I will definitely order again. Thank you.

avish16
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 25th, 2021

Great quality shirts and excellent customer service. Communication was outstanding throughout the process and they kept me informed about the status of my order. Will definitely order from this website again.

killiane5
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2021

Got my new shirt today and I love it. It looks just like the pictures displayed on this website and the fabric is super comfortable to wear. Will definitely order again.

jeanv116
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 14th, 2021

I could not be more pleased with the shirt I received from this website. The quality of both fabric & print was amazing. A perfect birthday present for my niece and she is thrilled.

stephaniej939
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 28th, 2021

The customer service was really helpful and accommodating. Paid for express shipping and my items were delivered much sooner than I expected. Thank you.

clairej84
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2021

Customer service was great throughout the process. They quickly rectified the issues with my order and also kept providing me status updates until I received my shirts.

rhettf5
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 10th, 2021

Top notch customer service. Very fast order processing and shipping. The shirts looked great and I love this website. Thank you very much.

laurend395
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2021

Items arrived well ahead of the schedule and the designs looked great. I would definitely order again and recommend this website to anyone.

ursulal22
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2021

Love the design and quality of the shirts I received from this website. Easy ordering process and quick delivery. Also the prices were very reasonable. Highly recommended.

mirandak66
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 16th, 2021

Ordered a t-shirt for my son and he absolutely loved it. The size was accurate, colors were vibrant and the graphic was really high quality. The order arrived before the promised date and the package was perfect. I will definitely order again from this website in the future.

rhettw19
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

Great customer service. They promptly replaced the shirt with one size up without asking any questions and made sure I got it within the week. Very pleased with the service!

thelmal28
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 3rd, 2021

Customer service was efficient and friendly. I also loved the quality of the fabric and printing. My shirts are simply perfect in all aspects. Thank you.

theresaf266
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2021

The coffee mug I ordered from this website arrived much sooner than anticipated and it was of great quality. The price was good and I received it with the well protected packaging. Thank you.

baileyf51
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 6th, 2021

This website offers a great variety of products at very reasonable prices and their customer service is second to none. We are repeat customers and have always received our products in a good amount of time. Will keep buying from this website for sure.

lizziec8
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2021

You guys are amazing! Thank you so much for delivering amazing quality products at such reasonable prices. Will definitely be coming back soon.

andreak384
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 6th, 2021

The designs look amazing and the shirts are soft and very comfortable to wear! The shipping was faster than anticipated. Would absolutely recommend this website.

lindseyb196
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 8th, 2021

Everything I purchased from this website was of great quality and looked fantastic. I would definitely recommend this website to anyone.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Giftfamily staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Giftfamily?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Giftfamily?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business