We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Gifts n Flowers

Corporate Values

Overview

Gifts n Flowers has a consumer rating of 1.63 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Gifts n Flowers ranks 196th among Flower Delivery sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Gifts n Flowers?
Top Positive Review

“I have ordered a cake and flowers in Hyderabad for...”

Laxmi N.
11/10/13

I have ordered a cake and flowers in Hyderabad for midnight, they have delivered exactly at 12 with quality flowers and cake. I liked the site very much, thanks to customer service, they called me at 12.05 that your order is delivered.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Pathetic Poor Pissing off customer service”

Nikhil S.
7/27/21

I had ordered a delivery on 3 May 2021. It was a red roses, cake and a champagne in New Delhi, India. Due to covid restrictions, delivery was impacted but the customer service team had no courtesy to inform me on any delays. The restrictions were removed in a months time. Still no news on the order. I followed up and it has been more than 2 months, on 28 July now it has still not been delivered. I asked the customer team, they went around in circles in their emails. First they asked me what address, this information was already the in the order details. Then they asked me what date did i process the order which was again their in the order. Then they asked me when do i want to send the package. I told them it is their duty to send it and stop going around in circles. It still stays undelivered. Pathetic and miserable service they are.

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

laxmin
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 10th, 2013

I have ordered a cake and flowers in Hyderabad for midnight, they have delivered exactly at 12 with quality flowers and cake. I liked the site very much, thanks to customer service, they called me at 12.05 that your order is delivered.

nikhils64
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2021

I had ordered a delivery on 3 May 2021. It was a red roses, cake and a champagne in New Delhi, India. Due to covid restrictions, delivery was impacted but the customer service team had no courtesy to inform me on any delays. The restrictions were removed in a months time. Still no news on the order. I followed up and it has been more than 2 months, on 28 July now it has still not been delivered. I asked the customer team, they went around in circles in their emails. First they asked me what address, this information was already the in the order details. Then they asked me what date did i process the order which was again their in the order. Then they asked me when do i want to send the package. I told them it is their duty to send it and stop going around in circles. It still stays undelivered. Pathetic and miserable service they are.

Tip for consumers:
DO NOT ORDER

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rakeshr18
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2019

Delivered my anniversary gift in evening... can't even deliver the gift which is 4 kms away from te city... they say its very far... waste of money

vineetag1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2017

Not delivered as per what you have selected

Delivery is something else from the product you select

Please don't order from here it's waste of money and the person delivery in this travels in best bus with your products

bobp28
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 20th, 2014

To Kharagpur - very poor delivery service, very poor complaint handling.
I will not use them again
Bob P (NRI)

arvindk18
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2018

Guys do not buy anything from this company. I have booked gift for my parents. They have not delivered my parcel after 7 days also. But they promise will delivered gift as per schedule date & timing. This is not a Direct company if you booking anything Today they will send same inquiry to their vendor after 2 days than Their vendor will taking care all formalities. They have given mobile no on web site if you call more than 2 time he will switch off the phone.

sinud
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 1st, 2017

I ordered a champagne hamper for my parents for new year. They charged me Rs 3750. However they delivered a Sula wine a very bad cake and bad flowers. The price of what they delivered was barely Rs 1500. They cheated me. Please do not USE THIS WEBSITE. You will get cheated as well. Bad website to send gifts. Not reliable. Will not recommend it!

srujank
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 12th, 2017

Please stay away for god sake, people want to give surprises with gifts not the

Disappointment with your shocking, irresponsible and careless service.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Gifts n Flowers staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Send Gifts to India. Best Online Home Delivery Florists in India for Cakes, Bouquets, Chocolates, Combos etc. Gifts for Him, Her, Kids. On Time Delivery. Flower Delivery in India.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Gifts n Flowers?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Gifts n Flowers?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business