• Bookmark

    Global Opportunities

Corporate Values

Overview

Global Opportunities has a consumer rating of 4.63 stars from 67 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Global Opportunities most frequently mention best place and great experience. Global Opportunities ranks 19th among Education Other sites.

  • Service
    30
  • Value
    29
  • Returns
    25
  • Quality
    30
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
35
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I have applied my Uk study visa.my consultant is Suman mam.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Global Opportunities?
Top Positive Review

“Positive results”

Anureet K.
11/2/21

Global opportunities is the best place for those who want to study abroad. My file was lodged by rosy mam(Amritsar). She is very nice and polite. She helped me a lot and provided a positive result of my file. I am fully satisfied with their services because my friends also received their positive responses so that's why I recommend everyone to visit their office.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Fraud Company”

Ankit K.
1/7/21

They have several police cases pending for fraud! This company is being run by bunch of cheaters specially the father son duo SK Sharma and Gaurav Sharma. SK Sharma is very ill mannered guy who doesn't even know how to talk and will take money and your original certificates and will keep on delaying the process until you apply in the colleges where he gets the maximum commission. If you don't apply in there choice college they will simply hold your documents so that you cannot apply anywhere. They have several police cases pending for fraud! BEWARE

See critical reviews

Reviews (67)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

suman mam (4)
anureetk
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2021

Global opportunities is the best place for those who want to study abroad. My file was lodged by rosy mam(Amritsar). She is very nice and polite. She helped me a lot and provided a positive result of my file. I am fully satisfied with their services because my friends also received their positive responses so that's why I recommend everyone to visit their office.

kunall6
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 21st, 2021

Global Opportunities is a great place if you need consultation about abroad studies. With the help of my mentor, Mr. Sagar Sir, I had no issues whether it be applying to universities or to file visa. All members at Global Opportunities were quite helpful and guided me at every step. I, 100% recommend others to avail services if they require for further studies abroad.

simranjitk1
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 4th, 2018

Hey, i m simranjit and i would like to thanks ravinder mam and suman mam for my visaa and being best consultant in jalandhar office

santhanalakshmip
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

No words can express my gratitude to Global opportunities Chennai team for securing me a UK Visa. Special mention to Ms. Anitha, my Counselor who had been a constant support throughout this journey. She helped me to explore all possible ways to find a visa route that suited me and my family to migrate. Her approach towards Client is Commendable. Also would like to thank Ms, Swetha who is the Branch Manager for Chennai for her guidance all through the process. Thanks once again for helping me to achieve my dream.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
kishoreb4
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 27th, 2021

I had a great experience with Global opportunities. They helped me out in every step of the process of pursuing my education abroad. They always gave timely responses and were thorough with what had to be done next. They guided me through all the steps right from selecting universities and submitting applications to mock interviews and visa approvals. I really appreciate all the work they had put in to help me.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
arishaa4
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2021

I had a great experience with Global Opportunities as I consulted two consultancies before them and they almost made me give up on my dream to study abroad. But I was offered all the possibilities and options for pursuing my dream.
My consultant was Sagar Garg and I am happy to share that I am finally leaving India next month which is just great as I am about to begin the next chapter of my life.
Big thank you to the team of Global Opportunities

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
hardika3
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2021

Global opportunities is the great place if you wana make your future overseas. With the help of my great mentors Mrs. Arushi and Manager mam Mrs. Namita, they both helped me alot in finding the best college and course and till the filing of visa. Everyone there is so helpful and guided at each and every step.
I would highly recommend everyone to avail services from them and get your good results and start your new life.

Tip for consumers:
Go and discuss with them and get more help from them regarding your futurre plans for overseas.

Products used:
Counsliing

lavanyag1
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2021

I am lavanya from trichy. Global opportunities is the best place for those who want to study abroad. My file was lodged by Agalya. Excellent service, agalya is very patient, friendly, and dedicated. She absolutely solves all the doubts you have about the process of your application (In my case I applied for the MSc in International management and Business development and I got visa). She offers her services free of charge, and has a lot of experience in the field.

I highly recommend!

Service
Value
Quality
ritub11
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2020

Global opportunities is one of the best company that is offering education consultancy services... during this tough time when there is a crisis of COVID 19 they are motivating the employees both professionally and personally. Working in this organization since last 3 years i can give assurance that Global opportunities is standing with every student dreaming of studying abroad.

rashpreetk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 18th, 2020

I am rashpreet student of Baljeet mam. She made a positive difference in my life. And her councelling is too good. The staff members are also very cooperative. Manager Ravinder mam explained me each and everything and clear all my doubts regarding documents. Excellent service, co-operative nature, and very well communication. Words are so small to praise about them.

sambathv
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2021

Global opportunity is a great overseas consultants in the world. I had been travelling with them for two years. I chose a good university and got a visa with the help of global opportunity team members. I recommend this consultant to the student.

Service
Value
Quality
sabad3
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2021

I applied for my child dependent visa, it came out positive thanks to Akalya for her help and advices.

Service
Returns
Quality
hemal13
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 7th, 2021

I would like to thank GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES CHENNAI team, especially Ms. Agalya for her commendable work she rendered to us. Patiently and caringly she executed all work, each and every step was explained in detail to us which drastically reduced our stress and work load. A big thanks to Swetha and Agalya Mam for helping my daughter to accomplish her dream university in UK.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
vikass48
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2020

It's a pleasure to be a part of Global opportunities family, Have been working here as a senior counsellor since September 2018. The journey so far is really Good, Challenging, Learning Oriented, Growing every day in the organisation. Top management is very supportive, I personally feel company works with a very simple policy " Do right to the company and the company will do right to you", company take care of their employees who justifies and does their work with sincerity. Looking forward to work many more years to come and grow as the company grows.
Cheers to GO Family!

Service
Value
Quality
shreehareej
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2021

Responsive, informative and professional dealing.
The person designated Ms. Agalya had done a wonderful job in addressing every queries without any time delay. A special thanks to her and the agency.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
prableenk2
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2021

Global opportunities is the best place for those who want to study abroad. My file was lodged by jeet narayan sir. He is very nice and polite. He helped me a lot and provided a positive result of my file. I am fully satisfied with their services. I recommend everyone to visit their office to get the help.
Thankyou!

Service
Value
Quality
artim4
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 12th, 2020

It's an excellent place to be at. During this tough time (Covid -19), Global opportunities is standing by us. Our CEO, Mr Sidharth Gupta has proved we are his family 'GO family'. He just doesn't say it but means it which is why standing strong by us in this difficult situation. Proud to be a part of GO family. Thank you Mr Gupta.

balajim8
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 11th, 2021

Hi All,

I have a very good travel experience and I had visited 13 countries till now also never approached a consultant or a travel agent till last year 2020.
This is the first time in my life I approached a consultancy for my Education and travel, My first contact in Global Ops was Ms. Shwetha the Branch Manager for Chennai who explained me the Sep 2021 UK Universities intake process in detail along with the documents list required for completing the same very patiently and then she assigned me to a counsellor Ms. Gayatri who was very supportive from the beginning.

It was unfortunate I lost my parents and I was forced to Defer my offer to Jan 2022 intake When days passed one of my friend had requested my support to apply UK visa for her child and I suggested her to contact Ms Shwetha Global Ops she was guided by Ms Agalya(counsellor) and completed the process in two months.

So I had requested Ms Shwetha to change Ms. Agalya since she is smart and professional in handling the clients, without any denial the Manager had changed the Counsellor and she helped me in completing the process for Jan 2022 without any hassles and delay.

I would like to appreciate Ms. Shwetha she gave a very big attention to my education and Visa application process from beginning till end. Her continuous follow ups over the phone once in two weeks to know my experience with the counsellor and the process movements was amazing.

Also I should definitely Mention about my counsellor Ms. Agalya she is a big asset to Global Ops, the way she handles a client and helping them to apply for the University or uploading the Docs to complete the Uk visa process was seamless I wish her all the best.

Finally I am so happy also confirm that I received my Visa today and will recommend only Global ops organisation for my family and friends in the future.

Thanking you all so much
Warm regards
Balaji M

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
sutapas1
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2021

I SUTAPA SEN take this opportunity to thank the entire team of global opportunities for their timely guidance, support, advice for last one year thus helping me in moving a step ahead towards achieving my goal of studying/working in UK. A big thanks to Aiman mam and Amreen mam without whom this dream would never have been a reality.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
komalv7
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 20th, 2021

Hey,
This review is not only about recommendation but also the motivational one. I am the person who got multiple refusals for US student visa. Lost hopes but got connected with Miss Arushi and she suggested me bestest of what she can. I was worried and tensed in between whether to go or drop the plan because of past refusals. But she was the one who encouraged me and I got visa for top university i. E Arizona State University, Tempe campus. Thanks to Miss Arushi, Sunil sir, Sagar sir, Namita mam and other team members who worked hard to get me here in USA. I am highly recommending this to everyone who lost hopes because of any reason while applying for abroad studies. # Best place # best mentor.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
dhruvg7
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2021

Myself Dhruv Gulati from Delhi. I had a wonderful experience with Global Opportunities. I consulted with two other highly reputed consultancies before and they didn't even have time to discuss anything with me: it felt like Ignorance. At last, they just demoralized me making abrupt excuses.
Then, I visited the Kailash colony branch of Global Opportunities where I was counseled by Ms. Neha Malik, a true gem. She explained everything very nicely and resolved all of my doubts; from the beginning till filling the visa, may it be booking the medicals or biometrics she has supported me at every obstacle. She used to call me at times like do this thing and don't do that what is wrong.
Neha Malik, I wanna thank you with folded hands for guiding me on the right track and helping me to smoothly get through the journey from India to Canada. She is the best guide and a great professional counselor to get in touch with!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
amitg62
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2021

Joined PTE class and amazing experience over there, friendly staff. I must recommend Global Opportunities for PTE coaching and test center.

Products used:
Assistance for PTE

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
vikasg40
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2021

It has been a great experience with Global Opportunities. I got admission to a master's in curation with a prestigious university in the UK. Thanks to Namita ma'am and their colleges for guiding me and supporting me throughout the process.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
sukruthr
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2021

Global opportunities is an excellent agency for students seeking to study abroad.
The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and will help the students in all factors. Highly recommended.

sriharshau
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2021

Kalpana ma'am and Sunita ma'am supported me a lot with lot of patience and never turned their back when ever I needed help they picked my calls no matter what the day it is. One of the best consultancy for study visas

Service
Value
Returns
Quality

Q&A (2)

Answer:

File FIR and write to consumer forum. That's the best way to teach lesson to these fraudsters

By Anshul H.
Answer:

Dear Harminder, Thank you for your message and considering study abroad. It is a huge step for any young person to consider as it takes you away from friends and family, but can be deeply and personally rewarding, if you take the right steps. Each person has different circumstances that may affect whether they are successful for a UK study visa or otherwise. Given that most intakes commence in September, then you would now be looking at the January 2017 intake. We will have our local office contact you to discuss. Wish you all the best of luck in your future endeavors. Regards Team GO

By Jason P.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Global Opportunities staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Best Study Overseas Education Consultants Global Opportunities offers various Study Abroad Visa options for students. Fulfill your Foreign Education dream and get post study work right for Indian students by Top Overseas Education Consultancy Global Op...

Company Representative

jasonp82
Jason P.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Global Opportunities?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Global Opportunities?