We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Global Solution

Corporate Values

Overview

Global Solution has a consumer rating of 4.41 stars from 22 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Global Solution ranks 43rd among Currency Trading sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 85%
Positive
17
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Global Solution?
Top Positive Review

“My impression is very positive so far”

Martin J.
5/25/21

I've been in the world of online trading for 5 years now, and it's really rare to find a website that actually gives good support service. Usually you wait for days till they answers your email. With this brand it's almost always within one to two hours. They're also fast problem solvers, seems like they really want you to be satisfied with them.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Begging you”

Satpal S.
8/22/21

These people are operating a very sophisticated smam. Far too clever for likes of us. They'll use the internet to generate telephone numbers they will bombard you with calls so no point in blocking their number because they have hundreds to turn too. Once they have your $250 if they think they can get more out of you, they'll try if not they'll be happy with that. I lost my $250 Don't be fooled by them

See critical reviews

Reviews (22)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

martinj232
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2021

I've been in the world of online trading for 5 years now, and it's really rare to find a website that actually gives good support service. Usually you wait for days till they answers your email. With this brand it's almost always within one to two hours. They're also fast problem solvers, seems like they really want you to be satisfied with them.

satpals8
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2021

These people are operating a very sophisticated smam.
Far too clever for likes of us. They'll use the internet to generate telephone numbers they will bombard you with calls so no point in blocking their number because they have hundreds to turn too.
Once they have your $250 if they think they can get more out of you, they'll try if not they'll be happy with that.

I lost my $250
Don't be fooled by them

Service
Value
nicholer59
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 13th, 2021

To be honest, this is not for you if you're looking to get rich fast. Trading takes patience, don't believe anyone who tells you anything different. With them so far it's been OK and the fact that there is no commission is a big plus. I recommend highly.

patriciad1547
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 10th, 2021

Guys if your new to crypto i would definitely recommend starting with this one here. Its got all the basic coins you need for trade and none of the rare esoteric ones. Good luck!

antoinettew70
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021

Had to sell bitcoin fast and in good rates, found them via online search, they proved themselves to be trustworthy

carlose159
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 28th, 2021

Global Solution is a very Nice Platform and I don't get stuck, adjusted brilliantly to mobile trading, bye bye laptop.

gregoryo88
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2021

Best prices I have discovered for BTC trading, withdrawals were simple, and their customer service can actually speaks proper English, I give them 5 only for that.

lauriet159
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 13th, 2021

Basically, you can find at Global Solution offer almost every token that you are looking for which makes their offer one of more attractive in the market, as long as they will keep their current rates

robertc4533
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 17th, 2021

Check out their offer on commodities, you won't find anything this extensive anywhere else. Trust me, I checked.

lindac3280
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 16th, 2021

I always thought that these trading websites are scams, but I tried this one out and everything is legit. They don't make any promises they can't keep and they're extremely fair with you with rates and all that stuff. I'm happy I gave them a chance.

aidaw10
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021

As a newbie, they were able to provide me with good support and answers to my questions, even called to see if I'm handling the platform, very nice!

michaelk3088
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 16th, 2021

The Best changer, i got my transfer in few hours, this is the fastest i have ever seen. Thank you guys, keep up the good works

charlesm1761
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 18th, 2021

Great service, great platofrm. It's everything a trader needs.

ericc1273
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2021

Ok, this trading platform is truly something else, strong, simple, very sharp interface, it's actually perfect for beginners, but on my behalf I can say that after 3 years of experience, it really caught me as well.

sylviam348
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 13th, 2021

Yes, can review thanks to the fact this platform work smoothly, in terms of deliverance and propriety

rubent47
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2021

Unlike any other brands, their support is actually available 24/7. Highly recommended!.

jasone568
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021

Finally a crypto site which makes trading easy to understand even for noobs like me...

suliasim
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 9th, 2021

I invested in this firm with Mike Gladwin as my financial advisor at time I was not aware it was a scam firm when I wanted to withdraw some of my funds Mike will not help so I wanted a refund Mike has come up with every excuse how hard it is to refund my money be aware of the firm they make promises they can't keep stay well away

trudys72
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 30th, 2021

Firstly, DO NOT SEND THEM ANYTHING! This is 100% A SCAM! ZERO STARS!

They want money, ID, address & other personal info. This is going to arm them for max scam/ identity theft. They will max out your card and sell your info to other scammers worldwide!
They will appear legit at the start. They call immediately to assuage you they are a professional service. The so called "Financial Advisor" will make up some nonsense to your q's about them being licensed and appear sympathetic to your troubles. Why else would you be looking for cash flow help, right.
I asked for tracking tools & statements right away, and right away it became phone tag. Massive red flag. I'd miss the calls (time difference) and meanwhile they are maxing out my card.
See the pic attached. This was the response sent to me when I demanded an update. I was blocked shortly thereafter when further demanding a Full refund. Reverse image search did not reveal anything but just in case you are sent this pic (name: Austin Thunders); extricate yourself by any means necessary. Immediately.

If you've fallen prey like so many of us; contact your Credit card Co. Immediately and have them go after the merchant bc this is FRAUD at it's best! FIGHT at all costs, review everywhere and help get these murderers off the internet streets!
PS. Notice how all these "5 star" reviews have no pics. They are not real!

Tip for consumers:
Immediately, the purchase on your card will NOT match the name of the Co. Please steer clear of this scam.

Products used:
Global Solutions Online trading account- globalsolutions.io

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kyles893
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2021

Cool platform, works really well on mobile and tablet, which is a serious plus if you trade on the go a lot.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Global Solution staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Global Solution?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.4
20 reviews
Have a question about Global Solution?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business