• Bookmark

    Goldenshare.io

Corporate Values

Overview

Goldenshare.io has a consumer rating of 4.35 stars from 20 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Goldenshare.io most frequently mention customer service and stock market. Goldenshare.io ranks 15th among Option Trading sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 95%
Positive
19
Neutral
1
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Goldenshare.io?
Top Positive Review

“High-tech features that I would expect”

Micheal T.
9/19/21

GoldenShare has all of the new, high-tech features that I would expect from any investment company today. They have a mobile app for both Android & iOS users which allows me to monitor my investments on-the-go, and I also enjoy their educational materials which help me understand what is going on with my investments. There are definitely some aspects of the company that need to be improved though, like adding more investment options that can benefit clients.

See positive reviews

Reviews (20)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

katht6
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 25th, 2021

GoldenShare is great for being able to withdraw funds whenever you need it! I also enjoy the convenience of having an account manager who helps me understand my investments better and keeps track of my performance. However, I wish they more eBooks available to help me learn about investing and get more out of the time I spend here!

sylviam369
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021

GoldenShare is pretty good for new investors who really don't know much about investing and how the stock market works. They provide lots of great information on their website and their customer service is great. Really love that now I can make an 8% profit each month.

michealt30
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 19th, 2021

GoldenShare has all of the new, high-tech features that I would expect from any investment company today. They have a mobile app for both Android & iOS users which allows me to monitor my investments on-the-go, and I also enjoy their educational materials which help me understand what is going on with my investments. There are definitely some aspects of the company that need to be improved though, like adding more investment options that can benefit clients.

katherinem673
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2021

Their security measures give traders peace of mind and they offer 24/7 customer service through their online chat facility, email or by phone. This allows you to trade securely at any time of day.

hayleyi4
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2021

I love GoldenShare! Their platform is very user-friendly, they have great customer service, and an amazing educational platform on their website that really breaks down key terms related to investing and how the stock market works.

lindaa1642
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 11th, 2021

If you're looking for a more personal and interactive experience with your trading, Golden Share is an excellent option. They offer tutorials on how to use their app as well as one-on-one guidance from experienced traders who are eager to help!

lazruss
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 3rd, 2021

GoldenShare is one of the best trading companies I've used online! They have lots of great options like multiple account types, payment methods, and various educational resources that really help in managing your money. However, some of the investors I've talked with whose accounts are managed by GoldenShare's account managers have some complaints about how their accounts are managed.

dorothyh823
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 21st, 2021

GoldenShare has a nice new platform design that I haven't seen before in any other trading company. However, they really need to add a chat feature so we can instantly communicate with our account managers & other clients!

gailm560
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2021

Their web-trader platform has all the basic functionality needed by a trader in order to make good trades. It is easy to find anything that you are looking for with their platform being very intuitive.

kathym1395
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 25th, 2021

I think GoldenShare is one of the best options for a new investor who wants to invest their money with ease and simplicity! They have all the features you need in a good investment company, great customer support, and an amazing platform about investing that really breaks down key terms related to the stock market.

brendaf834
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2021

The customer service that Golden Share offers is top-notch. I love the fact that they are easy to access through phone, email or live chat because these are excellent channels for getting in touch with them at any time of day!

susans3758
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2021

I have been using GoldenShare for several years now; I like their service and ability to take my money whenever I want. But there are still some kinks in the system that need to be worked out. For example, I would like to see them add more investment options and improve their platform design a bit more.

michellel1514
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2021

GoldenShare is one of my favorite stock market investing companies because they have great customer service, lots of payment methods, and a layout on their website that is easy to follow. But I think that they need more educational resources about investing in the market and how it works.

johnl4336
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021

They provide lots of different account types & payment options so that it's pretty simple to manage your money. Highly appreciate them!

patriciaw1660
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2021

Their web-trader platform has all the basic functionality needed by a trader in order to make good trades. One great advantage is that users can trade from the comfort of their own homes. I love how it is a platform that users can trade from the comfort of their own homes. However, the lack of an android app is a drawback.

neils362
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2021

I have been using GoldenShare for a while now, and I am happy that they have a good customer support team who are always there to help me when needed. They also provide multiple payment options, which is helpful too.

janetb1461
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 11th, 2021

GoldenShare provides cheap fees and quick transfers, as well as secure transactions. It makes trading easy and simple, especially for those who are new to cryptocurrency trading.

lynnf296
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2021

The chart is really amazing and one of the best features of this site. It helps me in analyzing the trends and patterns in my cryptocurrencies which is very helpful for me to make the right decisions.

janetb1475
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 19th, 2021

I am a beginner when it comes to cryptocurrency trading, and I find GoldenShare the best platform for me as they offer free trading platforms for everyone.

annel485
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2021

GoldenShare has lots of nice features like their mobile app, high-quality platform design, and education program that all make it a great choice for individuals who are trying to grow their money. However, they need to add more investment options to help me find good investments in the market that match my interests.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Goldenshare.io staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Goldenshare.io?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.4
20 reviews
Have a question about Goldenshare.io?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business