This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    HouseFull.co.in

Corporate Values

Overview

HouseFull.co.in has a consumer rating of 3.75 stars from 51 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with HouseFull.co.in most frequently mention best quality, furniture products and delivery service. HouseFull.co.in ranks 435th among Furniture sites.

  • Quality
    3
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I visited their website and I like their all furniture products.
  • Now Housefull Furniture is my first preference for Furniture shopping.

Critical highlights

  • The customer service executive was one Mr. Ritesh and his supervisor Mr. Steven gave us no satisfying responses.
How would you rate HouseFull.co.in?
Top Positive Review

“Nice place for Furniture”

Chriss H.
10/15/15

Housefull.co.in is the best place for furniture shopping. They have huge collection of furniture’s with verities. I recently purchased a corner table from Housefull.co.in. It was delivered within a week. I don’t have any issue in product quality and their service. Just one thing is they have to add some more furniture products in all categories. Overall it was a nice experience from Housefull.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“FRAUDULENT COMPANY”

Gopal K.
2/18/18

I had ordered a study table and paid Rs 10,000/- money forfeited, item never delivered. No phone contact available (only answering machine), emails ignored, police not keen to take a complaint (i suppose too busy with pressing matters!) Just save yourself and not buy from them. Always better to buy from say amazon.in or flipkart.com from amazon or flipkart fulfilled companies so that you have some assurance against fraud

See critical reviews

Reviews (51)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

furniture products (9) furniture shopping (7) quality furniture (7) delivery service (6) quality product (7) shopping experience (5) customer care (9) product quality (4) study table (4) 15 days (3) customer service (5) sofa cum bed (3)
sachink4
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 6th, 2015

Housefull.co.in is one of the best online furniture shops in India. They have the best quality furniture with so many categories like kitchen, living room, dining, office, Home furnishing etc. I visited their website and I like their all furniture products. Their website is cool and very user friendly. I have ordered a TV Unit. The TV Unit has very great appearance with stylish look. Overall it was a nice experience of Housefull Furniture.

ravirajm
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 27th, 2015

Housefull is the renowned name in furniture world. It's not a new one for anyone as they give their ads on internet, newspapers etc. I have bought side tables, book case and sofa set from Housefull online service! I got the best offers as well as fast delivery service. If you want to buy best furniture products with the best price then Housefull is the best place. I want to recommend Housefull for the best quality furniture products.

chrissh
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2015

Housefull.co.in is the best place for furniture shopping. They have huge collection of furniture’s with verities. I recently purchased a corner table from Housefull.co.in. It was delivered within a week. I don’t have any issue in product quality and their service. Just one thing is they have to add some more furniture products in all categories. Overall it was a nice experience from Housefull.

gopalk4
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 18th, 2018

I had ordered a study table and paid Rs 10,000/- money forfeited, item never delivered. No phone contact available (only answering machine), emails ignored, police not keen to take a complaint (i suppose too busy with pressing matters!)

Just save yourself and not buy from them. Always better to buy from say amazon.in or flipkart.com from amazon or flipkart fulfilled companies so that you have some assurance against fraud

francem1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2015

Housefull.co.in is best website for Online furniture Shopping. They have huge verity of furniture collection. I have found some furniture which has attractive images on the website. I decided to buy a leather sofa set so I placed my order for it on Housefull.co.in. It was delivered to me in 20 days. The product looks great and durable. I got the same sofa set which I have ordered. Thanks to the Housefull Furniture team.

jhonm20
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2015

Housefull.co.in is India’s one of the best furniture products e-commerce website. It’s a leading online furniture store in India. Housefull provides furniture products of all the categories. I bought a sofa cum bed and a center table from the Housefull.co.in. I am fully satisfied with the Furniture I received. They have nice collection of modern furniture’s on their website. I can suggest this website for the best quality furniture.

satishp3
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 20th, 2015

I bought bedroom storage furniture from Housefull.co.in. I got the best quality product. The storage cabinets were in pieces. They send the carpenter after two days, and he assembled the cabinets. I wondered that I got my product delivery within a week, the whole team of Housefull is very cooperative and they respond very quickly of the customers query. I am fully satisfied with Housefull's product and their service.

rohank4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 7th, 2015

I had purchased dining chairs from Housefull.co.in. I have ordered walnut colored chairs but received different products. When I called the customer care team and informed about the same they were very supportive and quickly take my request. On very next day they send the right products and picked up the wrong colored chairs delivered. I liked their quickness and delivery service. Overall I am satisfied with my product and service received from Housefull.

yogitak
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 6th, 2015

I've never thought that I would buy furniture online, but housefull proved it wrong. Housefull have huge list of products to choose from. I have purchased a study table in offer where i got more than 50% discount on the product. Great deal and nice service. Will buy from you again. Thanks to housefull team.

Tip for consumers:
They have great price. So please compare with other website and buy from Housefull...

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
neilj24
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2015

Recently I have purchased a book case online from Housefull.co.in. It was a wonderful experience. I visited their website first and found that they have amazing collection of furniture. I placed my order for a book case. The product reached to me 3 days delay from delivery date but the book case is looking very stylish. I got good quality product. The packaging of the product was excellent. Overall I am satisfied with the product and purchasing experience with Housefull furniture.

elas6
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 9th, 2018

I ordered a dining table. In picture the glass colour was grey but in reality its blue. They care damn about my calls and emails. Such a big big fraud company. Dont fall for it.

shikharm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 16th, 2017

I am an Indian army officer and had ordered a king size bed. The delivery was 15 days later. Zero response from customer care. If you don't believe. Try calling their any customer care number. You won't ever get through. It's been two months, no technician has been sent to assemble the bed. Written atleast fifteen mails. Suffered extremely badly.
Please don't go for this website. Like i said. Before ordering, just once try calling their customer care. You would realise their standards.

pareshn
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2017

DOn the go by the 5 stars ratings. They are fake. The company is only there to collect your money. Why would they want you to pay in advance, every time. Think...

shikharm3
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2017

Don't buy anything from this website. Their customer care number is also fake. Before buying the furniture, call up the customer care number. You won't be able to get through it ever. That would prove how fake this site is. Go for known sites like pepperfry.com etc which are branded.

shaikhistekhara
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 16th, 2016

I saw House Full advertisement in a newspaper for various furniture on sale and purchased 5 Door Storage cabinet and Shoe cabinet online from House Full International Limited. Before purchasing these items I checked description of the products online completely and it was mentioned that products will be made up of "Compressed wood". I placed order for both the products after looking at product description only but when products delivered and later installed I found that back of both the products are made of cheap card board instead of "Compressed wood" and Shoe cabinet's back is fixed with simple transparent tape that we generally use to stick papers and doors were made up of plastic.

I wrote a mail to *******@housefull.co.in (House Full customer care) for these issues but they did not replied to my mail and after reminding them about this issue they just called me (from *******9786) and said that since now I have already purchased the items nothing can be done. This is a clear case of cheating, merely purchasing a product doesn't mean that it is customers mistake. I raised the issue at the right time, soon after getting the furniture installed but they are selling these products by misleading ads where product's information is not being shown correctly. In my view this is not a sale or discount but just sale of cheap product and to increase their sale they are simply misguiding us by hiding the information and making false promises about these items.

Surprisingly I am not able to login to my House Full account since the day I received last call from House Full customer care.

I am editing my review today, to add that just after one year of careful use I see that racks in the Shoe cabinet has become curve shaped though I am using it very carefully knowing that it is a cheap quality but costly product, still it is about to break some day very soon.

Tip for consumers:
Don't just go by what House Full has mentioned about their products online, better is to not purchase online from House Full or only after physical verification of the items.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sagars4
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2015

I purchased sofa set from Housefull.co.in. I was searching for a sturdy and modern designed sofa set for my living room and I got the exactly matched product as I want to. Housefull furniture is a big and renowned furniture shop. Their customer service is very supportive and helpful. I got the best quality product from Housefull Furniture so I am so glad to share my shopping experience with Housefull.co.in.

santoshw
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2015

I recently bought a shoe rack from Housefull.co.in. I totally loved it. First talking about the website, they have large collection of the furniture. About the shoes rack I bought, I got it exactly the same as shown in their website. The product is good, delivery was happened late but the service men were so friendly. I will recommend Housefull furniture for the best furniture to everyone.

johnh375
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 23rd, 2015

The best website for furniture. I have done total 3 transactions on housefull.co.in and except in one case, delivery has been excellent. I have ordered a sofa set, dining set and a wall unit separately from Houseful furniture website. The furniture’s was of very good quality and looking very stylish. The only problem I faced was related to one order. I got delivery delay by 5 days for Dining set I have ordered. Their customer care service is good enough to resolve my delivery related queries.

hansf13
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 26th, 2015

Housefull.co.in is the only place where you can buy any type of best quality furniture products with wide range at very affordable prices. They delivered me the product on the time with good condition. The products of Housefull are so classy in looks. Now I can recommend this to others for furniture shopping.

neerajk5
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 7th, 2015

I ordered for a product on 13th Nov ( order no. 8 7965) payment done (as COD option was not available for my Place) n till date they have not delivered the product. Called up many times to there customer service but they made many silly excuses and kept on postpone the date of delivery. And employee Mr Rahul Ingale... poor customer support. Company should kick him out. My advice to all online purchaser don't fall on trap of some good review n economical price,... u may get cheated. Rest is ur intelligence... Good Luck

shalinim
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2016

This store is FREAKING FRAUD SHOW! I ordered a bookshelf and received it end of last month. One plank was broken. For the last one month, I have been calling and mailing them numerous times. They kept postponing the reply to my complaint and made no updates for the delay. Never had SUCH TERRIBLE SERVICE! The customer service executive was one Mr. Ritesh and his supervisor Mr. Steven gave us no satisfying responses.
Finally I got fed up and have demanded my money back! SHUT DOWN THIS PATHETIC COMPANY!
I have no hope about the refund either. NEVER, EVER BUY FROM THEM!

rahulp10
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 8th, 2015

I have bought a side table from Housefull.co.in. Delivery service took time nearly 8 days. The product was very nice and sturdy. It was the same piece which I was selected. The table has great look, nicely shaped with good finishing. I am happy with the product. You can also try Housefull for your furniture needs.

rakeshk10
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2015

My experience with Housefull furniture was good. Recently I bought a sofa set online from Housefull.co.in. The quality of sofa was pretty good, and the delivery service is also appreciable, I got my product in 15 days as they mentioned before. They have huge furniture collection on their website. I am very satisfied with Housefull Product.

sejalb
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2015

I purchased a storage unit online from Housefull.co.in and I am really happy with the purchase. The quality of the storage unit is great and it was a great deal from Housefull Furniture. I think as it is the festive season they have slashed the prices of their products. All their products are at very lower price compared to the other websites. Keep up the good work Housefull Furniture. Hope I will shop with you again in the future.

ashik5
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2015

I came to knew about Housefull through a banner on a website. When I check their website, I found that they have all the amazing products. After spending a lot time on the website, I have decided to buy a study table from them. I have compared the price of the table with other website, Housefull have all the products at very low price. I have choosed a simple looking study table and ordered it. When the product delivered, I was amazed to see its brilliant look and quality. Everyone loved it in my family.

Tip for consumers:
Please call their customer care before placing your order to know the shipping and installation process.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the HouseFull.co.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

HouseFull brings a remarkable shopping experience from our design-led range of furniture and furnishings online. Design your home with collection of modern furniture for bedroom, living room, dining space, outdoor and lots more.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about HouseFull.co.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about HouseFull.co.in?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business