We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Instagrowing.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Instagrowing.net has a consumer rating of 4.59 stars from 20 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Instagrowing.net most frequently mention customer support. Instagrowing.net ranks 6th among Social Media Tools sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 94.7%
Positive
18
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Instagrowing.net?
Top Positive Review

“I bought likes on this website”

Sandra G.
6/3/20

Yesterday, I bought likes on this website. My general rate is 5 stars for it. To my pleasant surprise, everything worked well. The fast delivery of the order surprised me, also. Their customer support answered the questions. I got the attention that I wanted, and more people started following my account. I will be recommending this service to all of my friends. Now, I have social proof on the internet and much more well established than my competitors. You're amazing!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Don't use them, what a scam”

vanity f.
4/7/20

Please do not use them. Learned my lesson the hard way. When i was starting out i thought i'd give this a try to help with my social presence. Little did i know they were based in Pakistan and would only send Pakistan and foreign accounts which was detrimental to my business as i do not do business there. It had no relevance. They offer a BS 30 day guarantee, which is pointless bc you don't see these accounts keep coming in until later. And as we know how IG works. When you show up in a certain area, you pretty much keep showing up in that area. So i am constantly getting random likes and follows from fake accounts or accounts from Pakistan which has no relevance to where my business is based, those are not the customers i am wanting to attract. I have expressed this and basically they said i have passed the 30 days and they later ignored me. Do yourself a favor, DO NOT USE THEM.

See critical reviews

Reviews (20)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

sandrag1001
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2020
Yesterday, I bought likes on this website. My general rate is 5 stars for it. To my pleasant surprise, everything worked well. The fast delivery of the order surprised me, also. Their customer support answered the questions. I got the attention that I wanted, and more people started following my account. I will be recommending this service to all of my friends. Now, I have social proof on the internet and much more well established than my competitors. You're amazing!
michaelf769
Instagrowing T. – Instagrowing.net Rep
Brilliant exp. Thank you! I'll glad to see you again.
aleeshae
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 6th, 2020
This service is in line with my marketing strategy, and it saves me a lot of money on advertising. My business depends on how many potential clients I can attract every week. The success of my posts is crucial, so the likes and views that I bought here helped me. Also, they are much cheaper than Instagram ads or sponsored content. I thoroughly recommend this service and their excellent services.

Tip for consumers: No PayPal!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
abigailem
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2020
Out of the 250 followers that I ordered, 21 of them dropped. I waited for one day to see if the auto refill would change anything, and then I contacted customer support. They answered me in less than three hours to tell me that there was a system error, which they had solved in the meantime and refilled my followers. I highly appreciate their efforts and care to customer experience. I also like their prices, which are very reasonable in the sector when you consider the quality and their excellent service. Thanks!
christyg88
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2020
I have a fitness & nutrition advice account where I also promote affiliate products. I used this service to get more followers and make sure that I get paid better for my sponsored posts. Without their support, I would have to spend much more time getting people in my following list. Thank you so much! It is the best investment in Instagram promotion.
ruthh513
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
September 18th, 2020
I was new at purchasing Instagram social signals, and the customer support agents were very helpful in going through the ordering process. They also provided some suggestions on how to grow my IG account audience and user engagement, which came in very handy.
gabrielf160
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2020
This is quite an embarrassing story, but I decided to share it, and maybe help others, too. I did not pay attention when ordering likes for my IGTV video, and ordered the wrong pack. When I realized it, I thought that it was too late. Still, I contacted customer support, and after they heard my explanation, they kindly agreed to refund me and make another order. It's good to know that even if you make a mistake, they will still help you fix it.
joshuag321
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 8th, 2020
I don't use many similar services, but this one has earned my trust completely. Everything that they promise, they deliver. They do not interfere with the security of your account or with your activity on Instagram. Super fast service, very efficient and easy to order!
michaelf769
Instagrowing T. – Instagrowing.net Rep
Hello Joshua,
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. Hope to see you soon!
jessa41
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2020
My purchase was successful. The site works fast. I ordered from the phone, and my order did not take a single minute. Nice to see the description on the page. I learned a couple of new things about boosting posts on Instagram)) Thanks for that.
What can I say about the quality of the product?
Everything is as advertised, and I appreciate that they send likes from genuine accounts. I went through all of them to check out their authenticity. The public ones had profile pictures and their posts, so I was pleasantly surprised. Kudos to a team of real professionals who practice what they preach! :)
michaelf769
Instagrowing T. – Instagrowing.net Rep
Awesome! Thanks :)
jadef39
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2020
This is my to-go site for high-quality followers and social signals. I started buying them here a month ago, and my popularity has increased more than anticipated. Moreover, it is really an easy and risk-free way to boost the user engagement rate.
michaelf769
Instagrowing T. – Instagrowing.net Rep
Hey Jade:)
There’s nothing better than receiving a glowing review from you.
roseb291
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020
It is one of my best discoveries in social media marketing. This company has helped me and my team get our Instagram page off the ground and attract customers for my business. Fully recommended!
miked1076
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2020
Great and honest service! I accidentally mixed up my order details and bought Instagram likes for a different post instead of the right one. I realized my mistake too late, but I did not need more likes for that post. So, I talked to customer support, and they were very nice and helpful when I told them about my clumsiness. They were kind enough to cancel and refund my order. Then, I went and bought the likes for the right post. This is the type of service that you would expect from every company out there, but very few do it. Top-quality care for customers. Fully recommended!
michaelf769
Instagrowing T. – Instagrowing.net Rep
Thanks for the feedback. We will be glad to see you again.
helenab37
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020
I haven't tried all of the websites where you can buy Instagram followers, but this one surely must be one of the best ones. I had a little over 500 people following me, and now I got over 10k, and I got them all in less than two days. My problem has always been time efficiency. I spend a lot of hours working on my content. Always trying to respond to the comments on my Instagram posts, so I barely have any time left to attract new followers. Fortunately, now I can count on this awesome service to do it for me. I fully recommend it to new influencers like me)) My regards!
michaelf769
Instagrowing T. – Instagrowing.net Rep
Thank you! Try our other services)
vanityf
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2020
Please do not use them. Learned my lesson the hard way. When i was starting out i thought i'd give this a try to help with my social presence. Little did i know they were based in Pakistan and would only send Pakistan and foreign accounts which was detrimental to my business as i do not do business there. It had no relevance. They offer a BS 30 day guarantee, which is pointless bc you don't see these accounts keep coming in until later. And as we know how IG works. When you show up in a certain area, you pretty much keep showing up in that area. So i am constantly getting random likes and follows from fake accounts or accounts from Pakistan which has no relevance to where my business is based, those are not the customers i am wanting to attract. I have expressed this and basically they said i have passed the 30 days and they later ignored me. Do yourself a favor, DO NOT USE THEM.
laurav369
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 29th, 2020
I wanted to get a custom pack of Instagram followers, but I could not find the option on the website. So, I sent an email to customer support about it. They were quick to reply, and they sent me full instructions with the payment link for the custom order. Excellent!
michaelf769
Instagrowing T. – Instagrowing.net Rep
Hi Laura,

Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!

Regards,
Instagrowing Team.
chrisr942
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2020
After becoming a loyal customer, I decided to leave a review. Every week, I return to this website to get auto likes for my Instagram posts, and I am never disappointed. I like the quick service and low prices. Some of the packages are true bargain buys. I fully recommend it!
annf336
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 27th, 2020
This is a good service to get likes and views for Instagram. I like the design of the website cause it's clean and easy to navigate. The services are provided for reasonable prices. Few other websites can match Instagrowing, that's why I can recommend them.
williamb2238
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 9th, 2020
A good friend recommended Instagrowing to me saying that they have the quickest delivery out of all the websites that sell this stuff. He was right! As soon as I ordered Instagram views, they started delivering them at a steady rate. I have no complains at all.
tonyk27
46 reviews
114 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2019
Don't waste your time / money on thier likes and views. None of them work and you get nothing for free or paid. Possibly just an email gathering site.
patricke125
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2020
I made a mistake while ordering, and I accidentally chose the wrong package. But I wanted a similar one, and I wanted to fix this error, so I wrote to customer support namely. Fortunately, the customer support people are very kind and easy to talk to anytime. They helped me solve my problem and make another order. Excellent service!
michaelf769
Instagrowing T. – Instagrowing.net Rep
Hi Riley Reid,

Hi Patrick,

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at Instagrowing. We will be glad to see you again. Cheers :)
richardm1892
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 4th, 2020
I used to get likes for my IG posts from other websites, but I was never as pleased as I am with the ones that I get here. Everything is as advertised. Great value for a reasonable price, and gradual delivery! I think I'm going to stick to Instagrowing from now on!

Q&A (3)

Answer:

My order was delivered. So, it is a legit company.

By Laura V.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I choose Instagrowing for easy to use website and reviews on packages.

By Christy G.
Answer:

There are many people who want to pay the right price for quality

By James O.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Instagrowing.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

InstaGrowing is intended to help Instagram users make their profiles popular. After all, today's Instagram is not only a social network but also a platform for successful advertising of companies, services, and products. It is not so simple to promote a personal or business Instagram profile. InstaGrowing.net ease the procedure for creating the audience, getting likes, video views along with bringing the attention of fresh followers. So, if you need help in popularizing your Instagram accounts, then InstaGrowing is the best assistant.

Company Representative

michaelf769
Instagrowing T.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Instagrowing.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.6
20 reviews
Have a question about Instagrowing.net?