• Bookmark

    IslamTaught.Me

Corporate Values

Overview

IslamTaught.Me has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. IslamTaught.Me ranks 2nd among Muslim sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate IslamTaught.Me?
Top Positive Review

“Islamic information”

Arslan N.
4/4/21

Hi all of you... So first of all I want to explain the importantance of Islam. Islam is very peaceful religion. You may realy feel related when you pass your life according to the teaching of Islam.

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

arslann2
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2021

Hi all of you... So first of all I want to explain the importantance of Islam. Islam is very peaceful religion. You may realy feel related when you pass your life according to the teaching of Islam.

mohammeda204
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 11th, 2018
Verified purchase

I ordered a tshirt from the islamtaught.me shop and was pleased with the overall quality. Very cool!

omark23
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 1st, 2018
Verified purchase

Great customer service and really great amount of products, great variety and great product quality.

keithh108
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 16th, 2018
Verified purchase

FIRST CLASS PRODUCTS and service... EXTREMELLY SATISFIED customer many thanks... WILL DEFINITELY purchase products from this company again... TOP QUALITY...!

felipel12
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 5th, 2017
Verified purchase

The human species should always on the quest for advancing ones wisdom, knowledge, understanding, and courage. Especially during these turbulent times that we're enveloped. So shukran for the aid that was given to me by yours. As Salaam Alaikum!

abdulkamilm
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 12th, 2016
Verified purchase

Very professional. You contacted me via email once you saw that I had interest in your product through my cell phone. I received the product promptly

ibrahimj4
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2016
Verified purchase

My shirt arrived a lot faster than I expected and the quality is better than I expected. I'm really happy with my purchase. In shaaa Allah I'll buy more later.

ayyubj
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2016
Verified purchase

Assalaamu Alaykum,

May Allaah (SW) reward you for your efforts and make this a means for your success in Dunya and Akhirah. Price became $18 with the shipping fee of ($4). J. A. K.

peymanp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 28th, 2016
Verified purchase

I love the shirt going to buy another one soon

charlesf60
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 27th, 2016
Verified purchase

I absolutely love the shirts.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the IslamTaught.Me staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We combine Muslim Wear & info about Islam! A great way to learn Islam & share it online, supported by unique Islamic Clothing, Shirts & Accessories, for Dawah.

Company Representative

extremelym
Extremely M.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about IslamTaught.Me?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

5.0
10 reviews
Have a question about IslamTaught.Me?