• Bookmark

    ITRepairShop.net

Corporate Values

Overview

ITRepairShop.net has a consumer rating of 4.88 stars from 60 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with ITRepairShop.net most frequently mention customer service. ITRepairShop.net ranks 10th among Computer / Laptop Parts sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    2
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Great and fast communication, prices, and customer service.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate ITRepairShop.net?
Top Positive Review

“TRUSTWORTHY SELLER”

moreno f.
4/29/20

Great and fast communication, prices, and customer service. I bought a screen for my laptop. Thank you. The moreno-family

See positive reviews

Reviews (60)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (14)
morenof1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020

Great and fast communication, prices, and customer service. I bought a screen for my laptop. Thank you. The moreno-family

arunm17
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 30th, 2019

Ordered a dell docking station and it was shipped lightening fast. However the unit was not functional and contacted Chris via email. The response was even faster. He understood the problem and we are in the process of replacing the unit. Overall very good customer oriented service. Will update the comment after the whole process is over.

paulh198
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2016
Verified purchase

Needed a motherboard for a Dell XPS 8500. Dell sent me a defective replacement and gave me so much trouble I swore I would never use their services again. After lots of Internet research found IT REAPAIR. They helped me make sure the board they had was a compatible replacement and shipped it right out. Board arrived in a few days in great shape and worked like a charm. I won't use anyone else now!

garyb899
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 1st, 2020

I highly recommend ITRepairShop. My son cracked his laptop LCD and customer service took time to verify they right replacement screen and part number to order. It took me 10mins to swap out the screen saving us a few hundred dollars. I will definitely recommend and use this store in the future.

jeremyg26
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 17th, 2016
Verified purchase

I had a problem with an item I ordered, but it was quickly replaced by ITRepairShop. I would purchase from them again

paulr774
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020

As a business, we would always look for support after the sale. This business does it all by providing the right solutions and going over the customer's concern.

Thank you Christian

russellr20
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2016
Verified purchase

Order the Bluetooth Friday April 22nd, 2016 and recieved the Bluetooth in 3 business days. Also the cost was great when compared to other vendors.

bibir
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2016
Verified purchase

Lightening speed response of emails and Questions and refunds. One of the best place to do business.

tonyc530
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020

The LCD screen I purchase was the exact part#. Packaging was good and it worked great!

It arrived on time without issues.

placidod
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2020

I purchased Acer Aspire R11 batterAC14B3K. The one supplied was not working and it was not charging. I contacted this supplier. They promptly sent me procedure to follow but inspite of that the battery was still not charging. They sent email informing that they are sending me another one. I received brand new one again and this time I followed the procedure and the battery started charging and the laptop is up. What was important was that their service is excellent and prompt without hesitation. I would recommend this supplier very much. Placido, Canada.

joell140
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2019

Got a replacement screen for my Dell that my wife accidently shattered. Replacement came quick and installed the new one and notice it had a defect about the size of a quarter on the top (stuck out bad with darker colors but could barely see it with lighter colors). Took a picture of it and let customer service know (easy to find contact info, it came in a slip with the screen) and they were quick to respond to my concern and send a new one (which works perfectly). Excellent customer service.

oscarn19
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 24th, 2019

Excellent attention and great service.!

I bought the 120hz screen for my Lg G7 and it works perfect.
This guys have a pretty good customer service also competitive prices, absolutely i'm gonna keep them on my list of favorite stores for future purchases.

geoffreyr18
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2019

Very helpful Customer Service agent called Christian. He definitely went over & above to get me a working motherboard. 3 shipments and 2 m/boards later I now have a working computer agent all for the cost of the 1 m/board.

Will definitely use this company again.

Products used:
Computer Motherboard

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
dagj
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 15th, 2019

Bought a special adapter and when I tested, it failed. Without hesitation, they (IT Repair Shop) sent a replacement without asking for the broken one back first. The quality of service is easy when everything works right out of the box. At the same time, the character of their team is measured on how they respond to a problem. These team ACED it.

danielk222
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 19th, 2018

I normally do not bother to do reviews but I feel this one is highly justified. I ordered a screen assembly for my Dell XPS 13 and it arrived promptly within the week (2 day priority shipping). However, I got so frustrated with the inability to use my laptop and decided I need to buy another one since I couldn't wait. Christian has helped me with the return process and has made this one of my most pleasant online experiences. I will be sure to contact them again if I have any computer repair needs in the future.

jeremyt75
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2019

Ordered a screen upgrade at a good price, and was delivered 2 days before guaranteed date! I was very happy and excited, unfortunately the shipper had damaged screen in transit. I emailed ITRepairShop pretty much immediately upon finding damaged item. Before I even turned around I had a response, from a real person, literally. Not only was it a response, but the only concern of the email was to find out where to ship another replacement. Two days later I had another screen, I installed and it's working perfect! Amazing customer service and response time, would recommend and hope to do business again!

mj220
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2019

Arrived early in very gooood condition glad I was able to find this site works great. I will use them again

jimf247
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2019

I received my order before the estimated delivery time! Had to call the sales department for a question, and they were very knowledgeable and experienced. I will purchase from these guys again when I need some parts or I will call if I have a question about a product they offer. Great shopping experience!

raymondc169
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2019

I received my unit promptly via USPS while my car was undergoing heavy repairs... That morning I tested the unit and it would not work in either of the two cigarette lighter terminals. I then asked the mechanic to see if my car's terminals needed the fuse changed.The mechanic said that it was the unit I had purchased that was defective. I emailed the company I purchased item from.
I am familiar with the tedious drill from past experiences. Notify company, company asks you to send it back. I go to the post office. Pay for the postage. Wait a week. The company sends me a refund. Then I order it again.
Much to my surprised, Chris Ordoñez simply notified me via email that he he will send me a replacement. Wow excellent service no hassle. Fantastic. Thank you IT Repair Shop.net.

russellr26
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 25th, 2017
Verified purchase

Got my purchase to me quickly. When an issue did appear they made sure to address the problem and fixed it swiftly. Very much appreciated. Thank you Chris and ITRepairShop

robl108
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2018

Fast shipping. I had issues with my PC motherboard and they were very helpful trying to solve. They were always polite and professional. Would do business with them again and will keep bookmarked. One of the best online experiences I've had

claudettel11
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2018

This purchase was handled from the beginning with customer service in mind. Christian was polite and cordial and resolved all issues in a timely fashion. I would deal with him again.

davidk378
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2018

The service is excellent. Fast shipping, fair pricing and great customer service! Christian was great to deal well, excellent communication and attention to detail. Thanks!

aarons253
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 16th, 2018

I ordered a 120hz screen to replace the original screen on my dell laptop. The screen arrived on time, but I found to my dismay when i was ready to install it that it had been damaged during shipping. I replied by email with pictures of the damage and the box it came in, and was provided with a new tracking number promptly for a replacement. I got the replacement today, this one arrived intact and am extremely satisfied with the product and customer service provided. I would recommend this company and will definitely purchase from them in the future if I need another screen.

timb418
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2018

I purchased a motherboard for my pc. It came in faster than I thought it would. Everything matched perfectly and my computer is working great!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the ITRepairShop.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We specialize in affordable laptop and desktop computer replacement parts. Find motherboards, keyboards, batteries, power supplies and more

Company Representative

christiano12
Christian O.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about ITRepairShop.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about ITRepairShop.net?