• Bookmark

    iVisa.vn

Corporate Values

Overview

iVisa.vn has a consumer rating of 4.79 stars from 112 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with iVisa.vn most frequently mention staff member, great service and short time. iVisa.vn ranks 3rd among Travel Visas sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • It was much secure and fast processing visa service.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate iVisa.vn?
Top Positive Review

“Helpful staff”

Misael D.
1/30/20

This official staff was really friendly first to last with me I made the decision right by choosing iVisa for my visa application

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Better process your Visa yourself”

Tamegnon D.
6/3/21

I applied for 5 evisas for myself and my family. After 2 weeks only 4 have been delivered. And so far they have no idea why. I am just told to keep waiting. From 5 days, we have been waiting for 2 weeks. You paid for 5. They deliver toy 4. And there is no explanation. When you ask, you are told to wait.

See critical reviews

Reviews (112)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

visa service (13)
misaeld
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 30th, 2020

This official staff was really friendly first to last with me I made the decision right by choosing iVisa for my visa application

tamegnond
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2021
Verified purchase

I applied for 5 evisas for myself and my family. After 2 weeks only 4 have been delivered. And so far they have no idea why. I am just told to keep waiting. From 5 days, we have been waiting for 2 weeks. You paid for 5. They deliver toy 4. And there is no explanation. When you ask, you are told to wait.

gloriab24
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2016

Office was so much good having friendly staff all over. In Vietnam there it is the best visa agency. Great work, fast servicing. I will recommended to others surely.

marks1937
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 27th, 2019

They charge me $115 for a visa that cost me $35 from the evisa website
They refuse to refund my money and continued with the visa I told them to cancel
I will continue to purse them for a full refund
Never again Beware

brainj3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2016
Verified purchase

I would like to recommended this Visa-Vietnam for sufficient and instate visa service. Last month i have need emergency tourist visa for my business purpose and i was tried with another two visa company but they can't arrange for me emergency visa for Vietnam. Then my friend address me about Visa-Vietnam and i try this. Really i got my visa within 1 day without any problem. I'm very much satisfied to use them. All customer was very professionalism and friendly. I'll use this service again. Thanks very much

richardi50
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 7th, 2019

They left out the city on 2 visa applications; they took over 2 hours to complete what was promised in 30 minutes. They had to call twice to confirm mailing addresses even though the info was on the form filled out online. It was a joke.

johnnyb46
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2016

Im so happy I made the decision right by choosing iVisa for my visa application They never cheated me and the overall experience was smooth. Will surely recommend iVisa to my family & friends, thanks guys!

jamesf153
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2016

E-mailing service was great. All of the document I sent by E-mail and they receive those document through mailing then they give my two visa at right time. Its really amazing.

bradleyh29
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 29th, 2016

iVisa.vn has been very helpful, lots of informative and patient. All information was given in website and office desk. Staff member was so helpful I saw. Also call center was very great service.

nataliab16
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2016

Amazing service! Thank you iVisa for a pleasant visa experience. Received my visa on arrival without any trouble. No compromise on security too, which means guaranteed peace of mind! Superb

jeanm75
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 19th, 2016

My family member and I was very happy to receive our all visa from iVisa.vn with short time. Everything was very positive, look good, whole processing system was very nice. Good luck ivisa.vn.

jorgeb25
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2016

The whole team member of iVisa.vn is very friendly and helpful. They are always helping me and my family member to receive our total 4 visa. We are so happy for this good service.

jamesc304
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 29th, 2016

I am really glad to say that, there was no any single risk for visa service. It was much secure and fast processing visa service. Thanks iVisa.vn for this kind of good service.

angelob40
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 6th, 2016

The service is surprisingly inexpensive and being a part of their Frequently Member program helps me save more every time I apply! Thank you so much iVisa for your value for money service.

marcusb68
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2016

I receive my two visa for a short time. I believe that this kind of service only you give us. Your supporting team was so fast and quick solving ability.

guadalupeb26
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 21st, 2016

Very professional work and every employee are very helpful minded. I got my visa within 3 days and they are always inform me through sending email update.

gurukulb
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 6th, 2016

Here’s our growing collection of travel guides – all designed to give you honest, impartial advice when you are planning your next trip.

lukeb46
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 5th, 2016

Call center service was so good as well. They provided 24 hour call center support that is very helpful for me and every customer. Its very good.

brandonh40
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 15th, 2016

All visa processing service cost was reasonable. Cost is not so much high. I like this cheap rate cost visa processing system. Well recommended service, I will surely recommended to my friends.

ernestines
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2016

Thank you so much iVisa for a great service! Your service comes in very handy for a busy business woman like me! For all my future visa applications, iVisa will be my definite choice! Oh, did I forget to mention that your pricing is perfect?

lawrencep17
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 2nd, 2016

I am sure when you came here then you will be surprised for friendly environment and meet some good employee. They are very friendly and experienced. I will come back again surely.

pedros40
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2016

I was watching the staff member work attentively. I realize that they are good and friendly for me and others customer. Everybody was feel good and safe for their work.

donw38
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 3rd, 2016

I have to say that the service was so excellent. At every step of the visa process I got e-mail notifications and I was able to reach without any problem. I get my visa with just 4 working days.

miltonw9
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 10th, 2016

I said very strongly that the service we received from iVisa.vn had been excellent from start to finish. We were get honest and friendly also accurate advice at each step of the visa processing. Thanks iVisa.vn.

amyl101
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 1st, 2016

All fees are very reasonable and also it mid-range costing service but whole visa service was top class all over in Vietnam. Thanks for this highly recommend this service.

Q&A (6)

Answer:

Hello, For getting visa on arrival at the international airport (where you landing in Vietnam), you can apply online through our website to get a visa approval letter from the Immigration Department of Vietnam. We will arrange & send the visa approval letter to your email. Then you print a copy of the visa approval letter to show for boarding and picking up your visa at the airport of Vietnam. Regards Thang

By Nam T.,
Answer:

Hi, Stamp fee at the airport for tourist visa 1-3 months as follow: - Single entry visa: $25 - Multiple entry visa: $50 Regards Thang

By Nam T.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the iVisa.vn staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

- Arrange visa pre-approval for getting visa on arrival at international airport of Vietnam. Visa on arrival is the way to get visa without going or queuing at embassy of Vietnam.
- Vietnam visa extension & renewal service

Business History

ivisa.vn is a member of VISA-VIETNAM.ORG run by Nam Thang Travel Co., LTD found on 2007.
We, visa-vietnam.org, is one of the most reputed travel agents in Vietnam who can help you easily secure a Visa on Arrival in Vietnam at reasonable price.
Many company or agent saying that they found or established for many years with lot of experience, but they are not if you check their domain’s creation date.
We found on 2007 – You can check on the following link: http://whois.ws/whois/visa-vietnam.org Or http://www.whois.com/whois/visa-vietnam.org
We are legally registered with Vietnam government: http://online.gov.vn/HomePage/CustomWebsiteDisplay.aspx?DocId=14293

Company Representative

namt3
Nam T.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about iVisa.vn?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.8
111 reviews
Have a question about iVisa.vn?