• Bookmark

    J4love.net

Corporate Values

Overview

J4love.net has a consumer rating of 3.98 stars from 39 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with J4love.net most frequently mention ukrainian women. J4love.net ranks 19th among International Dating sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 77.8%
Positive
21
Neutral
2
Negative
4
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate J4love.net?
Top Positive Review

“It's better than average”

Will C.
2/15/20

Lots of beautiful ladies! Some of them aren't sincere, I'm quite sure about this, and maybe there are some fakes. But the good thing is that if you report a fake or scammer or any fraudulent behavior, they ban them in an instant (other sites are less flexible with removing profiles). They say they verify all their profiles, well, I found some of these girls on Ukrainian social networks and they have the same names and informaion there, as on j4l, some of them accepted my friends requests. I think this site is at least better than average.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Automatic mail send out etc.”

Paul D.
1/11/20

Sorry this site sends out mail to who they think is the most likely person who will fall for this trick and I had about 1000 in the first week and also they make you pay by credits to contact the members and will cost about 112 euros for each member to see if she/they want to give you her contact details and do a romantic tour to see if she wants to meet up with you and only find out that she doesn't turn up at all. So think twice before you spend any money on this site.

See critical reviews

Reviews (39)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

willc129
1 review
19 helpful votes
February 15th, 2020

Lots of beautiful ladies! Some of them aren't sincere, I'm quite sure about this, and maybe there are some fakes. But the good thing is that if you report a fake or scammer or any fraudulent behavior, they ban them in an instant (other sites are less flexible with removing profiles). They say they verify all their profiles, well, I found some of these girls on Ukrainian social networks and they have the same names and informaion there, as on j4l, some of them accepted my friends requests. I think this site is at least better than average.

mikes2211
1 review
21 helpful votes
February 6th, 2020

So many hottest and sexiest chicks at one place! I'm not sure about finding a wife among them (well, maybe it's possible too) but great naughty time is guaranteed. Every time I come there for a video chat, girls raise my mood and something else in an instant, so I've been having great time and lots of fun there. Their prices could be lower... but they aren't bad comparing to other dating sites.

lesy3
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 20th, 2021

Perhaps too good to be true. I'm in general a very skeptical man. I have some concerns, even though I haven't noticed any serious red flags yet. But I must admit, I really want these beautiful women to eliminate all my fears and concerns. If they do, it will be a miracle. I still believe in miracles and deep inside I still hope that honest dating sites do exist.

bobs1575
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 26th, 2021

I haven't had such a strong crazy feeling of butterflies yet! But I'm having it now and it feels fr#*kingly great! Sorry, I meant to say I'm emotionally fulfilled lol
Seriously, I just want to have a good time, sexy time, spicy time. These girls are a great fit. Maybe some of them can make ideal wives, I just don't know. I guess I'm too young for this yet, but who knows.)))

teddyj19
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 11th, 2021

It's a game of chance but I must admit chances are higher here than they are on the majority of the other Russian dating sites. It's not flawless and there are some weird suspicious profiles, but the general trend is that the site attracts genuine profiles of the ladies who are not paid for communication. The overall vibe is good. The women easily agree to meet offline. Most of them are searching for relationship and they are after the real thing. I would give it 3.5-4 stars.

pauld994
1 review
10 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020

Sorry this site sends out mail to who they think is the most likely person who will fall for this trick and I had about 1000 in the first week and also they make you pay by credits to contact the members and will cost about 112 euros for each member to see if she/they want to give you her contact details and do a romantic tour to see if she wants to meet up with you and only find out that she doesn't turn up at all.

So think twice before you spend any money on this site.

taylorw135
1 review
9 helpful votes
February 26th, 2020

I had been using American dating sites (Tinder, Flirt, Match, etc) before I came across J4L ad. I know some of my friends raved about Russian girls, so I thought I would give it a shot. I don't regret it! I haven't married a Russian girl yet, but I have a stunning girlfriend, 15 years younger than me. We had our offs and ons before our first date. But then we fell in love in an instant on our first date! Now I can assure you, even if you think these are fantasy women profiles, give it a try! There are multitudes of real and genuine ladies on this site!

markr2031
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 27th, 2021

My jaw dropped when I saw these women. They are truly beautiful! But what amazes me most of all is the way they combine beauty and brains. It's easy to find a true diamond here! At least I managed to do it! We have already met so I have no more doubts about her. She is beautiful, genuine and her intentions are serious (just like mine). Now I fully trust this site and I can definitely recommend it to everyone looking for a serious thing.

peterg522
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 4th, 2020

It's actually working for me! I'm getting responses from the girls I'm hitting up, and these girls are awesome! Well I'm trying to play my cards right being respectful and not trading nudes in the first letters. I tracked down these girls on social media and found nothing of suspicious character. I'm sure there are some scammers, but can anyone show me a dating site with absolutely no scam? At least they are a tiny minority here and they are easily recognizable. It's worthy site!

paulg883
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 27th, 2020

Their customer service was pretty helpful to me and they asked me to write a review. I haven't been there long enough to write a full review, but so far my experience has been good. I like their ladies, I think in general they are more genuine than women on the other dating sites that I've used. I made a contact request for one lady and she accepted it, she didn't leave the site for me, bur we're talking on What'sapp.

willc224
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2021

My brother married a woman he met on this site. They are quite happy together. They have been together for 3 years. The site led them through circles of hell with all this hassle around getting her American visa and brining her to the US. But my brother travelled to Ukraine first to meet her and her family. It was quite strange for my brother, but he fell for her in an instant. I hope J4L is still keeping up the great work, because I've decided it's my turn to find a Ukrainian wife now.

Tip for consumers:
Avoid women who don`t have camera.

Service
Value
Quality
prc3
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2021

It's easier to find something of value here comparing to numerous other dating sites. What I like is they don't have hidden fees and complicated terms and conditions – prices are fair and this service is affordable enough for the middle class. As for the women, they are different. You should still watch out for scammers, but there are fewer scammers here than on American dating sites (both free and paid ones). Most of the women are very beautiful - they are born and bred Ukrainian ladies with God-given assets. Only a real meeting can show if you have chemistry but overall it's worth a try! Absolutely!

chadl127
1 review
21 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020

I wouldn't give it 5 stars, but I'm sure it deserves at least 4 stars. For me it has gone as far as meeting two ladies in Ukraine. They were not as beautiful as their photos, but they were both quite pretty. It has never gone that far on the other dating sites, so for sure it's some sort of progress for me. Why not 5 stars? Some ladies you can`t see on video, and some of them refuse to turn the camera on when asked. I think only those on live video can be trusted. The prices on this site are average, it's affordable if you don't engage into chatting with too many girls for hours.

billf555
1 review
4 helpful votes
June 2nd, 2021

We men think there is a lonely Ukraine/Russian or other Eastern Block women just dying to escape, or some other fantasy! This site seems to have an easy flow and lots of pretty profiles to choose from. You will receive 100's of letters in your mail box per week, they are all bull$#*! letters. What I mean is none of them are an actual women interested in you, just a computer generated version of a letter with your name on it.
I met a women here and choose her. She didn't choose me. I wrote a letter and waited, after approximately 3 days I got a reply (she was not on the site during that time) from her which seemed genuinely her or at least a real person based on my questions in my intro letter. I do have experience with other sites so I wasn't expecting much. This was actually a good start though. We agreed to meet at a certain time of the day on the site. I didn't look at or correspond with any other women during this time period. My mailbox was blowing up with generated letters from other women. When i was online it was equally bombarded with offers to chat. Having a scheduled time to chat was helpful in avoiding some of this nonsense. Anyway our conversations were very good and I moved our course gently to communicate outside the site as quickly as I could without being pushy. This is key with these sites, if you have a real chance get them off the site, in my opinion otherwise they are just bleeding you through the site. She of course was reluctant to move so quickly, this is a typical statement in this regard. Often you will hear they don't have other means, no other social networks etc. At this point ( If I'm really interested in this woman) because maybe i enjoy this I seek the help of a professional in the country, the cost is modest usually $100. From that I usually get social networks, address, phones and various other personal info. From that info I can do my own further research and usually find out a great deal about the woman in the photos, because all these women love social media. Often you'll see their modeling pictures from the profile in their social media pages and all their buddies offering accolades. Armed with a fresh insight as to whom this person really is I begin to ask questions gently and carefully to confirm if I actually speaking to the women in the profile or an operator/agent from the site running the profile. I have had both my friends so trend carefully! In the case of the agent its apparent usually quickly. Mistakes about cars they might own, whether or not they went to a particular college etc. even things as simple as landmarks in their city which they have posed to have photos displayed on their social network. You can catch them easy! Now the real girls, this is something entirely different. I usually find they are reluctant to offer too much and sometimes its difficult to determine 100% I call this the Ukraine expert liar. I've tried to determine why a woman would bother to be on this site or any other and then play such a game as to lie about social networks, profess their interest in me and continue to lie about her own personal life, maybe it obvious and I can't see the reason. You can determine the answer to that riddle yourself. What I gather from these sites ALL of them. They are (the sites) purely entertainment and expensive at that! If you believe your are going to beat the system and win over a woman half your age who is as they say a 10, no mater what you look like or how old you are! Well you will enjoy these sites and this one is no different then the rest. Be prepared for endless chats and spending your money faster than a one arm bandit at the casino! Its fun sure, its expensive too! The winning jackpot is, don't get emotion because my friends its total fantasy nothing more than that. J4L to me is a little better than some of the others with fast tracking to your heart and wallet. I included a pic of my little honey. When I did expose who she actually is with proof from her personal networks she went silent, and I also connected on some of those networks of hers after which I was blocked. Mine you this is after she is telling me how wonderful I am on the site. You would think a woman might find you more wonderful if you found them in their social network, unless of course they are not sincere, as to why they play this game, some say its the earnings from the site. That might be true. I think some of the girls enjoy the big head they get from men all over the world clawing after them. I could go on and tell stories of at least three others which resulted with similar endings once I use a pro to give me an edge. At least one of them was honest at that point and asked me not to cause problems for her and her family, she divulged a lot about the how these sites work, that's a story for another time. You have been warned my brothers!

Tip for consumers:
you will spend money, have some fun and at the end of the evening still be sleeping alone.

Service
Value
Quality
rogert298
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2022

Lots of girls to have fun with! Some serious women to meet. Lots of very beautiful women to go on a date with. Many ladies look like magazine cover girls. Perhaps there is just one drawback: the cost. It's not for the poor, which makes sense. But if you can afford it, it's worth every penny.

joes1994
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 17th, 2021

At last! Brilliant dating site found!
This is the best example of a site that got rid of scam. 3 things that make it legit and working: 1. They verify women's profiles. Every woman must record identification video and provide her ID.
2. There are no looped videos.
3. They don't pay local Ukrainian women for chatting. I have seen such ads posted by other dating sites, but never by this one.

nelsonc147
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 10th, 2021

Beyond any doubt it's much better than Match, Zoosk and EliteSingles. Lots of ladies contacted me on J4L. Chatting is expensive. So after I month of chatting I just took a trip to Ukraine and met with several ladies who looked like a good fit and made me giddy inside. Things went especially great with one of them and we are still together!

fredl194
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 15th, 2021

I found many ladies who matched my preferences. It's a shame that we can't travel now otherwise I would have already been in Ukraine again. The ladies proved to be genuine and focused on real meetings. They are no time-wasters. Well, the majority of them. There are exceptions as well. So keep your eyes open in any case and don't be blinded by lust. My main mesage to everyone is that this site can be trusted in general.

terryj466
7 reviews
19 helpful votes
November 6th, 2021

The site is not for poor people. But the quality is high. There are two things that make it different from the other dating sites I have tried (I have been on multiple Ukrainian and American dating sites). The first thing is absence of scammers. The women are real. Most of them are looking for financially sound men, but they are genuine. Their photos and videos match their real looks. The second thing is guaranteed meetings. This is the only site where dates are guaranteed. This is a truly amazing thing and based on my experience it really works!

bills182
6 reviews
39 helpful votes
April 28th, 2020

This site has a whole bunch of pictures up of modelesque women and they're all drop dead gorgeous.
It costs a lot to join and they try to keep the money flowing into their coffers. They use computer generated messages which cost you more to read. I don't think you'll find love on this site because it's a money maker for them is all. The biggest thing is to find a potential and fly over to their country for a meet and greet. Familiarize yourself on this by reading articles online. Use a prepaid card if you want to pay on this site to avoid future card headaches.

billh1115
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 24th, 2021

I'd like to express my gratitude to this site. I met the most charming and beautiful lady there! It didn't take long and it was not that expensive, comparing to the immense cost of subscription on American sites. Someone mentioned language problems in the previous reviews. Yes, you may have some issues when you speak different languages. But it will be challenging only at the beginning. It's something you can change and improve. Just speak with her! Language skills are developed only through constant practice. It does not take that long!

nathans528
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 13th, 2021

The site has grown a lot since its release. I see it's becoming popular these days so I checked it up again (I had used it a few years ago). I must admit it seems a lot better now. It changed tremendously and the changes are definitely positive. Ladies are more genuine in general, there are fewer scammers. There are many older ladies now. They used to have mostly 20-year old ones back then, but now there is more variety and apparently most of the women are mature (in the way they talk and act, not in the way they look though). I'm going to meet one of them this weekend- she is Ukrainian living here in London. Now they have more Ukrainian and Russian women residing in Europe and the US which is also a big plus.

stuartr144
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 18th, 2021

Wow I had been just drooling over such strikingly dazzling women until I found this site. Now I'm dating such women! Yes, 2 at a time, I must admit. But it's extremely difficult to choose. You will know what I mean when you search for ladies on this site. Make sure you continue to breathe cause you'll lose your breath for at least a minute when you see them!

rickj292
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2022

I was a member of this site a while ago. Even though not all the women I met were serious, I will never regret joining this site because eventually I met the kind of woman I had been looking for and I'm grateful to this dating platform. Keep your wits about you when you search for a woman there (just like in real life) and you'll be fine.

garrethj
1 review
5 helpful votes
May 18th, 2020

It takes time to understand born and bred Ukrainian women, the way they live and their entitlement to a better life. It was the site where I really understood their culture. It was a turning point for me when I started to actually have dates with Ukrainian ladies. I have never gone that far on the other sites, perhaps this one has more real women. I met with 30+ age group of women and everyone was beautiful and brilliant. I liked them so much that I could have married any of them next day. But now I'm really depressed because I have to wait till I can go there again.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

I read multitudes of positive reviews about it, and wanted to check it out. I joined via https://j4l.com/402007 And received free credits after filling in my profile. I've been using it for 5 months and now I see that these reviews are true and mostly I agree with them. I think it's a decent site. It has its flaws, but it's nothing if you compare it to other Russian dating sites.

By Marcus T.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

7 credits for each mail sent and 1 credit per minuet for live chat.

By Paul D.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the J4love.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about J4love.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.0
39 reviews
Have a question about J4love.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business