• Bookmark

    LifecoinFX

Corporate Values

Overview

LifecoinFX has a consumer rating of 4.46 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. LifecoinFX ranks 23rd among Investing Other sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Shipping
    6
  • Returns
    6
  • Quality
    6
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 84.6%
Positive
11
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate LifecoinFX?
Top Positive Review

“Perfect choice for trading. Lifecoinfx is the best”

Johnny B.
7/19/21

Excellent broker fully transparent with client no any hidden charges or commission. Support team always give a new information about trading term and condition, so I don't need worry about if something is have been changed. The withdrawal process was on time...… perfect choice for trading. Lifecoinfx is the best

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Come back to your senses”

Kate C.
1/4/22

Come back to your senses and walk out of this platform for your own good. They will always make sure you are left with nothing never allow you withdrawal i had to go report them to Fuzzyrecoup and they helped me get my money in few days

See critical reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

johnnyb267
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2021

Excellent broker fully transparent with client no any hidden charges or commission. Support team always give a new information about trading term and condition, so I don't need worry about if something is have been changed. The withdrawal process was on time...… perfect choice for trading. Lifecoinfx is the best

brendau426
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2021

Lifecoinfx don't care soon they get your money, very hard to fix payments, they will keep demanding installation fees until you empty very penny! Very stressful platform. Just be very careful you may end up killing your self!

danah364
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2021

My very first experience with lifecoinfx today is excellent. Super helpful assistance team, they helped me resolve my issue in no time, would highly recommend

katec299
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 4th, 2022

Come back to your senses and walk out of this platform for your own good. They will always make sure you are left with nothing never allow you withdrawal i had to go report them to Fuzzyrecoup and they helped me get my money in few days

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
cynthiaw72
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2021

My requirement is to trade using a managed service, via MT4. Everything I have asked for has been dealt with efficiently.my withdrawals are generally released without issue or delay. I have no complaints about trade execution across my accounts. Keep up the good work, LIFECOINFX! Customer service was great and stuff were able to explain and sort out my queries.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
courtneyj101
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2021

LifecoinFX is an innovative crypto asset exchange. Just put various cryptocurrencies here and you will get interest. Great variety of coins and pairing choices. Withdrawal & trading fees aren't too bad either.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lorenzot33
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2021

Only cryptocurrency company I've dealt with which has been competent, communicative and reliable. They even answer customer service mails after hours. Head and shoulders above the others I've tried.

hannam50
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2021

Seamless and quick! I've had delays buying ETH and BTC on some of the exchange sites where it has taken hours and in one cas a few days, However i found purchasing through quantum Markets fast and simple. I had the coin in my wallet in moments.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lesliea234
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2021

Everything was so very easy. I'll be back, thanks for making my transaction seamless and easy. Highly recommended

debras1021
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2021

Lifecoinfx is Very efficient. Brilliant approach towards clients. No hidden procedures or fees. Above all a very good money making opportunity. Excellent broker, very good experience with them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
anitab317
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2021

I have only been using LifecoinFX as a broker for netflix stock trading for approx. 5weeks and only have positive reviews to shout about. I'm very happy with the performance of the stock, It has really been a great experience and i am so delighted about it. Highly recommended

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
danp755
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
March 1st, 2021

It is a best platform for investing and trading. They provide 24X7 customer services. It is also easy to use and understand.

ileanal6
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 3rd, 2021

If you want investors with trading solutions then use LifecoinFX to operate simply and professionally on live markets.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the LifecoinFX staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Become a Trader in Cryptocurrencies with LifecoinFX

Get the security, trading, and capabilities of the best in class cryptocurrency exchange.

LifecoinFX offers investors of all levels, from beginner to advanced traders, several different trading platforms that have been individually designed to meet the unique requirements of the individual. LifecoinFX is a leading brokerage, using an advanced social platform for simpler and smarter trading. Our key operation focuses on providing retail investors access to thousands of financial markets through our award winning trading platform. Our Vision is to be the world is leading investment advisory and trading platform provider. Our Mission is to provide a personalized client experience through a transparent and customer oriented model.
LifecoinFX LTD is owned by HY Marketing, 30 St Mary Axe, London EC3A 8AF, UK. Our main office is in London, The Leadenhall Building, 122 Leadenhall St, EC3V 4AB, level 27.

Company Representative

lifecoinf
Lifecoin F.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about LifecoinFX?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.5
13 reviews
Have a question about LifecoinFX?