We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Mangtee

Corporate Values

Overview

Mangtee has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Mangtee most frequently mention customer service. Mangtee ranks 94th among T Shirts sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
12
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Mangtee?
Top Positive Review

“Love how customer service was prompt and helpful.”

Geraldine L.
3/18/21

Love how customer service was prompt and helpful. The product quality also exceeded my expectations. Keep up the great work!

See positive reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

geraldinel92
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2021

Love how customer service was prompt and helpful. The product quality also exceeded my expectations. Keep up the great work!

conniel265
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2021

Best company to work with. Their staff is friendly and very knowledgeable and I really liked the final product. I will definitely order again from them.

harrieta27
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2021

Thank you for the excellent work and quick delivery. Customer service was also wonderful. Highly recommend mangtee and will order again soon.

grante29
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2021

Excellent customer service and exceptional quality products. I got exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price. Will definitely be using this website in the near future.

benp437
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2021

Absolutely love mangtee. My latest order was a bunch of facemasks. They came fast and looked fantastic. Can't wait to order again. Thank you.

patsyj47
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2021

I always find awesome designs at mangtee. The quality of the shirts is exceptional and I have always received my orders on time. That makes me a loyal customer. Thank you.

arlob1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2021

Very pleased with the items and the service I received from mangtee. Great quality, good prices and fast shipping. Would buy again for sure.

simonj113
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2021

Have been ordering from mangtee for a while now. They never let me down with any of my purchases. In fact, they keep getting better and better. Phenomenal service!

gracea198
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

I have been ordering all sorts of apparel items from mangtee for months now. Their printed items are always top notch and arrive earlier than promised.

robinr558
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 13th, 2021

User friendly website, great quality products, nicely printed artwork and very helpful and accommodating customer service.

carterd28
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 11th, 2021

Very impressive customer service. I placed a rush order and they made sure to deliver it days ahead of the deadline. Highly recommended website!

muriell11
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 11th, 2021

I am very happy with the shirts I received from mangtee. The service was unmatchable and the quality of products exceeded my expectations.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Mangtee staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Mangtee?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
12 reviews
Have a question about Mangtee?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more