• Bookmark

    Medi-Shop

Ratings On Other Platforms

ResellerRatings
4.9 / 5
Reviews.io
5 / 5
Corporate Values

Overview

Medi-Shop has a consumer rating of 4.46 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Medi-Shop ranks 4th among CPAP sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
3
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Medi-Shop?
Top Positive Review

“Instant delivery”

Pwlina P.
12/10/18

Placed and online order on Friday and Saturday morning I got an email with tracking number of my order. Received it early Monday morning. Good prices and nice packaging

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Fraud and unethical shop”

Vivek P.
5/15/21

They told me an oxygen concentrator would be delivered in 3-6 days, but when I completed the order, they started saying it will take at least 15 days to reach. They lied to sell the product even when I said it was urgent, and when I contacted them, they were rude and not even sorry. They should have some ethical values if selling medical equipment. Also, they started threatening that if you don't take off your review, we will cancel the order (taking advantage of someone's urgency and putting someone's life at risk). Real shame

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

manolisa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 26th, 2022

Great prices & fast delivery! Outstanding support & service! Very clear and helpful explanations in my questions. Highly recommended!

Tip for consumers:
Ask them anything you might need.

Products used:
Medical disposables

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marka2112
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 26th, 2022

I ordered a medical device that I couldn't find elsewhere. They had it in stock and shipped the same day. Excellent service!

Products used:
CPAP device

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rens21
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 26th, 2022

I bought a CPAP device. Great price and support! Very fast delivery in Singapore! I will buy again in future. Highly recommended!

Products used:
CPAP

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vivekp22
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2021

They told me an oxygen concentrator would be delivered in 3-6 days, but when I completed the order, they started saying it will take at least 15 days to reach. They lied to sell the product even when I said it was urgent, and when I contacted them, they were rude and not even sorry. They should have some ethical values if selling medical equipment. Also, they started threatening that if you don't take off your review, we will cancel the order (taking advantage of someone's urgency and putting someone's life at risk). Real shame

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
pwlinap
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 10th, 2018

Placed and online order on Friday and Saturday morning I got an email with tracking number of my order. Received it early Monday morning. Good prices and nice packaging

dimitriosp13
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 11th, 2018

The Skinman Soft Protect i ordered arrived on time, was ideally packed and had a very good price compared to local stores

mariam665
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 10th, 2018

Friendly support over email and quick delivery. Ordered a heated under blanket with more than 30% discount

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Didn't need to contact them since my order was placed over Internet

By Pwlina P.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Price. Item had the lowest price online and was in stock

By Pwlina P.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Medi-Shop staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

georgeh320
George H.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Medi-Shop?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Medi-Shop?