We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    ME Organics

Corporate Values

Overview

ME Organics has a consumer rating of 4.13 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. ME Organics ranks 350th among Beauty Products sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate ME Organics?
Top Positive Review

“Lovely hand gel product!”

Davina P.
9/15/20

Excellent service and lovely products. Well packaged and arrived safely. The hand gel is light and non sticky. I dont hesitate to reccomend :)

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Watch out”

Michelle B.
1/6/21

Be careful with this company they have ignored repeated emails regarding my order. I have been incorrectly charged, don't respond.

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

davinap6
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020

Excellent service and lovely products. Well packaged and arrived safely. The hand gel is light and non sticky. I dont hesitate to reccomend :)

jor119
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2020

Good product but a bit runny. It smells very nice and feels nice when it is on. I like the fact it is organic

caralynng
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020

Excellent service speedy deliver really good product. Convenient and easy ordering. Very straightforward and simple.

lisaf923
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2020

I only had to pay postage gor my hand sanitizer. They smell nice and are handy to keep in my bag which I like

gemmad34
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020

Really pleased with hand sanitiser, handy size, works well, if i was to be critical only thing to make it easier to use is if it was a gel not a liquid. But does the job and glad it is organic

tracyh474
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020

Great product and doesbt leave your hands pure dried out like others great product very hapoy with it and would definitely buy more guve it a go ots one you wont mind using and as I say doesn't leave your hands dry and sire with lashing and using hand sanitizer

michelleb2289
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2021

Be careful with this company they have ignored repeated emails regarding my order. I have been incorrectly charged, don't respond.

Tip for consumers:
Refund policy

Products used:
Cosmetics

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carolinem251
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 17th, 2020

Fast delivery very good product - thank you. Would order again once used up. I have this pinned in my emails

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the ME Organics staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about ME Organics?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.1
8 reviews
Have a question about ME Organics?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

7 DIY Cosmetic Surgery Secrets That Will Save You Thousands of Dollars

You use expensive skin creams, eat nutritious foods, and drink lots of water. While your body thanks you for these efforts,... read more

Related forum posts

Why are cruelty-free products important to you?

Can you share why cruelty-free products are important to you? read more

What are your favorite cruelty-free makeup dupes?

I'm looking for cheaper, cruelty-free versions of higher end products. read more

Which brands have eco-friendly packaging?

Would love to help out the environment while I shop read more