We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Milk and Honey Boutique

Corporate Values

Overview

Milk and Honey Boutique does not yet have any reviews.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Milk and Honey Boutique?

Reviews (0)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews from Related Businesses

marthah527
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2020

I bought for the first time in this cute online boutique! Buy 2 very cute sweaters, one white and one pink with a very chic printed message! Shipping is normal these days, and both are fresh, I love how they look on me! I definitely recommend them!

jhonm63
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 1st, 2020

Great selection of fashion designs, I really liked the beach shirts, the range and quality are very good, the size is perfect, quite fresh, it just impressed me. The order arrives quickly and returns are easy.

lyndseyg3
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2020

I've never had a bad experience shopping through this website. They have some of the best customer services that I have ever seen and they always write back to your emails in a very timely manner. The quality of the product is really amazing.

alanaa10
7 reviews
38 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2019
Verified purchase

Hi I'm Alana! I got the "Solid Front Zipper Two Piece Bikini Set Sexy Swimwear." I recently filmed a review video for 7 different bikinis from 7 different trendy online stores on my YouTube channel: Alana Arbucci

Out of all the bikinis, this one took the longest to come, longer than wish, but it is my second favorite. The fit is soo flattering, it's super high waisted which makes your hips look curvy and your waist slim. The top has a zipper that's pretty high quality, my boobs are pretty big and the zipper holds up, and gives you a good push up!

ernad4
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 9th, 2020
Verified site experience

Quick... good pricing and quality

Reason I chose this business:

Already ordered some of the masks and we like them

ermanthas
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2020
Verified site experience
nancyb1769
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 27th, 2021
Verified site experience
dawnp423
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2021
Verified site experience
heatherm1066
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2021
Verified site experience

So far, so good. We will wait for the products to arrive.

benjaminp231
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2021
Verified site experience

Be the first to write a review

0 person has requested a review of this site

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Milk and Honey Boutique staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Milk and Honey Boutique?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Milk and Honey Boutique?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more