We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Milkyway Services

Corporate Values

Overview

Milkyway Services has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Milkyway Services ranks 49th among Website Design sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
3
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Milkyway Services?
Top Positive Review

“Website Development”

Vineet S.
8/14/20

Working with a bunch of techno enthusiasts has been a wonderful experience for me. My business website was developed within timelines given. Everything came out of expectations. These guys are perfect in whatever they do. I loved Milkyway Service experience and will recommended too!

See positive reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

vineets15
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 14th, 2020

Working with a bunch of techno enthusiasts has been a wonderful experience for me. My business website was developed within timelines given. Everything came out of expectations. These guys are perfect in whatever they do. I loved Milkyway Service experience and will recommended too!

shriyas3
1 review
9 helpful votes
June 6th, 2020

Awesome job guys and very satisfying. You guys are Best professionals in MLM software's. Highly recommended.

amits155
1 review
10 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020

Milkyway team works really hard, provides excellent web development and digital marketing services and PPC campaign. I'm continually amazed at what they are able to develop, from back-end processing to the overall look and feel of the website.

bipull
1 review
10 helpful votes
June 26th, 2020

It's great to appreciate Milkyway Services as a website design company in Noida. To start my travel consultancy, I required an online presence. It was a wonderful experience to work with them. They understand my needs quickly and delivered quality work. Great job guys!

rania7
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 8th, 2020

I found Milkyway Services as the best ever place to design and develop eCommerce online portals. They use advanced technology, and render consumer friendly solutions. I recommend Milkyway Services as a trustworthy Website Development Company.

dineshs37
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 31st, 2020

I was planning to establish my online vegetable store, and for this i needed a robust eCommerce portal. Thanks to the dedication and expertise of Milkyway web development for their services. I could get advanced and secure portal in least cost and high security. Thanks To Milkyway Services.

ravit37
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 26th, 2020

They have a great web development team! I love the way they approach a project and deliver it. They guide you through the correct path. Quality work in budget. I recommend Milkyway Services if you have Website Design needs..

soniyat2
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 24th, 2020

Passion and creativity I saw in Milkyway Graphics designers is second to none. I could get what i wanted. Thanks team!

aayusip
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 5th, 2020

Good place to learn a lot as a fresher.
They provide us the best learning experience and professional working experience. An awesome opportunity to learn here and explore. I had been to the interview. It was a great experience for me.

rajeshy5
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020

It's a nice place for employees to work. Freshers get an opportunity to learn, and professional get beneficial plans. Here I have learnt and evolved massively

navyak3
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2020

Milkyway Services not only provide one of the best website development services but they also show professionalism in their work with a team of experts. I recommend Milkyway Services as a trustworthy Website Development Company. Thanks to Milkyway Services.

anilk118
1 review
10 helpful votes
May 11th, 2020

Thanks for getting my software done very much customised and covered all I was looking for. Great job done very satisfying. I recommend Milky Way services. Thanks milkyway team for you quick action. You made it in professional way. Thanks

anamikas17
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 26th, 2020

When i switched to online business, I had no belief that within one month I will start getting such great results. Thanks to Milkyway Digital marketing team for splendid results.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Milkyway Services staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Milkyway Services is the best IT company in Noida that offers an extended array of services including Website Design, Mobile App development, MLM software and Digital Marketing Services for the enterprise. Our purpose is to provide IT solutions for every business to thrive. Our in-house team is backed by skilled professionals that help enterprises to be the best competitors in the realm of their respective business world. Solution-oriented, we are determined to break down complex problems and assist our clients with the best IT services.

Company Representative

milkyways
Milkyway I.
Milkyway Services is the best IT company in Noida that offers an extended array of services including Website Design, Mobile App development, MLM software and Digital Marketing Services for the enterprise. Our purpose is to provide IT solutions for every business to thrive. Our in-house team is backed by skilled professionals that help enterprises to be the best competitors in the realm of their respective business world. Solution-oriented, we are determined to break down complex problems and assist our clients with the best IT services.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Milkyway Services?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Milkyway Services?