We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Morrisons

Corporate Values

Overview

Morrisons has a consumer rating of 4.29 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Morrisons ranks 22nd among Food Delivery sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 50%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Morrisons?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent”

Alexander C.
4/9/20

I'm very impressed how Morrison's deal with national crisis. Absolutely lovely staff and trying their best to help everyone and a specially older people to get through this crisis. Shelves stacked well considering the situation. Well done Morrison's

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Poor”

Juan S.
8/24/20

Very poor customer service. I bought a product which was not as described. I wrote to Morrisons about it. All what I got is "hi there We will inform our supplier about the issue" No apology, no refund, nothing.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

alexanderc171
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
April 9th, 2020
I'm very impressed how Morrison's deal with national crisis. Absolutely lovely staff and trying their best to help everyone and a specially older people to get through this crisis. Shelves stacked well considering the situation. Well done Morrison's
oo10
7 reviews
21 helpful votes
August 17th, 2019
Very good customer service from an older man in High Wycombe branch on Monday.
Very helpful and efficient.
So I will start using this shop regularly for my main shop.
seftonj
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
December 17th, 2018
My local branch is clean, friendly and the staff are great. Many year ago I had knee surgery and a member of staff pushed my trolly and loaded my car when a friend couldn't accompany me, my loyalty as a customer is assured for life after such help.
juans328
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2020
Very poor customer service.
I bought a product which was not as described. I wrote to Morrisons about it. All what I got is "hi there We will inform our supplier about the issue" No apology, no refund, nothing.
johnh275
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 26th, 2014
I think that the manger for hatch end is rude and nasty her staff and company
davidn32
12 reviews
52 helpful votes
February 13th, 2015
I think they operate one of the best on line ordering services available. You know what you are going to get and drivers are timely and curteous. You dont get all the rubbish substitutions that you get from Tesco, Asda and Sainsburys.

Overall excellent
dj74
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2012
I love this store the food is brilliant and great value much better than the others. I like the layout i. E. fresh food departments also there bread is just fantastic also the cakes which is a problem with us all as they are they are to nice watch your Waite go up!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Morrisons staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Online supermarket shopping is easy at Morrisons. Home delivery with convenient 1 hour slots and new low prices. Check your postcode today.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Morrisons?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Morrisons?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business