We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    MsgClub

Corporate Values

Overview

MsgClub has a consumer rating of 4.05 stars from 20 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with MsgClub most frequently mention customer service. MsgClub ranks 6th among Chat sites.

  • Service
    17
  • Value
    17
  • Shipping
    17
  • Returns
    17
  • Quality
    16
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 94.7%
Positive
18
Neutral
1
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate MsgClub?
Top Positive Review

“Great Quick professional services”

Ravi R.
10/9/21

How seamless the service is in terms of sending texts, keeping customers who wish to unsubscribe pleased, and making everyone feel safe about revealing their contact information. Excellent customer service. Top-ups to accounts were also swiftly loaded into the system.

See positive reviews

Reviews (20)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ravir86
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2021

How seamless the service is in terms of sending texts, keeping customers who wish to unsubscribe pleased, and making everyone feel safe about revealing their contact information. Excellent customer service. Top-ups to accounts were also swiftly loaded into the system.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
somyas13
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2021

Awesome service provider, and gives fantastic personal assistance. If i recommend someone so will give your reference.

ramans22
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2021

How By providing their usernames and using built-in features, I can alter the SMS content to make it appear as if it was delivered just to them. It also allows me to maintain track of my users' mobile numbers without having to worry about losing them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
mohda92
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2021

It is, without a doubt, one of the most advanced products I've ever seen. The reporting structure and user interface are two features that will make you fall in love with the product.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dikshas20
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2021

You can sms a whole group of hosts with ease via the desktop Mobile or the Web browser. This is the best sms software out there to date i advise anyone to give it a test. You wont look back. Ultimate sms platform.

vivekb19
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 12th, 2021

I Have never seen a company so patient with its clients compared to these guys the handled my SMS Account so professionally. I am really grateful to them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jayy222
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 24th, 2021

The always-on and available system. The comfort in knowing SMS has a better chance of being delivered to the destination number than a data message, even though the signal quality is weak.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
manojc21
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 17th, 2021

Two review focus point is Product and Service.
Msgclub has versatile options of their product, which would be covering different arena of the communication. Which is a unique proposition of attraction, Which had drive us towards Msgclub.

Customer Service of Msgclub is the best part of the deal. Hassle free, Realtime Support and Best in auto reverting to the query without follow up. A required quality that any customer do expect, which is been delivered to the best. Special Credit to Ms. Damini who was part with our service onboarding.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sanjanac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2021

Msgclub is an excellent platform for sending messages to a big number of clients and receiving responses. The customer service team is fantastic.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
akasht10
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 11th, 2021

They have a system that is always on and ready. Even if the signal quality is poor, knowing that SMS has a better probability of being delivered to the target number than a data message gives you peace of mind.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ashishs130
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021

That, unlike in the past, the API allows us to simply exploit our client data without having to submit it to the web interface. Scheduling is a significant bonus, and it gives us a lot of flexibility when it comes to planning monthly campaigns.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amareshwara
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2021

Sales support is good. Priyanka is taking good care of our queries and issues.

You guys heed to ramp up your technical support.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nishuc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 4th, 2021

Msgclub help us communicate quickly with our customers by sending a text whenever we answer a support question, they have an invoice and other communications. It speeds up the process of helping our customers and ensures quick customer service and support.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
raunakj
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2021

Aside from the low price, the service is simple to use, recharge, and rely on. I've been using them for about Five years and have never had a problem. There isn't much more to say about it. The user interface is simple to use. The per-message cost is reasonable.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nehak79
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021

I've been using this system for over a year and have been able to send mass messages to my clients by just entering their phone numbers and sending a single message to all of them. It is simple to use and saves time.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nitink37
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2021

We have been utilizing Msgclub for several years and have found it easy to use and reliable. Our primary business application and our infrastructure monitoring platform have validated integrations with Msgclub which make it easy to be alerted. We have also utilized the API to make our own custom integrations.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rashmim3
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2021

I am extremely happy with the work and overall experience they took with our needs. Speaking with the service team help me get exactly what I was looking for and help me to resolve the issue.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ravid37
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 17th, 2021

The fact that it's easy to set up an account and send messages.
Customization of SMSs.
Scheduling of messages.
Creating group of contacts.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shubhams79
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 13th, 2021

Great customer services when needed; website is well laid out and works well.
API is easy to integrate!
If you need an SMS service, look no further than Msgclub!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shubhamc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2019

MsgClub.net is managed Bulk SMS Solution division of theBasics Technologies. MsgClub.net, located in Heart of India, Indore (M. P.), MsgClub.net is a pioneer in providing bulk SMS, voice SMS, International SMS, SMS marketing in India. Our low cost bulk SMS plans were designed to meet the full set of marketing requirements for individuals and businesses.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the MsgClub staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about MsgClub?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.1
20 reviews
Have a question about MsgClub?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business