We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Musicpromotion.club

Corporate Values

Overview

Musicpromotion.club has a consumer rating of 4.6 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Musicpromotion.club ranks 6th among Music Promotion sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    6
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 71.4%
Positive
5
Neutral
2
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Musicpromotion.club?
Top Positive Review

“Music Promotion Done Right!”

Mick M.
10/22/21

Music Promotion Club is a great service that worked quick and effectively, glad i chose them and very happy with the results! Thank you again

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

mickm74
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2021

Music Promotion Club is a great service that worked quick and effectively, glad i chose them and very happy with the results! Thank you again

Service
Value
Quality
carlosw73
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2021

I will be using this service again as soon I'm done writing this review. Thanks guys great work. My SoundCloud numbers increased Significantly.

Service
Value
Quality
hughesn3
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 25th, 2021

I was struggling to acquire the desired number of views on my songs. Then, I gave Music Promotion Club a try and it worked like magic. Both my plays and subscriptions skyrocketed in just a matter of days. Thanks so much!

Service
Value
Quality
oneillf
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 6th, 2021

Excellent promotion... My sincere thanks to Jenny and Music Promotion Club Team... much appreciated. Cheers O'Neill

Tip for consumers:
I Recommend Music Promotion Clu, give then a try, you won't be disappointed...

Products used:
YouTube Promotion

Service
Value
Quality
piterp
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2021

Is Top I working with this 2 months and is top fast and have good team thanks again for good support with I have

Products used:
Music

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mickh56
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2021

At first I thought MPC to be just like other brands but I was proved wrong. It took just few hours to change my plays count. Soundcloud is now overflowing with authentic viewers base. Thanks mate! It's surprising.

harrym137
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 6th, 2018

Being an aspiring musician, I am really grateful to Music Promotion Club for their service. My Soundcloud profile received the best promotion with them. With their service the follower base for my profile increased drastically. My musical creations are now being spread around various musical websites. My career got a huge momentum in the digital market for them. I whole heartedly appreciate their promotional service through PR and blogs; they are really very effective in terms of grabbing the attention of the listeners. I am really thankful to Music Promotion Club for making me a prominent name in the musical industry and a buzzing one throughout Soundcloud. This popularity would not be so easy without their support and service. Big thumbs up to them and I will highly recommend them to any upcoming musical star. Keep it up guys!

marko154
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 12th, 2018

Hello music folks! I am an owner of a new hip hop and rap recording label and a popular name on SoundCloud. Although new in the arena I am fortunate to have received positive comments and appreciation from listeners all over the globe. I believe my music is good but the reason I am a talked about label on soundCloud is just because of Music Promotion Club. This reputed and reliable site has the best packaged designed for SoundCloud promotion. Each of their packages offers head t A to Z promotional aspects required to boost your name on SoundCloud as well as in the web ecology. I purchased a package according to my need and believe me I have noticed the change within a week. Thanks a lot Music Promotion Club. I recommend this site for all who are looking for ways to promote their music.

rechardb
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 6th, 2018

I have just entered the musical zone and for my Soundcloud music promotion, I availed the packages of Music Promotion Club. I can't express how happy I am with their service. My music got promoted across all the popular websites; my music is getting appreciation everywhere. I can't believe the popularity I got in such a less time and Music promotion Club has helped me a lot, really! Starting from social networking sites to various leading websites my music got promoted everywhere. You can just blindly depend on them for promoting your music trust my words.

ryanh915
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2021

Everytime I purchase SoundCloud promotion I always get organic growth after wards. The initial delivery is as expected over a week or so not all at once like those fake sites. I keep coming back for more! Thank you guys!

Products used:
SoundCloud promotion

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Musicpromotion.club staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We at Music Promotion Club have helped various artists, musicians, lyricists and many others to promote their music with Soundcloud Promotion. To promote your music and get an entry into the esteemed music industry, our proven method of soundcloud promotion is very effective.

Company Representative

souviks2
S S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Musicpromotion.club?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Musicpromotion.club?