We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    PalicBuy

Corporate Values

Overview

PalicBuy has a consumer rating of 3.67 stars from 81 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. PalicBuy ranks 18th among Video Games Other sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 15.4%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
11
View ratings trends
29
See all photos
How would you rate PalicBuy?
Top Positive Review

“Everything worked as expected for my transaction for 1000 bucks”

Jhan K.
4/25/20

Received immediately everything, thanks for 1000 vbucks. I payed via paysafecard and got my key on email within 10 minutes. Good servie and my first buy here

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Neosurf 100euro”

jeremy b.
10/30/20

They are really bad on there replies emailing and once I caught live chat. So I bought I neosurf voucher it's been so long I can't even remember and sometimes forget to chase it up... but it's been probably two months still no voucher it's stuck in pending when I got ahold of live chat somehow he said will be send by end of day. And he said it three more times... no explaining or not even a sorry...

See critical reviews

Reviews (81)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

marving100
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 15th, 2021

Do not buy here. They are scammers.
Every good review is faked. They want, after you already sent Them the whole amount that you confirm acc with a new 50€ deposit. After that you receive a wrong code. This is not a german Website, its fake. The server is in croatia and their address is just the duty-free Shop im Frankfurt airport (wtf?). Pure scam.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
craigs645
1 review
6 helpful votes
December 27th, 2020

This site accepts Bitcoin payment but doesn't deliver the codes then asks for more Bitcoin to get a refund.

Tip for consumers:
Stay away as is a scam

Products used:
Codes

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dany164
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 24th, 2020

Tried to purchase an item that cost about €27. Used a neosurf card that had €30 on it. No confirmation email was sent. 5 minutes after I placed the order, all €30 went to some sports betting site. And no, I didn't get the item either. Order is on hold, likely indefinitely.

vojtechm4
1 review
5 helpful votes
May 24th, 2019

I'm a regular customer. Everything was done. Sellers and support is great! Its my 13 cd key from this site, no problems! :)

palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep

Hi Vojtech M.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)

jessicat11
7 reviews
33 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2020

This website claims to sell gift cards and codes and other digital gaming things... but only if you use bitcoin or some other transfer service... I have no idea how this website is still online and collecting money from people... we need to get it off the internet! So I wanted to see if it was a legit site because there was mixed reviews... I dont have anything bitcoin... so had to set it all up... fees and everything. Then paid for a fortnite cosmetic item pack... they sent me a email with a thing that said not for USA region and a code... so I did as any good gamer would do... flip on a vpn for that region and try the code on the microsoft website... negative. Didnt work... so tried it on the fortnite website... nope still didnt work. Then i realized the amount of digits the code was... not a xbox amount nor fortnite code amount... so i messaged them on facebook... got a reply. They said wait 30 days and we will refund... um ok... so i waited 30 days... no refund. Messaged them again... told them i waited over 30 days and still no refund... they said oh we refunded to the palicbuy wallet... then all of a sudden hey i just got a email saying refund to palicbuy wallet. But not a refund for the amount paid but a lesser refund restocking fee... whatever already irritated and pissed off I was like okay whats the EASIEST thing I could try and have them send me on this website! Oh I know fortnite VBUCKS! I mean you can buy those cards at any local store and on their website... they cant mess this up right? Once again got a email saying here is the code buy you can only use it in save the world mode... one there is no place in save the world to enter a code... but for kicks once again did it on the fornite website... on my xbox console tried it on the fortnite game... also tried the microsoft store and NOTHING... messaged them and once again. And I really complained this is TWO mess ups... they said ok we will refund to your "BITCOIN WALLET" this time for you... please wait 30 days... grrrr AGAIN! So I waited... they said by aug 8th i would get the refund... today is aug 13th... STILL NO REFUND... so i messaged them on facebook again... they said oh its in your palicbuy wallet... (it wasnt I checked) I said that wasnt the deal... showed them a screenshot of the email was supposed to be refunded to my BITCOIN WALLET... then all of a sudden i got a email saying I was refunded to my PALICBUY WALLET. And again was even less than the amount I was refunded the first time... I kept trying to message them... NO RESPONSE. Then after about a hour they messaged saying that if I blast their company all over the web for being a scam site they would file a lawsuit. This company is not legit... they give no legit codes. No legit items... and they say they will refund you after 30 days but they just want to put credit on their site giving you less and less each time till it shows youve run out of funds on their site... this is a SCAM site... im they are taking advantage of people all over... and with as many people that are home because of covid-19 and how many kids and adults are gaming right now... PLEASE PLEASE GET THIS SCAM SITE OFF THE INTERNET

hillels1
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 17th, 2020

We paid 19.79 EUR to palicbuy.eu for a Fortnite item - we paid in ETH, and immediately got "banned" from the website - total scam beware!

**** Update (01 May 2020): We did receive a full refund! ****
As they promised in their comment below (I've emailed them and they sent back my ETH)

Adjusted the review to 3 star rating, and changed the title to better reflect my experience.

palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep

Dear User,

It may be that the robot accidentally banned you from entering the site. Please send us your order pictures and a picture from your crypto wallet that you have paid. We will refund the money if necessary. Please send here support@palicbuy.eu

Best regards!

nevog
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 25th, 2020

I put in the netteller info and i didn't get my code I tried many times but didn't work and they didn't answer my emails

jhank
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

Received immediately everything, thanks for 1000 vbucks. I payed via paysafecard and got my key on email within 10 minutes. Good servie and my first buy here

palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep

Hi Jhan K.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)

deniesl
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 4th, 2020

Just took minutes to get the code. Very fast and effective... would definitely recommend to buy from this company

revolverr
1 review
8 helpful votes
December 8th, 2020

Unfortunately, i paid for a fortnite skin on this website & i didn't receive anything back from them. The paysafe card was redeemed already as well when i checked. I really hope that this website will get banned from the internet & hopefully they'll get a penalty for their scamming actions. It sucks that people like this exist in the world who still performs such actions.

ivanam24
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 16th, 2021

I buy for my son ikonik bundle for france region and i got my code 2 h after payment and it works, thanks (sry for bad english)

Tip for consumers:
cheap and safe

Products used:
fortnite skin

Service
Value
Shipping
nicolasm86
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 4th, 2020

Ordering from a third world country. I received it immediately I paid. Was a great and quick purchase. Definately going to come back!

jeremyb391
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 30th, 2020

They are really bad on there replies emailing and once I caught live chat. So I bought I neosurf voucher it's been so long I can't even remember and sometimes forget to chase it up... but it's been probably two months still no voucher it's stuck in pending when I got ahold of live chat somehow he said will be send by end of day. And he said it three more times... no explaining or not even a sorry...

dustiez
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

This shady business' behaviour is absolutely intolerable. I don't know where the positive reviews for them come from, but I can assure you that this company is a scam.

I purchased a Fortnite bundle code. After I received their email with delivery it said that I should wait for a certain date before it would be possible to activate the code, in their own words.

Now, nowhere on the bundle page it says the code won't be able to be activated right away and nowhere it says that I have to wait till a certain date to activate it.

Anyway, the code appeared to be non-existent, at the time I received it and at the date (and after that date till this very moment) it was supposed to work.

I did message Palic about that but received no answer after a week of waiting. I messaged them once again and they replied, that I will receive a refund on 28th of December. I asked them how would I receive the refund since I purchased with BTC - no response from them. Now it's passed the 28th and no answer and no refund from them.

I will not let this without any action from my side, regardless of the amount of money I spent. Scammers should not be left unpunished and I advise anyone that had any invalid codes and anything of that sort to not let them get away.

No company should be able to take your hard-earned money and get away with it. Not to mention the lack of communication, especially nowadays, with the internet and all the technology.

Service
Quality
kateg145
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 25th, 2020

This is the best website where you can find any game you want and even cheaper than the original price I have bought Over 10 Product from palicbuy and just had a problem but it was solved in 2hours

palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep

Hi Kate G.,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

See you again at the PalicBuy.eu ;)

zetams
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 4th, 2020

Purchased gaming gift card which arrived via email within a minute or two. Very happy with that. Thank you.

nikolap15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

I payed a paypal voucher worth 50 eurso and worked for me, i recomened this site to buy product (sry for bad english).

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
enriqueb33
1 review
7 helpful votes
November 25th, 2020

I sent money via Bitcoin to buy Ikonik skin in Fortnite.
I got nothing, not an email, not a single message, nothing.
Then, weeks later I recieve an email from NekoBuy giving me a code to "redeem" the Ikonik skin, but know what, it said that I could'nt use it until 2 weeks later, so I waited about 2 weeks until the day the email said and... the code is wrong. I wrote them for a refund, but no one replied.
SCAM SITE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE.

robertj853
1 review
8 helpful votes
April 16th, 2020

They selling wrong codes. It's a scum! Don't buy from this site! After purchasing you will be banned!

palicb
Palic B. – PalicBuy Rep

Dear User,

It may be that the robot accidentally banned you from entering the site. Please send us your order pictures and a picture from your payment that you have paid. We will refund the money if necessary. Please send here support@palicbuy.eu

Best regards!

phoenixj3
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 18th, 2020

I bought a 50 euro paypal giftcard and this site refused to deliver it and even tried to make me pay more to get a refund!
DO NOT BUY FROM PALICBUY!
SCAM SITE

dairield
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 1st, 2021

This site is a scam the second you buy anything from the story all youll get is an order proccessing but will you will never get the code even support is useless cause they never even seem to help and never respond to any of the question you ask like if you could possibly ever get a refund never responded and also if you ask if you can get your code

Tip for consumers:
That this was a scam site and not a actual seller

Products used:
Fortnite- Darkfire Bundle

Service
Value
Returns
marck85
1 review
9 helpful votes
July 30th, 2020

Scam The Code dosnt work they sell fake Codes they said if the Code dosnt work i get a refund but i didnt get a refund i want a refund they Dont awnser my Emails

bakid
1 review
8 helpful votes
August 13th, 2020

I bought an ikonic bundle code for 22€ and I didn't even get the code. My money is now gone and I still didn't get my code. Such a Scam. I'm waiting for like 10 hours now

willr139
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2021

I bought €50 worth of codes and none of them worked, so I politely asked for a refund and they said that I had to deposit another €50 for them to give me a refund and if I didn't they were gonna close my account. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

ivoi3
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
November 12th, 2020

Absoulte scam both palicbuy and nakobuy. I deposited euro and my orders where keep canceling for 2 months. I didn't have any option but cd keys to use. So i bought cd keys just to clear my wallet and sold them in G2A, all of the keys nakobuy and palicbuy send me where blocked and blacklisted. Totla SCAM dont use them!

Q&A (9)

Answer:

Very hard takes days for palicbuy to respond then when they do it's nothing todo with the email in the first place

By Darren M.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Palicbuy selling fake codes. It's a scum, don't buy from this site! After purchasing you will be banned!

By Robert J.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Cause its a scam

By Dairiel D.
Answer:

Dear Sir, Please contact the owner of our holding company info@logicgamingleague.com to determine what the problem is with the PalicBuy store company. Please make sure that your message request is a complete message and considers all the facts, otherwise it will be rejected. Madjetn, Logic Gaming League Group LLC.

By Palic B.,
Answer:

Live chat is good. More than 15k buyers and very very fast payment

By Alekasandar P.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PalicBuy staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

At PalicBuy.eu, we specialize in providing a diverse range of digital codes for the latest products. We combine the lowest prices with instant delivery through our unique automated system, creating unmatched quality of fast service. Our visionary team has over twenty years of experience combined with various skills and knowledge to offer a truly innovative service...

Company Representative

palicb
Palic B.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PalicBuy?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about PalicBuy?