We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Pandora

Corporate Values

Overview

Pandora A/S has a consumer rating of 2.33 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Pandora A/S ranks 199th among Fashion Jewelry sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Pandora?
Top Positive Review

“Love their Charms!”

Kate W.
9/2/19

Pandora is the absolute best gift you can give anyone - especially if they are difficult to buy for. My daughter is notoriously hard to gift and I purchased her a gold pandora bracelet and now I have the perfect gift for every occasion - a new charm! I always get great service when I got into the store locations in LA, so nothing to complain about!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Awful customer experience”

Selenara V.
3/30/21

Ordered a bracelet, a DPD parcel from Lithuania came rather fast - about 6 working days. Long story short - the size didn't fit (even though I used their size guide from the official web page). So I fulfilled the return blank explaining I want to change a size for a bigger one and sent the parcel back the same day. (they packed the bracelet in a way so that when I took it from the box to try on, the price tag broke off the rope and was left inside). I've been waiting for a reply for at least 2 weeks (several e-mails were sent as well/ they do not answer calls even if you try to connect 4 times in a row), then I finally reached them, explained the situation and the answer I received was: "We either return back you the same bracelet you ordered first or you don't get any money back." For my question "Why?" the lady told me that the price tag was broke off. Then I claimed that "There was NO OTHER way to try the bracelet on, the price tag automatically stays in the box (I left the tag also in the box when returning), are you just fooling your customers so that none of them could get a refund?" Then everything I heard was only - I cannot answer anything, this is against our policy. I even asked the prone number of their manager or person who Could answer my claims. Again the same answer was received. Currently I am waiting for my bracelet that did not fit back for more than 3 weeks already. Do you thing anyone ever answered my e-mails? Naaah:) P.S. they did not even attached a warranty together with the bracelet. Ok that's strange:) Conclusion: I like Pandora and the goods they produce but please do not EVER order their products online. And yes - they do not give a s**t about their customers - awful experience.

See critical reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

selenarav
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2021

Ordered a bracelet, a DPD parcel from Lithuania came rather fast - about 6 working days. Long story short - the size didn't fit (even though I used their size guide from the official web page). So I fulfilled the return blank explaining I want to change a size for a bigger one and sent the parcel back the same day. (they packed the bracelet in a way so that when I took it from the box to try on, the price tag broke off the rope and was left inside).
I've been waiting for a reply for at least 2 weeks (several e-mails were sent as well/ they do not answer calls even if you try to connect 4 times in a row), then I finally reached them, explained the situation and the answer I received was: "We either return back you the same bracelet you ordered first or you don't get any money back." For my question "Why?" the lady told me that the price tag was broke off. Then I claimed that "There was NO OTHER way to try the bracelet on, the price tag automatically stays in the box (I left the tag also in the box when returning), are you just fooling your customers so that none of them could get a refund?" Then everything I heard was only - I cannot answer anything, this is against our policy. I even asked the prone number of their manager or person who Could answer my claims. Again the same answer was received.
Currently I am waiting for my bracelet that did not fit back for more than 3 weeks already. Do you thing anyone ever answered my e-mails? Naaah:)
P.S. they did not even attached a warranty together with the bracelet. Ok that's strange:)

Conclusion: I like Pandora and the goods they produce but please do not EVER order their products online. And yes - they do not give a s**t about their customers - awful experience.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
missyb1
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
September 18th, 2021

Awful customer service, I agree with others, they don't seem to care. My last 3 contacts with them have had issues. First in 2020 I ordered the Christmas Ornament and charm during beginning of promo. Got ornament but no charm. Called and told sold out. I called and they said there was nothing they could do. It was past the promo so if I went somewhere else it would be full price. My wonderful local Pandora store honored the sale price, they are great! Have been trying for the last 3 weeks to place an order, but they weren't taking the Pandora credit card, it was done for like 3 weeks. Now I am trying to place my order and use the free bracelet early promo for card holders and at checkout, it isn't removing the price of the bracelet. There customer service hours have been shortened to 6pm EST weekdays and closed on weekends so I can't get help. Promo ends tomorrow for early shoppers so I will have to risk some of my items getting sold out. Very frustrated with this site, they do NOT have their act together. I see now they aren't taking paypal.

brendac318
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 17th, 2019

Pandora.net should be shut down. Obviously I am not the only one that had to endure the most unprofessional "customer service" people on the internet. Their infamous canned response, oh so sorry we will pass on the information. Zero resolutions. They want your money period. I vote for worst online company out there.

angelam78
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
December 8th, 2015

After a month of waiting (it takes a long time, was shipped using chinapost... yes, it comes from China), I have just received a paper package very poorly presented that contains some items kind of a cheap remembrance of what I ordered, you can go to a chinese store and get better pieces for less than $5 each, it is THAT bad!, I'll return this even though I guess will be expensive, but I already paid $250 for a less than $20 (total) worth exchange.

Tip for consumers:
Call you local pandora store and ask for this promotion, don"t just hope this won't be your case

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
katew134
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2019

Pandora is the absolute best gift you can give anyone - especially if they are difficult to buy for. My daughter is notoriously hard to gift and I purchased her a gold pandora bracelet and now I have the perfect gift for every occasion - a new charm! I always get great service when I got into the store locations in LA, so nothing to complain about!

lindam424
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2017

I ordered charms and a necklace in the Pandora sale on line at Pandora.net. These were sent to my billing rather than shipping address. I contacted customer service who were totally disinterested and very unhelpful. I was promised an email I firming me if the order status after contact with the delivery company. No email and left wondering where my order was three weeks later. E mailed customer service and a different member. Order returned and I would be refunded. Now will be over a month-no order and waiting for my money! Shocked snd fed up so emailed asking that they could send me a charm from the sale. No that was not possible but I could have free postage on my next order! No way will I order again! I have bought Pandora since beginning and own many bracelets. Shocking to say the least from a huge company.

jennifers313
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2016

Ordered a Christmas present for someone who was going abroad shortly. Paid £10 for express next day delivery. Website advertises next day delivery if item purchased before 2pm. The next day by mid morning only had tracking details as far as Belgium. Telephone and spent ages on the phone to be told that the item hadn't even left Belgium even though the DHL website showed it at Heathrow. Manager did not come to the telephone. Requested that manager telephone me that day and advise when I would be refunded. Have not heard anything as yet and strongly suspect I will have to call them again. Disappointed and fuming! Christmas present will not be here and I will let someone down. Will not use this company again. If the manager had any common sense she would have contacted a London based store, and made arrangements for the item to be couriered to me in London from one of their London based shops. When systems don't work managers need to think outside the box. Just pathetic for a supposedly established corporate company!

carolynf45
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2017

I shop in the Camberley store all the time and I always wait for magda to serve me. She is amazing. Friendly and so helpful.it's like going to see a friend... she was so helpful last time I took her a gift to say how much I appreciated it. She is a credit to your company... Carolyn

sindyr
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 25th, 2015

Sent wrong items. You have to wait weeks for replies to emails. I can have my correct items I previously ordered and payed for if I send even more money. Absolute scam. Be wary.

georgeb160
3 reviews
25 helpful votes
August 31st, 2016

You've made a life easier for millions of men! I don't have to think a lot about what to buy for my gf, she ALWAYS wants pandora LMAO

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
kerryd
1 review
6 helpful votes
September 8th, 2010

It is a scam. Stay away from it! I ended up with a visa chargeback and was lucky. You order and when you try ti contact company you will find the email addresses do not exist nor does the phone number.

luisaa2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 26th, 2016

Best Shop of jewellery!

Q&A (5)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Pandora staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Discover our unique selection of jewelry including hand-finished charms, bracelets, necklaces, rings, and pendants to match your personality. Shop now and find a piece of jewelry that you or your loved ones will cherish.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Pandora?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Pandora?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more