We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Paper Plane Visa

Corporate Values

Overview

Paper Plane Visa has a consumer rating of 4.92 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Paper Plane Visa ranks 19th among Immigration sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
9
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Paper Plane Visa?
Top Positive Review

“Finally, honestly priced immigration service!”

Adam P.
3/12/21

I was initially reluctant because how much cheaper Paper Plane Visas' fees are compared to some other expensive companies, but I can say now that they are a legitimate company who really care for what they do. It's so refreshing to find an immigration adviser that puts people rather than profit first. Very good experience.

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

adamp509
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2021

I was initially reluctant because how much cheaper Paper Plane Visas' fees are compared to some other expensive companies, but I can say now that they are a legitimate company who really care for what they do. It's so refreshing to find an immigration adviser that puts people rather than profit first. Very good experience.

ellas135
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 4th, 2021

Fantastic service. Paper Plane Visas was very helpful every step of the process. Michael really took the effort to understand my circumstances, and was able to make the whole process simple and stress free. Highly recommended!.

salamg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 25th, 2021

Michael Wang such a brilliant lawyer. I am so grateful for his passion, dedication, and professionalism. I've hired lawyers before, but he is truly the best I've ever worked with. His Knowledge of the Law, His Willingness to Listen, His Compassion for Clients are some of his great traits.
Thanks a lot for everything

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
reecek14
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 2nd, 2021

We had a great experience at PaperPlane. They are so much more affordable (some of our friends spent many thousands for lawyers), and still delivered super high quality service. They removed the headache and I am sure their work sped up the process.

darcyp28
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2021

Our first instinct was to look for a high street lawyer to prepare our application. But I am so glad to have gone with paper plane visa's online advice. It saved us a lot of time (and money!).

adelbertm15
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2021

I had the best experience with this company for visa application, my process was complicated, Micheal spent time to explain everything to me He is very professional with work and very friendly by nature, so a stressful journey became a joyful one, price was the best I will strongly recommend this company for visas.

Service
Value
tobyc82
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2021

I worked with Michael, He was extremely knowledgeable about all the relevant immigration rules, and was able to answer all my questions. I really felt he took the time to look after my application.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nathand371
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2021

The service I received was professional, expert and most importantly I felt I was always treated with great empathy and respect. The team answered my questions promptly, and they kept me updated on the progress. This made the whole process very straightforward.

summerc63
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2021

I am very glad to have discovered their services. They helped me with my family visa application, and I found them to be professional. I would say they really know what they are doing. The affordable fees are a plus.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Paper Plane Visa staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

michaelw3135
Michael W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Paper Plane Visa?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Paper Plane Visa?