We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    ParcelFlow

Corporate Values

Overview

ParcelFlow has a consumer rating of 3.54 stars from 46 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with ParcelFlow most frequently mention great service. ParcelFlow ranks 28th among Mail Forwarding sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Thanks for the great service in the last couple years and also looking forward to keep in touch with you guys.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate ParcelFlow?
Top Positive Review

“Great!”

Jessica M.
2/20/19

Great service and very helpful and reliable. Would highly recommend and use again. Any problems they were happy to help at all measures.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Parcel stuck on Parcelflow”

Jiri D.
7/25/21

Hello, I've got a parcel stuck at their warehouse since the 9 of july 2021. I've paid the forwawding service and got no response since. No one is answering my e-mails and the parcel is still there. Is it a scam? Order number 8545.

See critical reviews

Reviews (46)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

great service (6)
jirid1
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 25th, 2021
Verified purchase

Hello, I've got a parcel stuck at their warehouse since the 9 of july 2021. I've paid the forwawding service and got no response since. No one is answering my e-mails and the parcel is still there. Is it a scam? Order number 8545.

loral7
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
September 20th, 2015

** Parcel flow UK to Namibia**

I used Parcel flow once to do a personalized shopping in the UK on my behalf and later ship the goods to Namibia.

I paid for the personal shopping service and for the goods, then it was time to wait for the notification email that my goods have been received by Parcel flow. Five days later no email, I thus decided to send them an email, that's when they replied that the supplier did not deliver all the goods, they have requested him(the supplier) to send the missing goods. A day latter I received an email that my parcel is now ready for shipping to Namibia. I logged in to my account to check for the parcel details such as weight and dimensions, only the weight of the parcel was displayed(12.5 kg).

I emailed their customer support to request them to add the carton dimensions, two days later no reply, on the third day I decided to call them, we spoke and after the call, they emailed me the dimensions of the carton.

Excited, I used their shipping estimate calculator and when I enter the weight (12.5kg) to Namibia without the carton dimensions the shipping rate was 127 Sterling Pounds. When I entered the dimensions to work out the volumetric weight (12.5kg) manually, shipping rate to Namibia was around 78 Sterling Pounds. I played around with their calculator to understand their rates more, however i found out that, the shipping rate of a 12kg to Namibia was 75 Sterling pounds, a 13 kg would cost 77 Sterling Pounds and it didn't make sense that a 13kg would cost less than the lighter 12.5kg (127 Sterling pounds). I also checked the shipping rate of a 12.5kg to neighboring country South Africa and it was 74 sterling Pounds.

>>>I Logged into my account to order for shipping, to my surprise, the shipping rate was fixed at 127 sterling pounds for a 12.5 kg(which was very unrealistic for me).<<>>There was also a consolidation fee to be charged but the order was received in one carton.>>>
>>>There was also 20% VAT to be charged on top of the total shipping amount, when VAT is not applicable for shipping goods outside the European Union. Namibia is in Africa>>>

I emailed Parcel flow asking that they rectify all the mistakes, to change the formula so the shipping rate is calculated correctly, remove consolidation and remove VAT.
>>>They did not reply to my email, so I had to call them and tell them about the email, then only then removed consolidation, and replied that they can not change the shipping rate. They also said I should first pay for shipping including 20% VAT, then they will refund the VAT later.<<>>Parcel was finally delivered to Namibia, but some items received were not as described in the personal shopping order, Parcel flow ordered goods in a different color from what I had specified in the order form.>>>
>>> Parcel flow has no order form, you have to write the order in an email>>>
>>>Very slow in responding to emails and the relied on me reminding them all the time before they replied>>>
>>> Inconsistent and unclear shipping calculator>>>

>>>///Parcel flow offer warehouse pick up, which means that if you don't like their shipping quote, you can organize your own shipping and pick up from their warehouse. The cost of warehouse pick up is not listed on their website though.

jessicam639
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2019

Great service and very helpful and reliable. Would highly recommend and use again. Any problems they were happy to help at all measures.

simonr83
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2019

A great service was provided, very reliable, will definitely use again and would be happy to recommend.

sharonl255
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2018

Been using this website now for over 1 year and surprised as to some of the comments here. I never had any problems but they could be quicker in response times, email wise however overall good

ericg114
1 review
8 helpful votes
February 13th, 2018

Terrible terrible service! Stay away, I am waiting for my parcels now for 2 months and I am worried that it won't ever arrive at its destiny. In 2016 they had good service, but since a guy names Pete Green took over, it's just SH*T. He doesn't reply to any emails and while I paid everything, the parcels are still at the depot.
These are a bunch of scammers. NEVER AGAIN will I use Parcelflow.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
calumg7
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2019

This site is great and has excellent service! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone I know.

asadj1
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 5th, 2018

Great job and amazing services. We are getting online purchases to anywhere in the world at the cheapest rates. Would highly recommend them.

kaisal
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 8th, 2018

We had 2 parcels shipped to ParcelFlow.co.uk, but they only updated one parcel, the other one they never updated nor send us email. We had over 20 items in the parcel.
The 2 parcels were signed by FRENCH and GARTLAND on DEC 19 AND DEC 21 respectively. They didn't reply my email, I called many times no answer. We will post every where online, and keep telling everyone in the forwarder field, just let everyone to know what kind of person they really are, and beware not to be scammed by them!

rsf1
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 12th, 2018

Please this are typical scammers! They receive packages and they never reply or contact with you! The phone is not working it's a big scam! Stay away! All last good comments are from them! The stolen one package of 3000 euros. Still no one is there! Stay just away! * and etc

*Personal information redacted by admin

robertac25
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 13th, 2017

Postal prices in France can be pretty horrendous so I thought I'd give Parcel Flow a go... What a mistake... They wanted to charge me £27.00 to send a tiny package that weighed a couple of hundred grams!
I emailed them twice to find out why they are so expensive but as you can imagine... Absolutely no response.
Do yourself a favour and steer clear of these scammers.

helenc193
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 30th, 2018

Parcel Flow did a great job, can't fault them at all. Great service, friendly team and communication was on point.

danield155
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 11th, 2018

Takes 2-3 weeks to get your package shipped
Responds to 1 out of 10 emails it seems with very little info and just a generic response.
Wesbsite charged me twice and they are taking forever to refund or even respond

marym556
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 18th, 2017

My parcel never arrived and after multiple attempts to contact them for assistance in tracing it, they never answered my emails. Totally useless and fraudulent, total waste of money. After closer inspection of their website, it does look quite amateurish and fake - please don't use them.

nikitat9
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 17th, 2017

I recently had a pair of beluga 2.0s shipped by adidas UK to a forwarder known as parcelflow, the package shows it's been delivered and received by Paul Vincent Gartlan on the fifth of December, who happens to be the director of parcel flow however the fowarding company is not replying to my messages and the parcel is not showing up in my packages, it seems they have tried to do a runner with my package

segund2
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 5th, 2018

Hello
Parcelflow received my package and did not mail me until I sent message to them, they later update it. I sent message to them to open it and confirm what is package, they I should give them permission to open it, which I sent another to them that I gave them permission. Now parcelflow did not reply my email again. I have sent several email to open this package but they did not reply my message, I don't know their mission for them not reply my messages. What will happen, If I make payment for the shipping, How am I sure they will ship my package because I read bad comment about this parcelflow company. It is a pity that this people are just rip off people like that.

rubys49
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 17th, 2017

SO! THE SITE SAYS FREE HANDLING FOR YOUR FIRST PURCHASE. Dictionary definition of handling handling charge - the cost of handling (especially the cost of packaging and mailing an order). So I decide to place an order just to try it out. I purchased a $30 t-shirt and I had to pay $50 to ship it my way. I tried to communicate with the company they never responded. They trick people into signing up and the charges are not fair. Stop ripping off people.

paulv38
Paul V. – ParcelFlow Rep

SORRY, BUT FREE HANDLING AND FREE SHIPPING ARE 2 DIFFERENT THINGS... WE'D BE OUT OF BUSINESS SHIPPING FOR FREE!

putrin
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 27th, 2016

My package has been arrived in their address from 24 august but no notification. No answer email. They disappear from the world!
Close the website if you stop running your business!

peterk116
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 8th, 2017

Same happened here - after they received two of my packages, they have not forwarded it to me and they did not answer to my requests. Stay away.

liamb41
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
June 12th, 2017

I used them to ship some cycling gear from the UK to Spain as it was much cheaper to buy there. Service was good, straight forward and simple. Will use again.

Thank you,

Liam

tarac83
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 28th, 2018

Site is very user-friendly easy to use, could not have asked for a much better service! I'm out and about a lot so really appreciate the notifications.

dh476
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 24th, 2017

Tracking number shows that my parcel has been signed for by parcel flow but nothing showing on there website, where is my parcel? I think iv been scammed. Stay away.

marka187
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 11th, 2016

Need help as my package are stil with parcel flow since 31-Aug-2016, I tried sending them emails and calling them almost everyday but no response. The bad part is the item I order is for my brother's birthday and not available in UAE and Philippines. I hope parcelflow respond to one of my emails.

henkh2
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 10th, 2016

There is now way to get in contact with anyone at this company

amberp78
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 17th, 2018

Hi, Guys just would like to confirm shoes arrived and thank you for your service and please keep good work up

Q&A (4)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the ParcelFlow staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Free UK address for all your UK online purchases if you sign up today. No hidden fees or subscription charges, low cost shipping. Parcel Forwarding from UK to Europe, US, International. Amazon UK, ebay UK and all your favourite UK brands. Will delive...

Company Representative

paulv38
Paul V.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about ParcelFlow?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about ParcelFlow?