• Bookmark

    Replacement.parts

Corporate Values

Overview

Replacement.parts has a consumer rating of 3.83 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Replacement.parts ranks 22nd among Mobile Repair sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    5
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 66.7%
Positive
4
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
How would you rate Replacement.parts?
Top Positive Review

“Great service!”

P C.
8/3/21

Happy with our Refrigerator door replacement part. We received the item in great time and it was perfect! I will definitely order from this company again should the need arise.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Very slow usps”

DeWayne H.
11/13/21

Part # 532188967 doesn't fit. I know the usps is not your problem but it took eight Days to receive the order. You should think about using UPS or FED EX. I could have driven to Utah and back in one day.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

pc411
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2021

Happy with our Refrigerator door replacement part. We received the item in great time and it was perfect! I will definitely order from this company again should the need arise.

Products used:
Refrig door shelf

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
maureens202
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
August 17th, 2021

A bit disappointing to order something that then doesn't fit the machine but they were easy enough with the return.

Service
Returns
Quality
pjz6
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 16th, 2021

Congenial and knowledgable. Order arrived one day early. Easy Peezy.
Would order again! Great experience.

Tip for consumers:
High expectations are met.

Products used:
Grille Accessory.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
richardd1687
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2021

Blade wrenches were labeled to fit a BT3000. Wrenches were not the correct size or angle needed. Probably wouldn't order from here again

dewayneh33
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 13th, 2021

Part # 532188967 doesn't fit. I know the usps is not your problem but it took eight
Days to receive the order. You should think about using UPS or FED EX. I could have driven to Utah and back in one day.

Products used:
Caps and one washer. The other washer did not fit.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
colleend317
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021

I Ordered several times from this site and each time the same great customer service and follow ups,?

Tip for consumers:
Check with them even if you think they won't have it. You will be surprised because they might.
Very knowledgeable people

Products used:
Square head small screws

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Replacement.parts staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Replacement.parts?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Replacement.parts?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business