• Bookmark

    Resume101

Corporate Values

Overview

Resume101 has a consumer rating of 4.54 stars from 48 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Resume101 ranks 26th among Resume sites.

  • Service
    11
  • Value
    11
  • Quality
    11
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 82.4%
Positive
14
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Resume101?
Top Positive Review

“Great company!”

David D.
12/15/21

I cannot boast of great skills and working experience, but I really need a good job. Thus I decided to rely on specialists at Resume101 as this service has a good online reputation and seems a reliable one. Fortunately, I was right and got great documents from them on time. The created resume and CV helped to get several answers from employers. I hope my interviews will be successful. This service is definitely worth the money, you should try it too.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Website kinda misleading”

Ashley G.
12/9/21

They have a section of their website which showcases their "best writers". If you reverse google search the writers' photos, you will find they are all stock photos and not actually "real" individuals who work at the company. Which leads me to believe the reviews under each person are also fake and fabricated to give off the impression that the site is legit. Seeing bogus things like this makes me believe this website is not credible or trustworthy. If you need assistance with a resume I recommend looking elsewhere.

See critical reviews

Reviews (48)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

davidd230
8 reviews
3 helpful votes
December 15th, 2021

I cannot boast of great skills and working experience, but I really need a good job. Thus I decided to rely on specialists at Resume101 as this service has a good online reputation and seems a reliable one. Fortunately, I was right and got great documents from them on time. The created resume and CV helped to get several answers from employers. I hope my interviews will be successful. This service is definitely worth the money, you should try it too.

Service
Value
Quality
dimam5
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2021

And it's me again! I want to write a little review! First of all, I'm very happy with the work, done unpredictably I didn't even expect to see it! Second: there are talented people who will make your work the best for everyone, the main thing is that there are no mistakes in the text I think it's the most important

Service
Value
Quality
andrewb1238
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 12th, 2020

Is it happens to you that you sat down to watch an interesting movie and forgot about everything in the world? Here it is for me. I sat down to watch the film and forgot about my CV; there were 2 days left. But I found a way out and managed even earlier, thanks to these guys. Therefore, it is not enough to say what I recommend; I even insist that you do not waste your nerves, but trust this site.

markf1442
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 28th, 2021

I don't have enough words to describe what a good job! True, very high quality! The best writers I've ever seen before! Always in touch and help me! Thank you so much! I will recommend Resume101 my friends!

natalier218
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2020

Once again I appeal to the guys, and again they save me. Thank you so much for that! Recommend!

ashleyg711
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2021

They have a section of their website which showcases their "best writers". If you reverse google search the writers' photos, you will find they are all stock photos and not actually "real" individuals who work at the company. Which leads me to believe the reviews under each person are also fake and fabricated to give off the impression that the site is legit.

Seeing bogus things like this makes me believe this website is not credible or trustworthy. If you need assistance with a resume I recommend looking elsewhere.

Service
Value
Quality
carold546
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 13th, 2020

I still have a strong feeling I entrusted my resume to professionals. All points, which I mentioned, were made in time and with great accuracy. I'm highly contented. Sure, I'll recommend you to my friends!

faisala180
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 1st, 2021
Verified purchase

I've paid for a good package for this website only to have them hire an Indian to quite literally copy and paste my previous resume word for word. Yes, you read this correctly, they copied and pasted my previous resume and charged me over $200. I contacted the supervisor and he/she was the biggest c**** I've ever met in my life, their response was "Take it or leave it" literally no refund or an apology. If you'd like to get a great resume written, I'd recommend LinkedIn and hire a contractor there. They are actual humans and would love to hear your feedback and requests. I've got mine from Linkedin and instantly got interviews. I've attached a picture of their work(on the left) and the previous resume(on the right) I've sent them. I hope this will convince you to go somewhere else, and good luck with the job hunting!

Tip for consumers:
There are plenty of hard-working quality resume writers on Linkedin, I'd encourage to give them a chance. Plus it's much cheaper!

Products used:
Linkedin

Service
Value
Quality
victoriab343
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 21st, 2020

I owe the job that I have now to Resume101. It may sound somewhat unbelievable, but if you think about it, it's true. They wrote a major part of my dissertation because I was being torn apart by work, study, and family matters at that time. Besides, my professor kept demanding some changes, and I kept not getting what he wanted me to do. So, I forwarded his demands and requirements to the writer. And alas, my professor was finally content after I brought him another revision! After that, the process went more smoothly, and eventually the dissertation was completed.
Later, I also remembered that I had seen resume writing among the services provided by Resume101. So, I ordered a resume, a CV, and a cover letter from them because I knew their writers would have a better understanding of how to compose those, and soon got the job. Hopefully, I won't have to use this service again soon. If you are still studying or looking for a job, however, you should definitely consider it. Trust me, it's worth it.

aaronc385
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 25th, 2021

Awesome CV. Everything was done according to the plan and on time. It was full of description. That is a reason why I use your service. And recommend it to my friends. They are satisfied too and will use it in the future. Thanks for this, 5 stars! I wish you to become better and better

jays753
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 3rd, 2020

I paid for the professional resume and received back a key work misrepresented piece of junk I could not even used. All they offered was a second revision which was a even worse cut and paste nightmare. The writer even called me from India asking for an extension because the service only gave her 12 hours. Please stay away from this site

timothyb964
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2022

The writer wrote me a resume quickly and efficiently, and most importantly within the time frame in which we agreed), the writer accepted everything without any comments. Thank you very much) Quickly, honestly, on time, I recommend.

Service
Value
Quality
ethanb120
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2020

The resume was accepted immediately, did not have to be redone, did the work on time, even a little faster, very good service, thank you very much, we will handle more. I really liked the responsiveness of the guys and how they responsibly approached the fulfillment of the order.

patrickg344
18 reviews
23 helpful votes
January 29th, 2020

I spent 68$ and got a useful document. Of course, I rewrote some details, but I'm pleased with this resume.

elinorb16
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 11th, 2021

A friend of mine recommended this service to me. And I am absolutely not disappointed. I was very pleased with the quality of the written work and I want to separately thank the support, who instantly answered all my messages

Service
Value
Quality
alexb757
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2020

I want to thank you for your help and leave positive feedback. Employees carry out tasks responsibly and are professionals in their field. I am satisfied with my resume. The price for completing the task is justified

maggier58
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2020

I don't write resumes very well, so I decided to use the services of these guys. And they helped me, I made some corrections and sent them to my employer, now I'm waiting for the results.

mabelg19
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2021

My CV was written with high quality, quickly, and for little money. I am absolutely satisfied with the site and service. I will definitely contact you again and recommend your services to my friends.

Service
Value
Quality
braydena7
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2021

Hello everyone! Thank you very much for the work done and for the good help! I will advise you to my friends! Everything was done perfectly!

allenh249
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2021

The resume and CV that I ordered together are great! Incredibly good work! Thank you very much for taking a responsible attitude to your work and that you value your clients! You are the best!

jadens312
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2020

Wow! Very cool job! Thank you very much for meeting my expectations! I will definitely recommend you. My CV is perfect, and it's all thanks to you guys!

blainek14
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2021

All done in time and according the plan. I can go for my holiday without any problems. And that's all thanks to your excellent service. At this low price I shocked because I thought I need to pay more. I recommended your service to my friends, and they are satisfied too.

loganf54
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2020

I've been working with this company for quite some time, every time everything goes well and the guys do their work well. Thank you very much for your understanding and timeliness.

lillianh85
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 26th, 2020

I needed to write a resume and I got help very quick. The resume was done in time and I'm absolutely satisfied! If you need help, I recommend you this service. Thank you very much!

daniele696
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 20th, 2021

I ordered a CV. There was very little time to complete the work, but the guys completed it very efficiently and by the appointed time. I am very satisfied and recommend the service.

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Resume101 staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Education, Essay Writing, Freelancing, Writing

Company Representative

daniela397
Daniel A.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Resume101?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Resume101?