• Bookmark

    ShivRattanKendra.in

Corporate Values

Overview

ShivRattanKendra.in has a consumer rating of 4.67 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. ShivRattanKendra.in ranks 12th among Gems sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
View ratings trends
How would you rate ShivRattanKendra.in?
Top Positive Review

“No comparison of shivrattan”

Rupesh K.
1/20/17

Those who are eager to have a career in civil services or government jobs are likely to benefit immensely from wearing the ruby stone. I heard this but when i wear this stone which i purchase from shivrattankendra i got government job. I worked hard but something was not good with me but after wearing this i got so much success. This online site helps me and properly guide me to wear this stone. Surely everyone should go for it.

See positive reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

rupeshk2
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 20th, 2017

Those who are eager to have a career in civil services or government jobs are likely to benefit immensely from wearing the ruby stone. I heard this but when i wear this stone which i purchase from shivrattankendra i got government job. I worked hard but something was not good with me but after wearing this i got so much success. This online site helps me and properly guide me to wear this stone. Surely everyone should go for it.

abhays3
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
June 2nd, 2016

Highly satisfied by the service and quality received by the shivrattankendra. Excellent finishing and quality of material used in gem stones (Moti). Sending is also fast. I really love their service and i will again purchase another gem stones from here.

meenav
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2016

I had a beautiful gemstones from shivrattankendra and it was a yellow sapphire. It helps me a lot in my business. Although it is expensive but i bought it from shivrattankendra at best price.

nishav
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2021

I order an emerald(panna) from shivrattankendra. I was very confused about my carrier so my friend suggested me to purchase panna from shivrattankendra. And it helped me a lot to take better decisions of my life. They are very prompt and order will be deliver at time.

harshitar
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 28th, 2016

Last week I Bought Natural Ganesh Rudraksha Online at Reasonable Price range. I product was deliver on time, it is well packaged. Rudraksha was as it is as displayed in the image. Ganesha Rudraksha offers the wearer protection from every sphere of life and bestows Lord Ganeshas grace upon him. The price of the Ganesh Rudraksha is just only Rs. 1100/-

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
piyushk
8 reviews
5 helpful votes
April 13th, 2016

Last Week I Bought my 11 Mukhi Rudraksha Online from this site worth Rs. Rs. 2,525.00/- Its color is Brown with Dimensions -17.10 * 13.93 mm. The order was placed on 5th April 2016 and the product was deliver to me on 7th April 2016 in the evening. Its exact as mentioned on the site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the ShivRattanKendra.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about ShivRattanKendra.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about ShivRattanKendra.in?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more