• Bookmark

    SLS College

Corporate Values

Overview

SLS College has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. SLS College ranks 9th among Legal Documents sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Shipping
    6
  • Returns
    6
  • Quality
    6
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
9
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate SLS College?
Top Positive Review

“Best institute for A1 Level in Life Skills test.”

Kiran R.
6/21/21

I had a very tough personal schedule, but Sir Sarfraz guided me very professionally and shared some useful tips and tricks to achieve my A1 Level in Life Skills test required for my spouse visa. I would also like to thank my friend who recommended me best institute.

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

kiranr34
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2021

I had a very tough personal schedule, but Sir Sarfraz guided me very professionally and shared some useful tips and tricks to achieve my A1 Level in Life Skills test required for my spouse visa. I would also like to thank my friend who recommended me best institute.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
atiak2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 14th, 2021

I had an excellent web designing trainer in this institute. Among all batches, I got come new daily and wonderful trainers in this institute. I am able to improve my skills and knowledge. Good support and energetic staff are working here to clear all the doub. I highly recommend SLS for computer courses.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
syedh79
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2021

SLS College, (Gold Partner of British Council & AEO). Joining the SLS institute was the best decision I made for improving my English and computer skills. I had a superb experience at SLS. I highly recommend SLS.

idreesr
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 8th, 2021

I am from Lahore, I was worried about my UKTB test appointment required for my UK visa, I found sls for this service. I called them, it was great experience, they arranged my appointment according to commitment in a week at Lahore. I highly recommend SLS.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lubnar1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2021

I was student of SLS from Mandi Bahuddin. Before online classes i received special book of SLS for my test, that was really very helpful to pass UK marriage language test. My all online friends of SLS passed their exam. I also passed. Thank u SLS.

zainr8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2021

My Experience with sls was extraordinary. Unmatchable services provided by SLS. I highly recommend SLS

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
adilh22
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2021

Hello! My name is Adil Hamayun Babar I am from Chakwal and I specialy came to Jhelum to get admission in SLS college Jhelum for IELTS on campus classes. We lived in a hostel. SLS is one of the best college in Pakistan for IELTS they offer both physical and online classes teachers and staff is very cooperative I highly recommend SLS!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rabiad
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021

I highly recommend SLS. I visited SLS Jhelum campus for admission in UK Spouse English A1 course, just one month before. I'm from Sarai Alamgir but I preferred online classes than regular classes. On online class I was surprised students from Skhar, Multan, Rawalpindi, Rawlakot, Quetta etc were in group. In just 2 weeks I appeared in test on 3rd Sept and on 10th Sept result was announced. Now I also requested M. D SLS to book my UKTB test.

rajaj9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021

SLS ka commercial aaj se 15 saal pehle hum ne cable pr dekha, yeh woh time tha jub hr zaban pr SLS ka naam hota tha, or aaj b SLS usi uraan se ooper ja rha hai. Mien SLS ko students keliye IELTS or English zaban pr aboor hasil kene keliye must recommend kru ga, is ka elawa he kism k Computer courses keliye b yeh idara apna naam rkhta hai. Visa ki kism ki information keliye b M. D SLS aik lamba tjarba rkhte hien. Hmari family mien bucho ne IELTS, computer courses or specially UK keliye UK Marriage Eng test sls se kiye or kai rishtadaro ne visa keliye guideance li. Thank u SLS.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the SLS College staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SLS College?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about SLS College?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business